$79 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 11, 2015 Check-out: May 13, 2015

Comfort Inn & Suites Levittown

2 stars
View map of Del Valle Ave. 1829, Paseo Cresta 3167, Levittown, 00949

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Inn & Suites Levittown

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
51 out of 51
Amenities:
3.1
Cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
3.3
Value:
3.7

75% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites Levittown

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Amanda A.
Business
N/A
Jan 5, 2015

Couples Trip

It was a great experience. My first trip to PR with my significant other. The place was across the street from a great Spanish restaurant and across from a beach. The beach wasnt a type you can go in but we pulled up in a car to it and hung out which was a tradition as there were many other cars there every night. We went exploring in to the town and came across another great spot to pick up food for $7. We had to drive to do other activities which wasnt a problem we became familiar with the roads. The hotel offered a book with coupons and activities to do in San Juan. Plus the front desk was helpful to assist us. The free breakfast was ok but what can you expect it was free. There was a nice pool it was pretty cold not much sun hits it but who wants to spend all there time in a hotel pool. The hotel was clean and comfortable for us two. We were on the first floor and if it wasn't for the hotel being so booked they were willing to move us because our window was to the pool. But no biggie we had a blast ! I loved coming out the hotel and seeing what Puerto Rico really looks like it was a great scenery !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Please book ahead of time so you can be comfortable in the decision you make.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites Levittown

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Make
Business
elizabeth, nj
Mar 21, 2010

Nice place to stay

The place was very nice and quiet. it was away from the main city which provided a noiseless environment to come back too after a day and night of sightseeing and clubbing. Small fitness resort so if you plan to burn off some calories after dining be prepared to walk the beautiful beaches right across the street.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Senor frogs

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites Levittown

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Dwaz
Business
Mechanicville, NY
Mar 13, 2014

Average Hotel far from Airport

This hotel was a little above average the ocean view for the price was nice. I called a week before and asked if the hot tub was running and they said yes. It is not a hot tub people. It is a kiddie pool with a fountain attached to the main pool. The kiddie pool has no jets and it is definitely not warm so looks are deceiving. I was really counting on the hot tub so, it was quite upsetting. It was the reason I picked this hotel along with the fact it was outside the city. The beach across the street is beautiful but, it is littered with garbage. It is not the hotels fault but is part of the atmosphere and scenery. A lot of local partying over there. You have to cross a really busy highway to get to the beach as well. They leave that out of the pictures too. At night it is very loud the highway is very busy. The continental breakfast was very good and all the staff was great. Finally, the local food across the street was really good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites Levittown

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Mrs LaMotta
Business
St Thomas
Mar 21, 2014

Mini Vacation

It was great except specific day to eat at the resturant i was very disappointed i didnt get to try it

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites Levittown

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Puerto Rican new to PR
Business
Dallas, Texas
Apr 8, 2014

Awesome Staff

Hotel is older and under renovation. If you are looking for a "walk to the beach" hotel... This hotel is not for you. The ocean is right across street but is not specific to hotel and not cleaned or maintained for beach goer type activities (lots of garbage). Hotel staff is friendly, helpful and just flat out AWESOME. Breakfast was very good, and free parking, and wi-fi is always cool, Until hotel renovations are complete this is more of a "It's place to sleep" type of hotel than a vacation stay type.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Drive around surrounding streets if you like very local hole in the wall entertainment. I found a a couple where live salsa/merengue was playing and could not beat them $1.00 beers.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites Levittown

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
J.M.A
Business
Bronx, New York, USA
Oct 16, 2011

Good Stay

Upon arriving to the hotel, at first I thought I was at the wrong location as the front building of the hotel did not appear as it did on the site. I had asked at the front desk and was informed that the building is as described on the other side. I did notice it upon being in the pool area. The building did appear that way. The area was not bad as there is a resturant across the street which is owned by the hotel. I did not eat in there but noticed that it appeared to be a regular hang out for drinking. Parking was free but I think I was lucky to find a spot as I went during off season. Do to the small parking area it may have been different during the vacation summer season. The staff was really hepful and very nice. The room was clean and had basic neccesities such as hair dryer a iron, ironing board and safe. Balcony faced front of builidng to see pool. It was a little noisey as the street was quite active with traffic. Although there is a beach across the street, it is not for regular use as there is too much debris. I saw people primarily walking for leisure. Not a beach to go and swim in. Pool is average size and ok. Too many ants surrounding pool area. Didn't bother to ask if it was normal. Continental breakfast was good and plentyful. I would reccomend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites Levittown

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Dan5ooooos
Business
brooklyn
Nov 24, 2011

Nice location

I had a good time and the fact that it was close to some great locations like EL Morro and old SanJuan was a plus. I had a good time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites Levittown

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
jacruzpr
Business
Austin, TX, USA
Jan 8, 2012

Comfort Inn review

This Hotel is in a very good location. It has malls, restaurants and beach very close to it. Staff is friendly and you can't get any better in PR for the price were the stays are quite expensive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Take the local ferry to San Juan for amazing $0.50 no joke only 50 cents per person.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites Levittown

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Ed and Carmen
Business
Orlando, Fla.
May 31, 2012

Great location.......

The location was great, great view. The only drawback was the parking and even that was not to bad. The staff made sure of that, very helpful in any way possible. The only one issue we had was housekeeping left the door open our first day there, never happen again. Great place and would stay there again....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites Levittown

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Mr.and Mrs. Clean
Business
kissimmee, Fl
Nov 23, 2012

Getaway

Friendly staff, solve problem, immediatly, excelent breakfast

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top