$189 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 17, 2015 Check-out: May 18, 2015

Olive Boutique Hotel

4 stars
View map of Aguadilla St. #55 Condado, San Juan, 00907

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Olive Boutique Hotel

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
18 out of 18
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.9
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.3

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Olive Boutique Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
becky.j
Business
d.c
Mar 4, 2014

Mother & Daughter Getaway

My experience at olive Boutique hotel was wonderful . looks just like the picture and wonderful services .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Olive Boutique Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dave Z.
Business
Milwaukee, WI
Nov 11, 2013

Olive Boutique Hotel

Excellent! Wonderful small hotel. Staff was very accommodating and helpful in every way.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Olive Boutique Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
TheSTLduo
Business
St. Louis
Aug 11, 2013

A great getaway hotel

We had an amazing stay! The staff and the room were excellent. If you go, make sure to visit the rooftop bar, it is a hidden treasure of the city.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Olive Boutique Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lost Traveler plus one
Business
Condado, Puerto Rico
Jul 9, 2013

Amazing Staff

The hotel decor was beautiful and the location is great. The hotel was right next to the entrance of a beach and casinos. For some reason the sheets were dirty when we arrived, but the staff was quick to fix any issues we had. The front desk staff helped us make reservations, called us taxis, made recommendations, and just took really good care of us.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

There is an Avis car rental right next to the hotel for easy access to car rentals.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Olive Boutique Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Repetitive Visitor
Business
Minneapolis
Mar 27, 2013

long awaited spring break...

First time visitors to the O:live hotel. We really liked it. Very personal - so different to the chain hotels like the Marriotts and Hiltons.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Olive Boutique Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Susan supermom1701
Business
Orlando
Jan 14, 2013

Very nice, excellent experience and staff was incredible

We booked this as a five star property, understanding that it is a boutique property and in our opinion it was! The breakfast was a typical continental in a small nice hotel, and the coffee was incredible. The restaurant for dinner was exceptionally good, and again the service impeccable. The room was small, but we booked the smallest room and were not disappointed. The bathroom was huge, bedding wonderful , room clean as could be and the electronics would have intrigued my teenage children, although it took us a while to understand since they were state of the art. All in all, I do not see why anyone could say anyting but nice things about this property. When we arrived, the front desk was gracous and accomodating, and again, nothing but excellent service. I would happily book this property again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Do not miss the opportunity to eat at the hotel. Make sure to make a reservation.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Olive Boutique Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Susan supermom1701
Business
orlando, fl
Jan 14, 2013

Wonderful Stay.

We booked this as a five star property, understanding that it is a boutique property and in our opinion it was! The breakfast was a typical continental in a small nice hotel, and the coffee was incredible. The restaurant for dinner was exceptionally good, and again the service impeccable. The room was small, but we booked the smallest room and were not disappointed. The bathroom was huge, bedding wonderful , room clean as could be and the electronics would have intrigued my teenage children, although it took us a while to understand since they were state of the art. All in all, I do not see why anyone could say anyting but nice things about this property. When we arrived, the front desk was gracous and accomodating, and again, nothing but excellent service. I would happily book this property again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Make a reservation as it is a great restaurant.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Olive Boutique Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
lsantos
Business
texas
Sep 11, 2012

getaway

Very impressed with this hotel. We originally stayed at a well known competitor hotel in Puerto Rico that was a 4 star rating but was really a 2-3 star. I was amazed by the beauty the friendliness and willing to help and accommodate our needs. Our last night was spent here and I only wish I could have stayed more here at this hidden secret of a hotel. Macaroons were great I would have brought some home if I could buy them from them. The free Continental Breakfast wasn't much of a breakfast but I will admit the service and overall environment made up for it. Shower/spa was amazing kinda weird at first to be able to see in the shower but always room to try new things!!! Will definitely book with this hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top