$79 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 11, 2015 Check-out: May 13, 2015

Comfort Inn & Suites Levittown

2 stars
View map of Del Valle Ave. 1829, Paseo Cresta 3167, Levittown, 00949

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.2
out of 5
49 reviews
comfort inn

The hotel staff were awesome, the rooms were clean, and we loved the location. It's a outside of... See full review

  • Christopher C.
  • Feb 23, 2015
Couples Trip

It was a great experience. My first trip to PR with my significant other. The place was across the... See full review

  • Amanda A.
  • Jan 5, 2015
Perfect for leisure and business travelers alike, the Comfort Inn and Suites of Levittown Puerto Rico features free wireless high speed internet service, free breakfast, wonderful outdoor pool, on-site enclosed rooftop dining overlooking the ocean and Old San Juan in the distance, popular Campomar Restaurant and Taco Pancho Snack Shack adjacent, sky top meeting room, and warmly appointed guest rooms and suites. The hotel is only minutes from the Blue Flag Beach, and the Bacardi Factory. Old San Juan, the Cruise Ship Pier, El Morro Fort, and the Puerto Rico Convention Center are approximately 30 minutes away by car. Camuy Caves, Plaza Las American Shopping Mall, and innumerable other shopping, dining, and entertainment options are also a short drive away. Pet accommodation: 30.00 USD per stay, per pet. Pet limit: Maximum of 75 pounds, 2 pets per room.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Comfort Inn & Suites Levittown also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Elevators
24 hour security
Activities
Outdoor pool
Disco
Dining
Free breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Vending machines
Services
Multilingual
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Accessibility
Ramp access to buildings
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Safe
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Sofa bed
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Inn & Suites Levittown

Overall score

3 / 5
5.01.0
23 out of 49
Amenities:
2.9
Cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.6
Location:
2.8
Value:
3.5

65% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites Levittown

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ms. V
Business
Washington, DC, USA
Jan 9, 2012

Best Place For the Money

We are regular Customers (Dont have Children) and I always stay here from DC area this place is always clean, safe and peaceful and never too crowded. Great Restaurant on the top level and the food is Excellent and there are many places also to eat local cuisine...you just have to drive a little bit and look around. there are many places to shop and places to go see. Strongly recommend to have a game plan before you get there. Locals are very Friendly and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

This hotel is right in the middle of all most turistic destinations. For the Night Life I strongly recomment to go to San Juan.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites Levittown

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Howard Beach
Dec 29, 2008

very friendly

This comfort inn was comfortable, the room was large. I will stay here soon.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

The restuerant in the hotel was delightful.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites Levittown

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jan 6, 2009

A home away from home

This was way above expectations...we were extremely impressed by the cleanliness and location of the hotel. For those who hate carpets like us, you'll love the place. Near enough of old San Juan and yet a good head start to allow you to visit the western part of Puerto Rico. We even enjoyed the spectacular view of the ocean across the street and the oceanliner we cruised in from afar. Friendly staff and most courtious. We'll be back to San Juan and this hotel tops a 4* we stayed in in Old San Juan by a mile.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

There was even a waffle maker in the lounge for breakfast...included with the stay...sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites Levittown

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Hormigueros
Sep 1, 2008

very friendly for business and family

The staff was extremely courteous and friendly. Hotel and room cleanliness were outstanding. The pool was very clean and inviting with a smaller and shallower pool for young children. The breakfast offered a big selection from which to choose.Across the street are two excellent restaurants offering mexican and typical latin american cuisine.Service at the restaurants were excellent and the food tasted as if your mom were doing the cooking! I will definately continue returning to the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

excellent dining in the hotel restaurant and across the street.There is a rum distillery tour close by.Excellent view of the ocean from the rooms.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites Levittown

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Christopher C.
Business
N/A
Feb 23, 2015

comfort inn

The hotel staff were awesome, the rooms were clean, and we loved the location. It's a outside of the hustle and bustle we loved. The only complaint I have is there was not enough lighting in the room no lightbulbs available at the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites Levittown

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JmNieves85
Business
Weslaco, TX, USA
Jan 11, 2012

It was ok

I was with my girlfriend i have great time with her

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites Levittown

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Amanda A.
Business
N/A
Jan 5, 2015

Couples Trip

It was a great experience. My first trip to PR with my significant other. The place was across the street from a great Spanish restaurant and across from a beach. The beach wasnt a type you can go in but we pulled up in a car to it and hung out which was a tradition as there were many other cars there every night. We went exploring in to the town and came across another great spot to pick up food for $7. We had to drive to do other activities which wasnt a problem we became familiar with the roads. The hotel offered a book with coupons and activities to do in San Juan. Plus the front desk was helpful to assist us. The free breakfast was ok but what can you expect it was free. There was a nice pool it was pretty cold not much sun hits it but who wants to spend all there time in a hotel pool. The hotel was clean and comfortable for us two. We were on the first floor and if it wasn't for the hotel being so booked they were willing to move us because our window was to the pool. But no biggie we had a blast ! I loved coming out the hotel and seeing what Puerto Rico really looks like it was a great scenery !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Please book ahead of time so you can be comfortable in the decision you make.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites Levittown

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Mrs LaMotta
Business
St Thomas
Mar 21, 2014

Mini Vacation

It was great except specific day to eat at the resturant i was very disappointed i didnt get to try it

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites Levittown

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
jacruzpr
Business
Austin, TX, USA
Jan 8, 2012

Comfort Inn review

This Hotel is in a very good location. It has malls, restaurants and beach very close to it. Staff is friendly and you can't get any better in PR for the price were the stays are quite expensive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Take the local ferry to San Juan for amazing $0.50 no joke only 50 cents per person.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites Levittown

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Ed and Carmen
Business
Orlando, Fla.
May 31, 2012

Great location.......

The location was great, great view. The only drawback was the parking and even that was not to bad. The staff made sure of that, very helpful in any way possible. The only one issue we had was housekeeping left the door open our first day there, never happen again. Great place and would stay there again....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top