$178 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 12, 2015 Check-out: Jul 13, 2015

Pan Pacific Singapore

5 stars
View map of 7 Raffles Boulevard, Marina Square, Marina Square, Singapore, 039595

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.6
out of 5
45 reviews
A great stopover in a long journey

I stopped at the hotel for 4 days on route to Australia to give my body clock a chance to adjust... See full review

  • Victoria R.
  • Jun 19, 2015
It was a wonderful stay!!

I'm super picky but I have to say that this hotel rocks and the staff is excellent!! See full review

  • superduper looper
  • Aug 18, 2014
Located in the heart of Marina Bay with easy access to world-class shopping, Suntec Singapore International Convention and Exhibition Centre and the Central Business District, Pan Pacific Singapore offers 790 contemporary rooms and suites that is ideal for business or leisure. Savour epicurean delights at our award-winning restaurants and bar or rejuvenate at our swimming pool and spa. Pan Pacific Singapore is proud to be named Asia's Leading Business Hotel by World Travel Awards from 2006 to 2011, World's Leading Business Hotel by the World Travel Awards from 2007 to 2010, and World's Leading City Hotel by World Travel Awards in 2011. Club Policy: Guests above the age of 12 years old are welcome at the Pacific Club Notice: Minimum Check-in age is 21 years old

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Pan Pacific Singapore also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5

Pan Pacific Singapore Rooms

Deluxe Room
Our Deluxe rooms offer a unique expression of stylish comfort. The newly refurbished rooms feature a light, contemporary design with rich wood furnishings, touches of colour and high quality finishes.The spacious rooms include a thoughtfully appointed workspace and an ergonomic Herman Miller desk chair, Internet Protocol telephone, complimentary wired and wireless Internet, in-room e-fridge, in-room safe, hairdryer, iron and ironing board, and tea and coffee making facilities and 32" LCD TV with. A state-of-the-art 'smart energy management' system uses motion sensitive technology to control the air conditioning system in your room.
Panoramic Room
Ash wood, vibrant accent colours and a stylish, contemporary tone exude an understated, classic style. Panoramic rooms command impressive vistas of the cityscape from the expansive windows.All room includes a thoughtfully appointed workspace featuring an ergonomic Herman Miller designer desk chair which faces the floor to ceiling windows. A 32" LCD television provides an unbeatable choice of content via an Internet Protocol television (IPTV) that can be wirelessly synchronised to your personal mobile device.Each Panoramic room features complimentary wired and wireless Internet, as well as a Nespresso coffee machine, in-room e-fridge, in-room safe, hairdryer, iron and ironing board.
Executive Business Rms
The Executive Business rooms, 40.5 sqm in size, are located on the 20-21 and 23-25 floors of the hotel. Guests enjoy complimentary breakfast, morning and afternoon tea and evening cocktails at the Bering and Sulu Suites, located on 22nd level, complimentary wired/wireless internet access, free local calls and round-the-clock business concierge with 50pct discount off secretariat services.
City Suite
Relax in the refreshingly cool comfort of your spacious suite with separate living area or luxuriate in the 170cm bathtub, the centrepiece of your stylish marble bathroom. If you prefer, make yourself a coffee with our complimentary Nespresso machine and get some work done at the thoughtfully appointed work station, which features an ergonomic Herman Miller chair. A 37" LCD TV provides an unbeatable choice of content via IPTV that can be wirelessly synchronised to your personal mobile device. A DVD player with Bose surround sound system delivers cinema-quality audio to your in-room viewing experience.
Deluxe Balcony Room
Our newly refurbished Deluxe Rooms are a unique expression of stylish comfort. Featuring plenty of natural light, contemporary designs with rich wood furnishings, refreshing touches of colour and high quality finishes, these spacious and energy-efficient rooms include a thoughtfully appointed workspace, a wide selection of channels for in-room entertainment, as well as complimentary Internet access. Room Amenities: Ergonomic Herman Miller desk chair,Hans Grohe rain shower,Hairdryer,Smart Desk telephone,Complimentary local calls,Complimentary wired and wireless Internet,In-room safe, Iron and ironing board,32 LCD Smart television with local and cable channels,Fully-stocked e-fridge,Tea and coffee making facilities,Turndown service upon request
Pacific Club Room
Experience the exclusivity that comes with Pacific Rooms. Located on the uppermost floors of the hotel, these rooms offer dramatic city vistas. Cocooned in contemporary elegance and refreshing design touches, these energy-efficient rooms also include a luxurious marble bathroom, complimentary Internet access and a Smart television that can be wirelessly synchronised to your personal mobile devices. Discover your full Pacific Club privileges.Guests above the age of 12 years old are welcome at Pacific Club. Champagne breakfast at Pacific Club or buffet breakfast at Edge, from 6:00am to 11:00am or in-room dining breakfast at your leisure,Afternoon tea from 3:00pm to 5:00pm,Sunset cocktails and canaps from 6:00pm to 8:00pm,24-hour club service,Late check-out until 2:00pm,A choice of pillows from our Pillow Menu,Pressing and laundry of up to two pieces of clothing per night of stay (non-cumulative),Complimentary non-alcoholic beverages from the in-room mini bar

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Spa
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
24 hour room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Doctor on call
Currency exchange
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Nearby points of interest

  • Suntec City: 0.1 mi
  • Singapore Flyer: 0.2 mi
  • Suntec City Mall: 0.2 mi
  • Esplanade Theatres: 0.3 mi
  • Esplanade Theatres on the Bay: 0.3 mi
  • Espalande Park: 0.3 mi
  • Raffles Hotel: 0.3 mi
  • City Hall: 0.4 mi
  • St Andrew's Cathedral: 0.4 mi
  • Bras Basah: 0.4 mi
  • National Library: 0.5 mi
  • Merlion Statue: 0.5 mi
  • Chijmes: 0.5 mi
  • Supreme Court: 0.5 mi
  • Statue of Raffles: 0.5 mi
  • Suntec City: 0.1 mi
  • Singapore Flyer: 0.2 mi
  • Suntec City Mall: 0.2 mi
  • Esplanade Theatres: 0.3 mi
  • Esplanade Theatres on the Bay: 0.3 mi
  • Espalande Park: 0.3 mi
  • Raffles Hotel: 0.3 mi
  • City Hall: 0.4 mi
  • St Andrew's Cathedral: 0.4 mi
  • Bras Basah: 0.4 mi
  • National Library: 0.5 mi
  • Merlion Statue: 0.5 mi
  • Chijmes: 0.5 mi
  • Supreme Court: 0.5 mi
  • Statue of Raffles: 0.5 mi
  • Arts House at the Old Parliament: 0.5 mi
  • Asian Civilisations Museum: 0.6 mi
  • Bugi's Village: 0.6 mi
  • Raffles Place: 0.6 mi
  • Singapore Art Museum: 0.6 mi
  • Bugis Food Village: 0.6 mi
  • Armenian Church: 0.6 mi
  • Kwan Im Thong Hood Cho Temple: 0.6 mi
  • Sultan Mosque: 0.7 mi
  • Peranakan Museum: 0.7 mi
  • Boat Quay: 0.7 mi
  • National Museum of Singapore: 0.7 mi
  • Bencoolen: 0.7 mi
  • Arab Quarter: 0.7 mi
  • Arab Street: 0.8 mi
  • Fort Canning Park: 0.8 mi
  • Dhoby Ghaut: 0.8 mi
  • Battle Box: 0.9 mi
  • Rochor: 0.9 mi
  • Clarke Quay Restaurant Precinct: 0.9 mi
  • Lau Pa Sat Festival Pavilion: 1 mi
  • Thian Hock Keng Temple: 1 mi
  • Sri Mariamman Temple: 1.1 mi
  • Singapore Chinatown Heritage Centre: 1.1 mi
  • The Olde Cuban: 1.1 mi
  • Sri Veerama Kaliamman Temple: 1.2 mi
  • City Gallery: 1.2 mi
  • Havelock: 1.2 mi
  • Mustafa Centre: 1.2 mi
  • Robertson Quay Restaurant Precinct: 1.3 mi

Dining

Edge
Edge is a theatrical and interactive dining space that offers a culinary tour of the region and the Pacific Rim. Seven open kitchens invite you to be stimulated by a variety of delectable Asian and Pacific cuisines - including Chinese, Malay, Indian, Singaporean, Thai, Japanese and Pan Pacific's signature "Pacific Cuisines"; inspiration from around the Pacific. There's an infinite choice of comfortable seating and every seat has a view, so sit back and watch the chefs in action!
Keyaki Japanese Restaurant
Renowned for the use of its fresh, seasonal imports from Japan, Keyaki provides authentically prepared, freshly sourced and immaculately presented sashimi, teppanyaki, sukiyaki and much more. Perched on level 4 of the hotel and surrounded by a beautifully sculpted Japanese garden and koi pond, this elegant venue provides a perfectly authentic setting for this exquisite cuisine.
The Atrium
The heart of Pan Pacific Singapore, Atrium is an eclectic collection of seating pods floating over a reflection pool. A dramatic 22 metre long bar, Singapore provides a stunning backdrop to the space, and features a wide range of curated beers, boutique wine and spirits. Our resident mixologists concoct Pacific-inspired cocktails to suit your taste or mood.
Poolside
Set amidst a breezy al fresco pool deck, Poolside is an urban lifestyle culinary concept restaurant. Adjacent to the hotel's swimming pool, fitness centre and spa, a designated smoking area is available. Enjoy healthy salads, sandwiches and tapas, or indulge in delectable gourmet pizzas or items from our spa menu. In the evenings, relax with a draft beer or one of our Pacific cocktails.
Hai Tien Lo Cantonese Restaurant
Hai Tien Lo epitomises traditional Cantonese dining with a contemporary twist. Recipes that have been tried and tested for thousands of years are available together with new interpretations of this world-renowned cuisine. Choose from a wide variety of traditional dishes, or order a la carte for a more personal taste of new Cantonese' cuisine.

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
26 meeting and banquet venues offer over 32,000 square feet of floor space with configurations to suit any business or social event. Depending on organisers needs, functions unfold seamlessly with tailor-made menus and state-of-the-art multi media systems. Venues of varying sizes enable events of any nature to be arranged seamlessly by an Event Services team. The Pacific and Ocean ballrooms feature pillarless space for large events while the Executive Centre on Level 22 feature a series of boardrooms, conversation rooms and suites. In addition, a poolside venue allows for sophisticated al fresco events to be conducted. Audio Visual Equipment - Broadband Internet access (Wire / Wireless) - Portable and Built-in Motorised Screens - Projector (Whitelight Overhead / Slide / LCD / Direct / 16mm) - Simultaneous translation service - Video Camera with Technician

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Pan Pacific Singapore

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 45
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.8
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.2

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Pan Pacific Singapore

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Victoria R.
Business
N/A
Jun 19, 2015

A great stopover in a long journey

I stopped at the hotel for 4 days on route to Australia to give my body clock a chance to adjust before arriving with family. The hotel was fabulous and despite being a single traveller made me feel very welcome (something many don't seem to know how to do). The staff were as polite and friendly as could be offering advice on where to visits and how to make the most of few days. The room was perfect and the hotel gave a never ending supply of bottled water (many of the hotels seemed to charge a fortune for it and I always drink loads in the heat). I would definitely stay here again on my next visit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Pan Pacific Singapore

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Frattonfan
Business
Guernsey,British Channel Islands
Feb 28, 2012

IMPORTANCE OF STAFF

I enjoyed my stay at the Pan Pacific hotel in Singapore with my most pleasant memories being the friendly check-in and counter staff.I received particularly good attention from a lady by the name of Shanshan.Please pass on my best wishes to her. Clive Penney.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Food Republic in Suntec City was close by and was a cheap amd pleasant place to try a big variety of cuisines.

Review of Pan Pacific Singapore

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Loves to travel and & have fun
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Jul 16, 2010

Excellent Experience

Was there for four nights and was one great experience from the beginning to the end. During the 4 nights I caught up with old friends out in town and it was a quick cab ride. Pool was fun and had neat underwater speakers. A bit pricey but well worth it considering the space, location, comfort, and services offered. The atrium set up is nice, as it seems like many Singaporean hotels adopt this style. Regardless, the PanPac is close to shopping and all the good stuff. I went to the clubs a few nights and the ride is like 5 minutes tops. I didn't eat any of the hotel food because I wanted to eat the local foods that aren't offered at home. I will definitely be back next time!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Pan Pacific Singapore

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JavaB
Business
currently: Jakarta, Indonesia
Dec 27, 2009

Excellent from start to finish

I have travelled to Singapore many times over the last 19 years, both for business and pleasure. Hotels range from "a room with a bed" to "I cannot believe how noisy this is" to "fantastic". Only twice has "fantastic" occurred - the Pan Pacific is one. From the curb to the final departure, the staff ensure that all moves smoothly, efficiently, quickly and without input from me, a refreshing change. The room, which is overall the single most important item, was quiet, bed reasonably comfortable (harder than I care for), well appointed. The location at Suntec Center, provides reasonably easy access to the MRT although a 15 minute walk but via a mall that provides all services needed and many not envisioned. For the price vs service, this is a decent value; for the satisfaction, this is a bargain. I have stayed at other hotels that charge the same or more but delivered far less...the Pan Pacific is now my hotel of choice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Pan Pacific Singapore

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Florida
Oct 12, 2009

good for the money

exellent for shopping, very friendly stsff

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top