$93 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 30, 2014 Check-out: Jul 31, 2014

Incheon Airport Hotel June

3 stars
2805-2, Airport Town Square, Unseo-dong, Jung-gu, Incheon, 400-833
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
18 reviews
Nice stay in a convenient hotel

I just needed a place to spend the night near the hotel in bettween group travel in China and then... See full review

  • Rambling Patrick
  • Aug 23, 2013
Wonderful!

Staff was friendly, courteous, and tended to my every need. The rooms were clean, the floors were... See full review

  • MarkAxelPunk
  • Jan 14, 2013
Opened in 2003, Airport Hotel June Incheon with classy 48 rooms is located just 8mins drive from Incheon (Seoul) International Airport. Totally renovated in 2008, and being the only recognised TOURIST HOTEL in Incheon airport among its calibre, provides free Airport Transfers. Hotel is equipped with Business Centre, Free Wireless Internet, Western Style Restaurant, Forex facilities, Most rooms include In room PC with Free Broadband Internet, Steam Sauna, Jacuzzi, Large 48inch PLASMA TV, Air Conditioner, Hot & cold water dispenser, etc. Hotel June Incheon Airport is the mainstay hotel for passengers of Korea's two major airlines - Asiana Airlines & Korean Air. The hotel is also servicing as accommodation provider for Seamans and major travel agency and has been rated with very high remarks. Multilingual staff can speak English, Japanese, Korean, Chinese and Hindi. Full time English speaking Duty Manager is at guests service to provide valuable guidance and assuring comfortable stay. Hotel also provide Airport transfer, Business centre, Currency exchange, Disabled facilities, Doctor on call, Dry cleaning, Internet access High-Speed, Internet access Wireless, Laundry service, Lift / Elevator, Lobby, Non-smoking rooms, Reception, Restaurant, Room service, Safe deposit box, Spa Services (Massage, Facial, Steam Room, etc.).

Hotel Map

37.4945 126.4924
Area served
Incheon (Seoul) International Airport.
Nearby airports
Incheon International Airport. Seoul International Airport. Gimpo (Kimpo) Domestic Airport.
Area description
Located in a special town catering to Incheon Airport called AIRPORT TOWN SQUARE, which is taking shape as a FOREIGNERS TOWN. The hotel comes under the famous island called YEONGJONG and just little distance away from famous beaches like EURWANGRI, MUIIDO, etc.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Incheon Airport Hotel June also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5

Incheon Airport Hotel June Rooms

Deluxe Queen
The room offer one Queen bed with Air conditioning, Bathrobe, Bathroom amenities, Cable / Satellite TV, CD player, Color TV, Disabled facilities, DVD player, Ensuite / Private bathroom, Hairdryer, Heating, Internet access, Iron / Ironing board, Jacuzzi / Whirlpool / Spa bath, Laundry service, Modem / data port connection, non-smoking rooms, Refrigerator, Room service, Shaver in bathroom, Telephone, Valet service.
Deluxe Twin
The room offer one Queen bed and one Single bed with Air conditioning, Bathrobe, Bathroom amenities, Cable / Satellite TV, CD player, Color TV, Disabled facilities, DVD player, Ensuite / Private bathroom, Hairdryer, Heating, Internet access, Iron / Ironing board, Jacuzzi / Whirlpool / Spa bath, Laundry service, Modem / data port connection, non-smoking rooms, Refrigerator, Room service, Shaver in bathroom, Telephone, Valet service.
Standard Twin
The room offers Two Single beds with Air conditioning, Bathrobe, Bathroom amenities, Cable / Satellite TV, CD player, Color TV, Disabled facilities, DVD player, Ensuite / Private bathroom, Hairdryer, Heating, Iron / Ironing board, Whirlpool, Laundry service, non-smoking rooms, Refrigerator, Room service, Telephone, Valet service.
Standard Double
The room offer one double bed with Air conditioning, Bathrobe, Bathroom amenities, Cable / Satellite TV, CD player, Color TV, Disabled facilities, DVD player, Ensuite / Private bathroom, Hairdryer, Heating, Internet access, Iron / Ironing board, Jacuzzi / Whirlpool / Spa bath, Laundry service, Modem / data port connection, non-smoking rooms, Refrigerator, Room service, Shaver in bathroom, Telephone, Valet service.
Standard Queen
The room offer one Queen bed with Air conditioning, Bathrobe, Bathroom amenities, Cable / Satellite TV, CD player, Color TV, Disabled facilities, DVD player, Ensuite / Private bathroom, Hairdryer, Heating, Internet access, Iron / Ironing board, Jacuzzi / Whirlpool / Spa bath, Laundry service, Modem / data port connection, non-smoking rooms, Refrigerator, Room service, Shaver in bathroom, Telephone, Valet service.
Deluxe Double
The room offer one double bed with Air conditioning, Bathrobe, Bathroom amenities, Cable / Satellite TV, CD player, Color TV, Disabled facilities, DVD player, Ensuite / Private bathroom, Hairdryer, Heating, Internet access, Iron / Ironing board, Jacuzzi / Whirlpool / Spa bath, Laundry service, Modem / data port connection, non-smoking rooms, Refrigerator, Room service, Shaver in bathroom, Telephone, Valet service.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Airport shuttle
  • Free parking
Activities
Spa
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Manisan: 12 mi
  • Baengnyeongdo: 104.4 mi

Dining

Rose Restaurant
Restaurant offers Korean as well as Western cuisine under Buffet or ALA CARTE. Breakfast served from 06:00 AM to 09:00 AM. Lunch timings from 11:30 AM to 13:30 PM and Dinner can be enjoyed from 18:30PM till 21:00 PM. Room Service is also offered.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1400
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (18)

Ratings and reviews for Incheon Airport Hotel June

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
18 out of 18
Amenities:
3.9
Room cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
3.9
Room comfort:
4.1
Location:
4
Value:
3.9

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Incheon Airport Hotel June

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sackman
Business
USA
Oct 18, 2009

Great Place to Stay

I never rate hotels however due to the staff, room style and the overall stay was wonderful. I booked online and was concerned but the rooms were very clean and very nice design. I suggest you stay here instead of other hotels. They will pick you up at airport and its 3 minutes longer drive but worth the value. Lots of places to eat within walking of hotel. Great Job staff of Hotel June

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Incheon Airport Hotel June

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
K Drama Addict
Honolulu
Sep 29, 2010

Hotel June Incheon Airport

It was a great room for the price. There were unexpected amenities in the room including a computer.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Incheon Airport Hotel June

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
PaloAlto
Palo Alto, CA
Nov 16, 2012

I'm a fan.

Comfortable, clean room. Very friendly staff. Free shuttle to the airport. Also, the street has many small supermarkets and restaurants. All in all, I had a great stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Incheon Airport Hotel June

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
K Drama Addict
Honolulu
Sep 29, 2010

Hotel June Incheon Airport

It was a great room for the price. There were unexpected amenities in the room including a computer.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Incheon Airport Hotel June

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sackman
Business
USA
Oct 18, 2009

Great Place to Stay

I never rate hotels however due to the staff, room style and the overall stay was wonderful. I booked online and was concerned but the rooms were very clean and very nice design. I suggest you stay here instead of other hotels. They will pick you up at airport and its 3 minutes longer drive but worth the value. Lots of places to eat within walking of hotel. Great Job staff of Hotel June

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Incheon Airport Hotel June

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mr Cym
Business
Salinas, CA
Dec 12, 2010

Convenient

Conveniently close to airport, pickup and early morning return handled well. Restaurant just OK but not expensive. Clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Incheon Airport Hotel June

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Travelling Scholar
New York
Aug 8, 2009

The best value airport hotel

Hotel picked us up quickly at the Incheon airport after calling its front. We reserved a Delux Double room. I liked the free PC with internet connection at our room. The wide-screen TV was large and great. The bathroon had a separate shower booth and a large bath-tub with bubble massage function. We enjoyed taking a bath together. We were very pleased with our choice of the Hotel June.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Incheon Airport Hotel June

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mr Cym
Business
Salinas, CA
Dec 12, 2010

Convenient

Conveniently close to airport, pickup and early morning return handled well. Restaurant just OK but not expensive. Clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Incheon Airport Hotel June

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MarkAxelPunk
Texas
Jan 14, 2013

Wonderful!

Staff was friendly, courteous, and tended to my every need. The rooms were clean, the floors were heated, and the bed was extremely cozy and comfortable. Location-wise, it was great. It took only 2 minutes to walk from the hotel to the Unseo subway station. All in all, this was a great place to stay while I toured the area around Seoul and Incheon.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Incheon Airport Hotel June

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Travelling Scholar
New York
Aug 8, 2009

The best value airport hotel

Hotel picked us up quickly at the Incheon airport after calling its front. We reserved a Delux Double room. I liked the free PC with internet connection at our room. The wide-screen TV was large and great. The bathroon had a separate shower booth and a large bath-tub with bubble massage function. We enjoyed taking a bath together. We were very pleased with our choice of the Hotel June.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top