$142 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 28, 2015 Check-out: Jul 1, 2015

Sheraton Puerto Rico Hotel & Casino

4 stars
View map of 200 Convention Boulevard, 200 Convention Boulevard, San Juan, PR 00907

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Puerto Rico Hotel & Casino

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
262 out of 262
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
3.4
Value:
3.8

79% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Puerto Rico Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Peter V
Business
New York, NY, USA
Aug 28, 2011

Top 5 Hotel

One of the most beautifull hotel in San Juan. Everything was closed by and beautifull view..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

Eeverything you want and looking for is in the hotel.

Review of Sheraton Puerto Rico Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Simon
Business
Michigan
Aug 19, 2011

Excellent condition

The hotel is clean and quiet, good for walk exercise with nice environment

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Puerto Rico Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New York, NY
Aug 18, 2011

Eh so so

You get what you pay for. Lots of families with kids and warning that the infinity pool overlooks a parking lot. Construction going on across the street as well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Hit old San Juan

Review of Sheraton Puerto Rico Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Washington, DC
Aug 2, 2011

AMAZING!

AMAZING PLACE, COUNTRY, EVERYTHING WAS JUST PERFECT! WILL COME BACK!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Puerto Rico Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jackienyc123
Business
New York, NY
Jul 27, 2011

Great hotel!

Was out there for a couple of days and was impressed by the hotel. The hotel was big, nice, modern and clean. The staff was very attentive overall. The only negative thing i have to say about this hotel is that it's not near the beach. Great value!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Puerto Rico Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Jacksonville Fl
Jul 26, 2011

Fantastic family gateway

great location staff very hlepful hihgly recomend

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Not Applicable

Great for the value

Review of Sheraton Puerto Rico Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Jacksonville Fl
Jul 26, 2011

Fantastic family gateway

great location staff very hlepful hihgly recomend

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Not Applicable

Great for the value

Review of Sheraton Puerto Rico Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Katejaye
Business
Bangor, ME
Jul 25, 2011

Great Hotel and location! Check in SLOW!

The hotel was extremely nice, very modern and very clean. My only complaint was checking in. I was third in line at 3pm which is check in time and there were only two desk agents. I stood in line for over an hour. It was ridiculous! Other than that the San Juan Hotel met all of our vacation needs. We stayed here the night before we went on a cruise. It was situated by the bay with about a $20 cab ride to/from the airport or from the cruiseport. Old San Juan where shopping and exploring the forts can be done is about a $12 cab ride.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Puerto Rico Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Katejaye
Business
Bangor, ME
Jul 25, 2011

Great Hotel and location! Check in SLOW!

The hotel was extremely nice, very modern and very clean. My only complaint was checking in. I was third in line at 3pm which is check in time and there were only two desk agents. I stood in line for over an hour. It was ridiculous! Other than that the San Juan Hotel met all of our vacation needs. We stayed here the night before we went on a cruise. It was situated by the bay with about a $20 cab ride to/from the airport or from the cruiseport. Old San Juan where shopping and exploring the forts can be done is about a $12 cab ride.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Puerto Rico Hotel & Casino

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
NJ
Jul 22, 2011

Sheraton

better than I thought!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Dining at the hotel was beyond expensive and plus there were additional hotel charges at the end of the stay that we didn't know about!!!

Back to menu Return to top