$177 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jan 12, 2015 Check-out: Jan 14, 2015

Gran Melia Golf Resort Puerto Rico

4 stars
1000 Coco Beach Blvd, Rio Grande, Coco Beach Sector, Rio Grande, 00745
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
629 reviews
Gorgeous and Relaxing!

The views at this resort are gorgeous! I had the RedLevel experience, all of the staff was so... See full review

  • Lizeth C.
  • Dec 19, 2014
5 days of Amazing

The place is beautiful and the staff was so friendly and helpful. They made our stay very... See full review

  • Bella7888
  • Sep 8, 2014
All-suite resort with spa, golf on Puerto Rico’s northeaster coast

Gran Melia Puerto Rico, located on Coco Beach, offers an idyllic location on Puerto Rico's northeastern coast. The resort features 544 oversized suites, including 131 Red Level Suites and 59 Red Level Family Suites, a world-class spa, several pools, the nearby Coco Beach Golf and Country Club and a tropical pool where waiters satisfy every craving. Business travelers and event-goers enjoy the 27,018 square feet of function space.

Highlights
  • Close proximity to championship-caliber golf
  • Four pools, spa, water activities
  • Spacious suites
Rooms

Each garden view suite, decorated with modern mahogany furniture, features a king size or two double-size beds, a living area with sofa bed, private terrace or balcony, full marble bathroom with vanity mirror and bath amenities, air conditioning, cable television with pay-per-view channels, high-speed Internet access (fees apply), hair dryer, iron and ironing board, coffeemaker, and safety deposit box. Red Level suites offer additional amenities such as daily full breakfast, private lounge for check-in, personal butler, exclusive junior suites, and priority dining.

Features

The hotel offers a lagoon-style swimming pool, children's pool, and an adults-only swimming pool on the property. Guests also enjoy a vast selection of non-motorized water sports, including ocean kayaking, windsurfing, and sailing. The 12,000-square-foot spa, Sol Melias, provides massages, facials, and polishes, and guests also enjoy the fully equipped health club and three tennis courts.

Minutes away are two 18-hole championship golf courses, designed by PGA tour professional Tom Kite. Gran Melia guest privileges include special green fees prices, preferred tee times, private lessons, and guest club storage.

Restaurant selections range from local Caribbean cuisine to Italian, Asian, and a steakhouse. The resort also offers five bars.

Transportation
  • San Juan Luis Munoz Marin International Airport (19.6 mi/31.6 km)
Nearby attractions
  • Old San Juan (25.4 mi/40.9 km)
  • El Yunque Rainforest (1.4 mi/2.2 km)
Business
  • 13 meeting and banquet rooms with 27,018 square feet of function space
  • Modern audiovisual equipment
  • Banquets and theme parties for up to 1,050
  • High-speed Internet access (fees apply)

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Gran Melia Golf Resort Puerto Rico also booked these hotels.

Gran Melia Golf Resort Puerto Rico Rooms

Red Level Ocean View Junior Suite
Red Level suite feature additional included services and amenities as: Daily full breakfast Private lounge for check-in, check-out and 2-hour evening wine & beer selection, Personal butler, Exclusive Junior Suites, Priority dining and YHI Spa reservations, Adult-only private pool, flat screen TV, bathrobes and slippers, complementary Internet access. Each oceanview suite is decorated with modern elegant mahogany furniture. Rooms present king size or two double beds. The suites are very spacious (520 sq ft) with a living area with sofa bed, private terrace or balcony, full sized marble bathroom with vanity mirror, individually controlled air conditioning, cable television with pay per view channels, in room mini bar with water and soft drinks (liqueurs subject to change), hair dryer, alarm clock with radio, iron and ironing board, direct dial telephone, coffee maker and safety deposit box. And 24-hour room service ($-Additional fees may apply).
Red Level Ocean Front Junior Suite
Red Level suite feature additional included services and amenities as: Daily full breakfast,Private lounge for check-in, check-out and 2-hour evening wine & beer selection, Personal butler, Exclusive Junior Suites, Priority dining and YHI Spa reservations, Adult-only private pool, flat screen TV, bathrobes and slippers, complementary Internet access. Each oceanfront suite is decorated with modern elegant mahogany furniture. Rooms present king size and a jetted tub (set-up by butler) in the balcony. The suites are very spacious (520 sq ft) with a living area with sofa bed, private terrace or balcony, full sized marble bathroom with vanity mirror, individually controlled air conditioning, cable television with pay per view channels, in room mini bar with water and soft drinks (liqueurs subject to change), hair dryer, alarm clock with radio, iron and ironing board, direct dial telephone, coffee maker and safety deposit box. And 24-hour room service ($-Additional fees may apply).
Red Level Family Junior Suite
Each family suite decorated in the tones of the Caribbean and conditioned with fine modern furniture. These spacious suites (688 sq ft) are equipped with two Full Beds, Dining room/Kitchenette, a small living room area. Also, individually controlled air conditioning, cable television with pay per view channels, hair dryer, alarm clock with radio, iron and ironing board, direct dial telephone, coffee maker and safety deposit box. The Level Family Suites feature additional included services and amenities as: Daily Breakfast, Butler Service & Kids Club, Welcome kit for children, Family Concierge Services, priority booking for activities and restaurants, Access to Red Level Lounge with Internet & coffee complimentary service, Clarins toiletries, childs dental kit, bathrobes and slippers, Family water ritual at our YHI Spa (for parents), DVD Player and Movie Menu (upon request), Video console and games (upon request). And 24-hour room service ($-Additional fees may apply).
Red Level Oceanfront Villa
Inspired by Gran Meli Golf Resort Puerto Rico's flair for the avant-garde and sophisticated, the Ocean Front Villas introduces a new element of luxury to the resort. Majestic ocean-front views, and private bedroom, living, and dining areas, offer a rare opportunity to experience a luxury Puerto Rico hotel beyond accommodation. These premier guestrooms showcase the privileged benefits of the Red Level Service with access to a his own private garden featuring plunge pool, ocean front dining, and an array of exclusive services. Red Level features additional included services and amenities as: Daily full breakfast, Private lounge for check-in, check-out and 2-hour evening wine & beer selection, Personal butler, Exclusive Junior Suites, Priority dining and YHI Spa reservations, Adult-only private pool, flat screen TV, bathrobes and slippers, complementary Internet access.(Subject to availability)
Deluxe Garden View Junior Suite
Each garden view suite is decorated with modern elegant mahogany furniture. Rooms present king size or two double size beds. The suites are very spacious (520 sq ft) with a living area with sofa bed, private terrace or balcony, full marble bathroom with vanity mirror and bath amenities, individually controlled air conditioning, cable television with pay per view channels, high-speed Internet access ($), in room mini bar with water and soft drinks (liqueurs subject to change), hair dryer, alarm clock with radio, iron and ironing board, direct dial telephone, coffee maker and safety deposit box. And 24-hour room service ($-Additional fees may apply).
Red Level Garden View Junior Suite
Red Level suite feature additional included services and amenities as: Daily full breakfast Private lounge for check-in, check-out and 2-hour evening wine & beer selection, Personal butler, Exclusive Junior Suites, Priority dining and YHI Spa reservations, Adult-only private pool, flat screen TV, bathrobes and slippers, complementary Internet access. Each gardenview suite is decorated with modern elegant mahogany furniture. Rooms present king size or two double beds. The suites are very spacious (520 sq ft) with a living area with sofa bed, private terrace or balcony, full sized marble bathroom with vanity mirror, individually controlled air conditioning, cable television with pay per view channels, in room mini bar with water and soft drinks (liqueurs subject to change), hair dryer, alarm clock with radio, iron and ironing board, direct dial telephone, coffee maker and safety deposit box. And 24-hour room service ($-Additional fees may apply).
Red Level Family One Bedroom Master Suite
Each family suite is decorated in a very fresh avant-garde style plus a terrace with Jacuzzi. The Level Family One Bedroom Master Suites (1,075 sq ft) feature one King size bed or Two full size beds (upon availability at time of check in), alarm clock, telephone, safety deposit box, a luxurious bathroom with double sinks, a Jacuzzi and a separate shower, hairdryer, an independent living room with sofa bed, dining room for 6, kitchenette with cookware, utensils. Feature additional included services and amenities as: Daily Breakfast, Butler Service & Kids Club, Welcome kit for children, Family Concierge Services, priority booking for activities and restaurants, Access to Red Level Lounge with Internet & coffee complimentary service, Clarins toiletries, childs dental kit, bathrobes and slippers, Family water ritual at our YHI Spa (for parents), DVD Player and Movie Menu (upon request), Video console and games (upon request). And 24-hour room service ($-Additional fees may apply .

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Spa
Golf
Game room
Tennis
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Childcare Service
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Barber/Beauty shop
Conference facilities
Doctor on call
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Dining

Wet Pool Bar
Casual swim-up pool bar romanced by island breezes and the sounds of the tropics.
Nami
Delight your taste for the Orient at our signature Asian Bistro, which offers three theme restaurants in one. A full Sushi Bar & Teppanyaki restaurant and Pan Asian Style Menu infused with Latin influences. Cuisine: Japanese & Pan Asian
Tempo
Specializing in Italian cuisine this sophisticated, yet comfortable, atmosphere is perfect for romantic evenings, quiet business dinners and special occasions. Slacks and collar shirt required. Reservations required. Cuisine: Italian
Wet Pool Bar and Grill
Dine al fresco at this casual poolside restaurant, serving a full lunch menu, snacks and tropical drinks. Casual dress or beachwear suggested.
Martini Bar
This splendid lounge is the perfect spot for pre-dinner cocktails or an after-dinner cordial or cognac. Located between Nami and Tempo restaurants.
Pasion by Chef Myrta
This dining venue brings you a Puerto Rican gourmet culinary experience. Open for dinner from award winning local chef.
Cafe Soleil
Enjoy spectacular breakfast and lunch featuring diverse menus with a local influence as well as a variety of international dishes in a tropical ambiance. In the evenings this restaurant features an exciting variety of international tapas and various types of paellas. Cuisine: Spanish tapas
The Avenue Bar
The beautiful tropical yet chic setting provides the perfect place for lively conversation, enhanced with entertainment. Enjoy a full array of cocktails and appetizers.
Red Level Exclusive Pool Bar
An al fresco bar located at our Exclusive Red Level Adults Only swimming pool where guests can relax, enjoy chill-out music and savor refreshing tropical drinks.

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
29,000 sq. ft. of flexible and accommodating meeting space for up 1,400 attendees. State-of-the-art audio-visual capabilities, business center, additional meeting areas and bilingual staff.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (629)

Ratings and reviews for Gran Melia Golf Resort Puerto Rico

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
77 out of 629
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3.9
Room comfort:
4.1
Location:
3.5
Value:
3.8

75% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Gran Melia Golf Resort Puerto Rico

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Janetier
Business
Austin, Texas
Jul 19, 2012

Should be 1 Star

I reserved a double bed room and they didn't have any when I checked in so they game me one with a king and a sofa bed. The first night, the hotel sheets were dirty and had a huge blood stain on them which was completely gross because it was at the head of the bed and was just folded in to hopefully not notice. Also, the first night I informed the hotel that I was not going to be staying the night for the weekend but was NOT checking out because we were coming back on Sunday and I knew I would have to pay anyway for those nights. I came back Sunday night and my keys still worked but get to the room and ALL my stuff is gone! Apparently the maid service told them that no one had not stayed there that night so they checked me out! and I said so why does my key work and they still told me that they only had my reservation for 3 nights and not 6 and if i had anything in writing stating something else bc someone is scheduled to have that room that night and so i told them yes and they sent security to prove it and brought me my items. Two days later the day before my check out non of my key cards worked and they told me its probably bc they got demagnetized and so i gave them benefit of the doubt and once in the room I grabbed the other key cards and those didn't work either! One night we ordered pizza from Luigis pizza offered by the hotel and it was HORRIBLE it was over cooked and it seemed like a good deal for $27 you get 2 med pizza, 6 wings, and a 6 pack of cola right? well with tax $33 but then they add all theses other charges like room charge, gratuity, delivery, total came out to $46! for pizza that was hard as a rock and couldn't be bitten into and cold wings and hot sodas! Staying at this hotel was more stressful than an actual vacation. Also, it takes over an hour to check in and check out because they have alot of employees but yet only 1 or 2 working the desk that obviously has about 8 computes. Then you have to get shuttled to your room and there's only one or 2 shuttles that fits about 5-6 people so it takes forever! Then, parking is $16 per day and at times they didn't even have parking so you had to park at the sister hotel next door and walk to the resort and yet still pay for parking. There's nothing near the hotel its 45 min from San Juan, 45 min from Fajardo and El Yuque. I will NEVER EVER stay here again or recommend anyone to stay here. It is very over rated!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Eat outside of the hotel and buy tours outside of the hotel. Shuttle to the hotel instead of taking a taxi, the shuttle is $35 and the taxi ride is $65.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Gran Melia Golf Resort Puerto Rico

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
onawhim
Business
Ogden, Utah
Nov 12, 2012

Beautiful grounds, terrible accomodations

the room reeked of mildew and the service was terrbile. You never got towels, wash cloths, hand towels. The front desk help was non existent. There was only one person at the front desk regardless of how many people were in line. They would tell you they would get back to you and they never did. The travel center was the same way. They said they would make the reservation, but when you got to where you were going, there was no reservation. The pool area and the grounds were spectacular. This would be a great place to stay if you couldn't smell and didn't need any amenities at all. Bring your own soap and towels.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Gran Melia Golf Resort Puerto Rico

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
cvale1b
Business
Pittsburgh
Mar 16, 2013

Worst Hotel experience ever, loved the Island though

After I awoke at 2am with bites all over my arms and legs I went to the front desk to notify them. They told me I had to come back at 8 for a manager to come before anything could be done. After coming back at 8, manager notified security who had me fill out a report. Was told I would get a call back, never did. After a little googling come to find out I was bit up by bug bites. The bites and the stains on the mattress confirmed this. So when we got back to the resort at 9:30 pm, our room had not been switched. Finally the security manager came over and assured me that "Gran Melia" does not have bed bugs. It was only after me saying "so you guarantee that there are NO bed bugs in my room" That he offered to move us to another room. The room we were moved too was horrible although I was able to go to sleep finally without being bitten. The toilette didn't work, the sink was clogged, the cabinets fell and broke my toe. At this point I just dealt with everything. The island was amazing though! The location of the hotel was great, on the beach, close to the rain forrest.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Gran Melia Golf Resort Puerto Rico

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
JEAN T.
Business
NEW YORK, NY
May 7, 2014

HORRIBLE (5/02/14)

WE ARRIVED AND UPGRADED TO RED LEVEL WASTE OF MONEY. FREE BREAKFAST IS OK BUT THE HAPPY HOUR IS A WASTE AND FOOD IS NASTY. DO NOT BE FOOLED BY THE NICE PICTURES OF THE GRAND POOL, IT IS OLD, THE TILE IS CHIPPED OFF AND YOU CAN FEEL THE CONCRETE IN BETWEEN YOUR TOES. AS FOR THE "BUTLER" SERVICE IT'S A WASTE AND DON'T EXPECT THEM TO EVER SHOW UP. FRONT DESK WORKERS SPEAK TO EACH OTHER AND COULD CARELESS THAT YOU ARE WAITING FOR HELP.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Gran Melia Golf Resort Puerto Rico

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
LATINAGODEZZ
Business
BROOKLYN, NY
Aug 29, 2009

THE WORST VACTION OF MY LIFE

THIS HOTEL THE GRAN MELIA IS WAY OVER PRICED AND IT SUCKS FAR FROM ALL THE FUN AND ANYTHING IT IS JUST THAT FAR YOU NEED A RENTAL DONT USE HERTZ THERE GPS IS NOT GOOD THE HOTEL PRICES ARE SKY HIGH FOR ANYTHING NO MATTER WHAT IT IS AND THE FOOD SUCKS WATCH YOUR BILL THEY CHARGE YOU THINGS YOU DIDNT EVEN HAVE USE OR DRINK BEWARE I WOULD NEVER GO BACK HERE NOT EVEN IT WAS FREE. THEY DONT CLEAN YOUR ROOM EVERYDAY I STAYED FOR 7 DAYS AND WAS THE WORST AND WHEN I GOT HOME MY BILL WAS WAY MORE WAO WHAT CRAZYNESS AGAIN BEWARE I WILL NOT POST ANY PIC OR ANYTHING GOOD ABOUT THIS HOTEL

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

GET A REANTAL IF YOU WANT TO GO TO THIS DUMP!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Gran Melia Golf Resort Puerto Rico

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Boston, MA
Dec 12, 2010

"The Worst Gran Melia"

Snorkeling, beach, pool and exploring local cuisine-There was not much of a beach on hotel premise and it's poorly kept-Booked oceanview room but got a gardenview. Complained and was told all their rooms are partial oceanview unless we upgrade ourselves to royal service for front oceanview.[...]Hotel service from front desk, rental car to waitstaff at restaurant can be best described as nonchalant. -Food in hotel is bad and overpriced-We did not experience it ourselves as we were careful to check our daily bill summary, but some of our friends got charged for minibar items they didn't drink and things such as maid and bellman tips.-Overall a shady place and we would not return.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
5
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Car rental is a must as it's so far from every thing. Coco Sweet bakery close to resort for breakfast. Hacienda Calabri for great local cuisine. La parilla in Loquillo beach

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Gran Melia Golf Resort Puerto Rico

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New Jersey
Jan 3, 2011

Review of Gran Melia

From the start it was bad. [...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Not Applicable

Watch out! When we checked out, we paid all charges....then the next day they charged us over two hundred dollars more

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Gran Melia Golf Resort Puerto Rico

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Friends thru thick and thin
Business
Salem, Oregon
Nov 16, 2009

Memorable Trip

I went to Puerto Rico with my sister and my friend and her sister. We checked in around 11:00PM and it took forever at front desk. They couldn't find my friend's reservation. The lady asked for my card which I thought was to verify reservation but she ended up charging my card $400.00 in case of incidentals. When I complained that she should have mentioned that before running my card she said that it would take 3 to 4 business days before it would be credited back to my account. I only brought that card so that took most of my spending money. We requested to be put in rooms by each other. They said that they only had one room with a king bed and one room with two double beds available so my friend and her sister had to share beds. The rooms ended up not even being by each other like we had been told. My sister and I ordered room service since no resteraunts were open and I ordered a pizza and soda and she ordered a sandwich and soda and our bill was $60.00. The ended up giving us a handicapped room and trying to shower was an experience. We complained the next day which took forever too but they were able to switch our rooms. My sister noticed that her bed had a fitted sheet that was too small and didn't cover the whole bed. When we called to complain the staff treated us like we were idiots for thinking this was a problem. Rooms didn't appear to be that clean. Pool was great and the outside of hotel was very nice. Ocean wasn't that nice and didn't have easy access. Food was super expensive and not that good. I recommend renting a car and going outside of the hotel to eat. Also check your bill at the end tried to charge us for things that weren't correct.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Don't eat at hotel, food very expensive and not that good for price.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Gran Melia Golf Resort Puerto Rico

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
KittyKat78
Business
ny,ny
Nov 28, 2011

pretty but boring

this resort is very pretty and peacful. however,being that its not all inclusive,it can get pretty pricey..not to mention,its sort of isolated from other areas in PR,so if youre not planning on renting a car(i didnt), you will be stuck at the resort. which reminds me, i paid $60 freaking dolars(round trip),to take a 10 min ride to a walmart. there are absolutely no amenites to speak of..theres a fake casino,the size of a studio apt,theres the pools,and a very rocky beach...other than that,there is ABSOLUTELY NOTHING to do:(...overall, this place may be great for retirees..but if youre young,and looking for something to do,do not go here

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

if u plan on taking the hotel shuttle bus from the airport to the hotel...dont...a cab is cheaper

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Gran Melia Golf Resort Puerto Rico

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Girls Vacation
Business
Lynchburg, VA, USA
Apr 17, 2012

Nice Hotel, Not so nice Staff

The hotel itself is beautiful and the pool is great. That's the good part. The rest of the story is the bad. The staff at the front desk were extremely rude. We got there late in the evening and we were informed that they didn't have our reservation. She finally took my confirmation number into the back room and came back 10 min later and said it was taken care of but that they still hadn't received their money. Then we were informed it cost $16.00 a day to park there. This hotel is out in the middle of nowhere with acres of open land and parking so why they make you pay to park is beyond me. I think it is because they want to penalize us for being smart and having a car so we won't have to pay the high prices to eat at their hotel. You are also not allowed to bring a cooler to your room to keep water or anything cold and no outside food of any kind allowed on the property. The choices of food on the property is limited and their little snack bar/souvenir shop is very overpriced. The first room we checked into was musty and smelled very bad. We asked to be moved which took another 45 min. and put us even further from the pool. The walk to the pool was 1/3 of a mile. They even have signs to let you know how far it is. You can wait for the cart shuttle or walk. Usually by the time we walked almost the entire way then a cart would go by. If we had not had a car to leave the property and experience Puetro Rico we would not want to go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top