$269 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 25, 2015 Check-out: May 26, 2015

Marina Bay Sands

5 stars
View map of 10 Bayfront Avenue, Singapore, 018956

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Marina Bay Sands

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
86 out of 86
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Marina Bay Sands

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
rroble
Business
Okeechobee, FL
Nov 20, 2014

Great Hotel but a little pricey...

Hotel is great, spacious rooms, and you get to use the infinity pool. It is walking distance to the beautiful gardens in Singapore.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Marina Bay Sands

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mini0103
Business
South Korea
Oct 9, 2014

greate experience!

It was worth staying. But I think... Once is enough.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Gardens by the bay was great!! You should go to Forestdom at night. Both will be good, at afternoon or night.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Marina Bay Sands

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Richard Guo
Business
Shanghai, China
Oct 6, 2014

Good Experience

It was a very good experience to stay at this hotel, expecial for the amenities on the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Marina Bay Sands

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
bernardb
Business
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Oct 4, 2014

nice

nice place good breakfast grat pool casino was a little

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Marina Bay Sands

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
dohyejin
Business
seoul
Sep 13, 2014

good experience at this hotel

This awsome swimming pool on the top is the best in the world. That's why you should stay this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Marina Bay Sands

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DK's Singapore Stay
Business
USA
Aug 18, 2014

Excellent place to stay in Singapore

The hotel was fantastic. Our room had a great view and was clean and spacious. The rooftop pool is incredible and we spent most of our time up there. Amenities provided for club rooms were great - free breakfast on the roof and drinks and appetizers each evening. All in all a great place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Marina Bay Sands

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mikaela's mama
Business
Diamond Bar, CA
Jul 7, 2014

nice family getaway

The best part of the this hotel is the shoppes, it is so big and right under the hotel. I enjoyed it a lot!! The room was OK!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Marina Bay Sands

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
929778951ming
Business
Singapore
Jun 24, 2014

Nice experience

I am very lucky to get a upgrade of the deluxe room that I ordered.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Marina Bay Sands

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Shohal Mohammed
Business
New York USA
Jun 13, 2014

Not Bad

I guess its not too bad. Indoor pool and premier city view... not too bad.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Marina Bay Sands

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kerrot
Business
Atl Georgia
May 13, 2014

Great Views

This hotel is amazing as long as your on any floor above the 5th. had one night on the 2nd floor, the room and the view were only so so. Moved to a 49th floor room and was Floored the view from our second room was of the Gardens and the water. what a deference 47 floors make. The pool on the roof is Amazing and the staff is very friendly and helpful. This hotel is a great place to visit Singapore from,if I could afford to stay at this hotel again I would in a heartbeat.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: In Hotel

Tour the Formula 1 track in an exotic supercar!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top