$119 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 20, 2015 Check-out: May 22, 2015

ESJ Towers

3 stars
View map of 6165 Isla Verde Ave., Suite 2200, San Juan, 00979

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for ESJ Towers

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
162 out of 162
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of ESJ Towers

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Royal H.
Business
N/A
Jan 17, 2015

Get away

The hotel was VERY CLEAN and the people were very kind and helpful to tell up where to visit and good places to to dine. I recommend the hotel to anyone. I think it's also a great place to stay with children.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ESJ Towers

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Al.888
Business
Staten Island
Jan 15, 2015

Trip to see my daughter run in the Victor Lopez Invitational

The hotel was great and the service was amazing. I will always go back and recommend to anybody. The rooms were very clean and the breakfast every morning was just right.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ESJ Towers

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
juan s.
Business
N/A
Jan 14, 2015

good

The breafast not that good .every day same breafast

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

a few changes

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ESJ Towers

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
juan s.
Business
N/A
Jan 14, 2015

very good

great/except breatfasd was the same every day need to some changes

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ESJ Towers

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
maxthetraveler
Business
toronto
Jan 9, 2015

OK hotel

This is a good hotel for families on a budget. Great location, reasonable rates and OK accommodations. Not recommended if you're an adult traveller or opposed to a hotel that hasn't been renovated since the 70's. We ended up moving to another hotel halfway through our stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ESJ Towers

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
ran j.
Business
Milwaukee
Jan 5, 2015

Good location

The room is clean and location is great. The pool closes at 6pm, which is too early.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ESJ Towers

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Marco53
Business
N/A
Jan 5, 2015

Nice location

It has an excellent location, the beach is good. It's a big hotel, breakfast is good. I couldn't turn the TV on, I asked them twice, but never sent anyone to fix it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ESJ Towers

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Csilla H.
Business
N/A
Jan 5, 2015

amazing location

the staff is incredibly nice, location convenient next to el san juan hotel which has salsa music everyday. rooms are clean and huge.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ESJ Towers

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Pat A.
Business
N/A
Jan 5, 2015

Wonderful trip!

We loved this hotel and the staff! There was always a friendly person to help us! The breakfast had a lot of variety- warm and cold food. The beach was beautiful and the beach was sandy and the water was wonderful for swimming! We just wished that the pool and beach were open later and we would have liked more lunch options at the hotel. (The grilled lunch on the beach was wonderful, but the line was tooooo long!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of ESJ Towers

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
seeitall
Business
norfolk
Dec 31, 2014

family trip

location is great, the view from the balcony breathtaking Lots of food options right outside of a hotel.next door is casino,best club in town and great beach.Hotel breakfast is great,pool is clean and staff was friendly. Clean towels was provided anytime we needed them. One little disappointment we run in too is that pool was close early as access to the beach .But there is short walk after hour. Safe ,quiet beach at night where you can enjoy the sunset. There is easy way to get to Old Sun Juan By bus or taxi.Over all everything was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

there is so many little local restaurants that have PR food way cheaper and tastier then big corporate restaurants.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top