$106 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 5, 2015 Check-out: Sep 8, 2015

Sheraton Puerto Rico Hotel & Casino

4 stars
View map of 200 Convention Boulevard, 200 Convention Boulevard, San Juan, PR 00907

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Puerto Rico Hotel & Casino

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
210 out of 210
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
3.4
Value:
3.7

78% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Puerto Rico Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ejrod
Couples
Puerto Rico
Aug 11, 2014

Fantastic Stay

Staff were very polite and helpful. Facility was very clean and lots of activity going on

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Sheraton Puerto Rico Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tj of St. Croix
Couples
Christiansted, VI
Sep 6, 2014

Great location

My girlfriend and I needed a break from our jobs on St. Croix. It was perfect! Close to Old San Juan and not far from shopping. It was just what we needed!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Sheraton Puerto Rico Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
TinyJ
New York
Nov 18, 2014

First time as a tourist

My first home as a tourist and the hotel was good be aware that the bus only accepts coins something the staff should've warned me about

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

everything around the hotel is a bit inflated

Review of Sheraton Puerto Rico Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bettie Ann
Single
Sheraton Hotel, Puerto Rico
Nov 30, 2014

Great staff, good food, and nice room.

Stayed 3 nights recently, and the staff were courteous and helpful with helping me plan things to do. Enjoyed the Choice restaurant, and would stay again at this same location. Concierge very pleasant.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Sheraton Puerto Rico Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LORRAINE G.
Business
Arecibo
Dec 29, 2014

Business trip

Good Hotel, good food, good pool, nice room. Excelente service and amazing views and excelente service. Incredible jaquizzie.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Puerto Rico Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Evan N.
Couples
N/A
Jan 9, 2015

Sheraton Convention Center for New Years

I booked this hotel for the week of New Years as things in Old San Juan were full. I did pay a premium for booking late but I found my stay to be a 4/5. The room was kept clean, the staff were as attentive as they could be given the FLOOD of guests due to the holidays. The service was a bit slow but the hotel was fully booked and I did receive complementary bar drinks when my room was prepared 1.5 hours late. I would stay at this hotel again, just not during peak season.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Sheraton Puerto Rico Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bsanchez
Family
New York
Feb 28, 2014

Excellent stay

Excellent hotel, clean rooms, friendly and helpful staff!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Sheraton Puerto Rico Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
trinidad 2
Couples
chicago
May 7, 2012

Great hotel!

The pics on the site are accurate. Walking distance from the beach and local resturants. Great scenery just steps out of the hotel.Great night ambience at the hotel resturant. Live music outdoor seating. 10 mins taxi to old san juan. Staff was great , our maid gave us tons of places to see. WILL STAY HERE EVERYTIME WE COME TO PUERTO RICO!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Sheraton Puerto Rico Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Reviewer1234321
Couples
Fort Lauderdale, FL
May 30, 2012

Great Hotel

I really enjoyed my stay at the Sheraton. It's in a pretty central location and the hotel is really nice. Big rooms and comfy bed. My only complaint is that I had a voucher for $75 food/beverage - but they didn't tell us until we were checking out!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Taxi drive to Old San Juan - great salsa music at Newyorikan cafe

Review of Sheraton Puerto Rico Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
TV Lounge
Business
North Miami Beach
Jul 10, 2012

Great experience!

Everithing is within this hotel ,great restaurants, nice pool area, beautiful casino, close to Old San Juan & Condado.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Go to Oceano for that afternoon drink facing the ocean!

Back to menu Return to top