$79 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 2, 2015 Check-out: Aug 3, 2015

Casa Condado Hotel

3 stars
View map of 60 Condado Avenue, Condado, Santurce, San Juan, 00907

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Casa Condado Hotel

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
86 out of 86
Amenities:
2.7
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.6

78% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Casa Condado Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Joel P.
Business
Orocovis
Feb 19, 2015

Good for couples

The hotel meet my expectations given the lowe price. I was celebrating my girlfriend bday and we want it to stay a little longer in the area so we choose it. The amenities were ok and the sushi restaurant was perfect. I would recommended beacuse is near everything and the price is low. :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Casa Condado Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ignacio Ludert
Business
DAMBURY
Jan 26, 2015

Casa Condado Hotel

Nice clean small hotel. Internet was good. Excellent location to walk around with safety. No much complementary at the hotel, no iron, no gym

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

La Plazita de Santurce. Kind of farmer market that become in drinking salsa dancing place during the night. I understand is an excellent option for Thursday - Saturday nights.

Review of Casa Condado Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ITZAIRA O.
Business
N/A
Jan 25, 2015

breather getaway

The hotel was close to restaurants and shops. It was fairly easy to get around. Pleasant stay. Hotel staff was friendly. Room was nice for your money value. Didn't get to eat breakfast because I overslept but its nice that it was included in tue stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Awesome

Review of Casa Condado Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Latiifany
Business
Brooklyn, NY
Nov 23, 2014

Great Place for the solo traveler

There aren't stars on here for the rating of the staff. The staff was SUPER friendly. The hotel was beauitful. Its simply the perfect hotel for a solo traveler like myself

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Casa Condado Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
shan7426
Business
ny
Nov 20, 2014

just ok

it was an ok hotel in a great location close to the beach, it was good for a one night stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Casa Condado Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lantos
Business
Isabela, PR
Aug 4, 2014

Good gesta way

The hotel was great for the value. But some members of the staff need some customer service training

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Casa Condado Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Zigo
Business
Dublin, OH
Aug 3, 2014

Room Service

The hotel was very well put together. From the furniture style, to the location in Condado. The staff was very pleasing. But I must complain about the parking and the no-room service protocol. I got in around 10pm with my Girlfriend. We just got back from a 3 hour sailing trip with Sail San Juan Bay. Therefore, all we wanted to do was to do a quick check-in and just go directly to bed and request some room service. Since the parking isn't on the same building, we had to walk 2 blocks to get to the lobby. My girlfriend wasn't feeling very well after the trip and this was an inconvenience. Also, when I asked on the lobby if there was room-service available, the employee said yes. We went up to the well fitted room. But I couldn't find a phone. So I went downstairs to the lobby again and they said they didn't have that service. That just ticked me off. I had to wait 40min in the Asian rest. Next to the lobby just so I could get my girlfriend a decent dinner.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Casa Condado Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kelly phillipino princess
Business
Baltimore,MD
Aug 1, 2014

great zen atmosphere

Very pleased with this hotel.. .felt like less of a tourist, more apart of the Puerto Rican locale. liked the open air concept of this hotel very much...clean lines and modern feel...Staff was helpful and nice. The room had everything we needed..a place to hang our clothes,large shower,outlets in bedroom and bath.. Perfect place for couples or singles ..families might need a few more amenities that this awesome hotel does not provide.2 blocks from the beautiful quiet beach!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Casa Condado Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hotel skipper
Business
Carolina, Puerto Rico
Jul 28, 2014

Comfortable place

Nice and quite room. Peaceful, great value for the price. Place was really clean and staff very helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Casa Condado Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
LeroyAB
Business
Puerto Rico.
Jul 21, 2014

Ok , needs improvement .

No bottle of water in room when I check in, (that's like 15 cents come on)no vending machines of any kind , no phone in the room ether ,no londromat of any kind, friendly staff , willing to help , got the better room option , spasy , clean, good location , great ac unit , can't stress that one enoug in San Juan (caliente) no elevator . Ok ,but feels over price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top