$121 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 30, 2014 Check-out: Dec 31, 2014

Capri by Fraser, Changi City Singapore

4 stars
3 Changi Business Park Central 1, Singapore, 486037
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
9 reviews
Great business hotel

Been staying here for our business trips. Very comfortable. Accessible. Next to changi outlet mall. See full review

  • ms jen
  • Aug 29, 2014
Stayed overnight

Had to find place close to the airport where I can stay overnight. This hotel was close enough,... See full review

  • Bg17
  • Feb 17, 2014
Offering a new concept in hospitality, Capri by Fraser distinguish itself by offering comfy, functional space that seamlessly meets the individual business and leisure needs. Located in the heart of Changi Business Park, this hotel offer 313 spacious studios with kitchenettes and the smartest facilities designed around your lifestyle. Pool and Gym Notice Due to Grand Opening preparations, the pool will be closed from 22 - 30 January 2013 and The Gym will be closed on 24 January 2013 from 12 noon - 12 midnight

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Capri by Fraser, Changi City Singapore also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5

Capri by Fraser, Changi City Singapore Rooms

Superior Studio
Superior Studio, 32sqm, complimentary high speed internet access in room. Comfy and spacious Studio with kitchenette including microwave, mini Fridge and tableware. Superior Studio offers one king bed.
Premier Studio
Premier Studio, 44sqm, includes complimentary high speed internet access. Spacious studio offering walk-in wardrobe, well equipped kitchenette including microwave, mini-fridge and tableware. Premier Studio offers one king bed or 2 Single Beds.

Amenities

  • Free internet in room
  • Airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
General
Concierge
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Spa
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Laundry service
Childcare Service
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Doctor on call
Internet
Free internet in room
Transportation
Airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Changi Prison: 1.6 mi
  • Singapore Expo: 1.8 mi
  • Changi Chapel and Museum: 1.9 mi
  • East Coast Park: 2.1 mi
  • Wild Wild Wet: 3 mi
  • Changi Village: 3.5 mi
  • East Coast: 4.3 mi
  • Joo Chiat: 4.6 mi
  • Katong: 5 mi
  • Geylang: 5.5 mi
  • Singapore Crocodilarium: 5.8 mi
  • National Stadium: 6.6 mi
  • Marina Barrage: 7.4 mi
  • Arab Quarter: 7.6 mi
  • Sultan Mosque: 7.7 mi
  • Changi Prison: 1.6 mi
  • Singapore Expo: 1.8 mi
  • Changi Chapel and Museum: 1.9 mi
  • East Coast Park: 2.1 mi
  • Wild Wild Wet: 3 mi
  • Changi Village: 3.5 mi
  • East Coast: 4.3 mi
  • Joo Chiat: 4.6 mi
  • Katong: 5 mi
  • Geylang: 5.5 mi
  • Singapore Crocodilarium: 5.8 mi
  • National Stadium: 6.6 mi
  • Marina Barrage: 7.4 mi
  • Arab Quarter: 7.6 mi
  • Sultan Mosque: 7.7 mi
  • Mustafa Centre: 7.8 mi
  • Arab Street: 7.8 mi
  • Suntec City Mall: 7.8 mi
  • Bugi's Village: 7.9 mi
  • Singapore Flyer: 7.9 mi
  • Bugis Food Village: 8 mi
  • Sri Veerama Kaliamman Temple: 8 mi
  • Suntec City: 8 mi
  • Bencoolen: 8 mi
  • Rochor: 8.1 mi
  • Raffles Hotel: 8.1 mi
  • National Library: 8.1 mi
  • Balestier: 8.2 mi
  • Esplanade Theatres: 8.2 mi
  • Kwan Im Thong Hood Cho Temple: 8.2 mi
  • Esplanade Theatres on the Bay: 8.2 mi
  • Espalande Park: 8.2 mi
  • Bras Basah: 8.3 mi
  • City Hall: 8.3 mi
  • Chijmes: 8.3 mi
  • Singapore Art Museum: 8.3 mi
  • St Andrew's Cathedral: 8.3 mi
  • Novena: 8.4 mi
  • Merlion Statue: 8.4 mi
  • Dhoby Ghaut: 8.4 mi
  • National Museum of Singapore: 8.5 mi
  • Supreme Court: 8.5 mi
  • Statue of Raffles: 8.5 mi
  • Arts House at the Old Parliament: 8.5 mi
  • Peranakan Museum: 8.5 mi

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Hotel has a 43sqm function room with seating capacity for up to 40 people and a 10.4sqm Boardroom, with audio-visual conference capabilities, with seating capacity for up to 10 people. Business and meeting facilities includes complimentary wireless internet access and 24-hours Data Box Lounge with Imac. Alternate venue for larger scale meeting and conference will be at Singapore Expo that offer 123,000sqm of space, suitable for your exhibitions, conventions, meetings and special events needs.

Dining

Caprilicious/All Day Dining Place (on site)
Caprilicious, All-Day-Dining Restaurant located on level 1. Opens from 6.30am to 10.30pm, serving breakfast, lunch and dinner
Delite/Deli (on site)
Delite, onsite Deli located on level 1. Opens from 7am to 10pm
Drinx/Lobby Bar (on site)
Drinx, onsite Lobby Bar. Opens from 11am to 11pm
Ripples/ Poolside Bar (on site)
Ripples, poolside bar located on level 2. Open from 11am to 10pm

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1400
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (9)

Ratings and reviews for Capri by Fraser, Changi City Singapore

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
2 out of 9
Amenities:
4.5
Room cleanliness:
2.5
Hotel staff:
4.5
Room comfort:
4.5
Location:
3.5
Value:
3.5
Sort by:
Review of Capri by Fraser, Changi City Singapore

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Boston traveller 3
Business
Sudbury, MA
Oct 9, 2014

Not bad but some issues

We stayed at Capri By Fraser for only about 6 hours as we were in between flights. Based on the map, I expected the hotel to be a bit closer to the airport. A free hotel shuttle bus is available from the airport to the hotel but it only comes every 30 minutes. We had to take a taxi back to the airport in the morning and it was surprising expensive at 13 SNG. Checking into the hotel eas fine but when we got into our room, there was sand all over the bathroom floor, sink and counter. In addition, the hand soap was open and sitting in a shower cap. Not very reassuring. Beds and everything else was fine. We didn't change rooms as we barely had time to sleep. Upon check out we mentioned these things but didn't have time to wait for a manager to come and speak with us as the taxi was waiting and we had to catch our flight. Would I stay here again? Not sure. This all could have been a one off thing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Capri by Fraser, Changi City Singapore

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
TravellerEQ
Business
Singapore
Jan 5, 2014

Great Staycation

I love this hotel to bits! What i like most is the fact that it has a mini area for cook with all necessary cutleries and utensils. Its near to the NTUC finest so getting grocerries is no problem. Alternatively, jus cheap to changi city point which is jus less than 5 mins walk away. Hotel room comes with a nice and big shower area too. Not forgetting, the nice smelling and soothing bathing necessities that they provide.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Cook ur own bf and have it by the pool!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top