$93 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jun 9, 2015 Check-out: Jun 10, 2015

Comfort Inn & Suites Levittown

2 stars
View map of Del Valle Ave. 1829, Paseo Cresta 3167, Levittown, 00949

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Inn & Suites Levittown

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
51 out of 51
Amenities:
3.1
Cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
3.3
Value:
3.7

75% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites Levittown

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
KTBs
Business
Pennsylvania
Mar 14, 2013

staff

My trip was long and crazy and ended up staying at this hotel BC our hotel we originally had booked in San Juan the esj was horrible and disgusting my daughter and I could not even think of staying there at all the whole are in San Juan was booked due to spring break and baseball so our only place to go was here at the comfort inn and suites the whole front desk staff was amazing so sweet and so helpful.. we had no idea where we were or where to go so the young gentleman that was there with glasses I'm so bad remembering names booked our car for us thank you and Rachel was explaining beaches to us etc..all the staff made us feel so much better especially having no idea of the area so comfort inn staff we thank you sincerely for making our trip that started out so so bad into an amazing memory because we probably would have never ventured out of San Juan much less drive there and we did so again thank you again and you all deserve much well deserved raises in our book for being hospitable and very caring about your guests comfort inn you have great employees here ..1 thing if you can't stay in san juan don't be afraid to stay here just get a car and drive the beach across the street is beautiful view but not a swimming beach my one and only complaint but the ocean view from my room was nice . Anyway take care and thank you guys again :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Inn & Suites Levittown

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Strawberries2013
Business
Secaucus,NJ
Feb 10, 2013

Free breakfast & parking &1 cocktail drinking

This hotel is at a very good location where is near sea on PR-165. It is very easy to find it on GPS. I stayed in this hotel one night because i wanted to save my money. After i stayed, i didn't feel worth . 1. There are mosquitoes in my room when i entered it. There are mosquitoes in dining room on 6th floor, too.BTW, i have several bites on my legs and right arm. 2. The door lock is very dirty. When i first time saw it, i almost wanted to vomit. 3. The mattress in my room is very soft. I guess maybe this mattress is more than 10 years old. 4. There are 3 ants( I counted them when i saw it) on water sink. 5. There are several local restaurants behind this hotel. 6. The breakfast includes fruits(Apples are not fresh, maybe last more than one week.One of them is molded.)ggs and ham .... 7. The people at front desk very nice. 8. This hotel is very close the PR-165, so you will feel a little noise. I woke up at 5:30am because of traffic. For you paid the money, it's ok. This is the cheapest hotel which i found in that area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Free breakfast, free parking, 1 free cocktail drink.

Review of Comfort Inn & Suites Levittown

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Mslee06
Business
Baltimore, Maryland
Dec 30, 2012

Great for those on a budget

Everyone was really friendly. Room was clean. breakfast was ok. restaurant across the street was great. Will def stay in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Check out the restaurant across the street great food and entertainment

Review of Comfort Inn & Suites Levittown

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Mr.and Mrs. Clean
Business
kissimmee, Fl
Nov 23, 2012

Getaway

Friendly staff, solve problem, immediatly, excelent breakfast

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Inn & Suites Levittown

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Ed and Carmen
Business
Orlando, Fla.
May 31, 2012

Great location.......

The location was great, great view. The only drawback was the parking and even that was not to bad. The staff made sure of that, very helpful in any way possible. The only one issue we had was housekeeping left the door open our first day there, never happen again. Great place and would stay there again....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Inn & Suites Levittown

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
bwalden3
Business
Indiana
Mar 18, 2012

Honeymoon in Puerto Rico

The room was not what we expected from what the hotel hostess told us on the phone. the restaurant upstairs was extremely overpriced and the food was not very good. For the two of us we dropped $50 on a meal that we would rate a $10 value. We were told that the beach, across the road, was very nice. Once we arrived, we found that this is where the river washes all the trash up to the beach area making it very littered and dirty. The location, by no fault of the hotel, is far away from the airport. It cost us $60 for a one way taxi ride from the airport to the hotel. Not a great value. However, we did have the same taxi driver all week which was nice. My wife accidently left her drivers license in the taxi and he called us to inform us. He is in the process of mailing them back to us. We greatly appreciated this honesty on his part. One disappointment that we found is that there really isn't any restaurants near the hotel except for a couple. We could order pizza delivered though. Overall, we had a great trip exploring Old San Juan and snorkeling at another beach.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

We taxied from the hotel to the ferry for $15 one way. The ferry was only .50 cents per way. This took us to Old San Juan. The bus fares in Old San Juan is .75 cents each. This was less expensive than hiring a taxi all the way to OSJ and much more exciting.

Review of Comfort Inn & Suites Levittown

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
DJma
Business
San Antonio, TX
Feb 29, 2012

One night stay

The hotel was off the beaten path and difficult to get to. It was right on the beach, so that was nice. The hotel was clean, breakfast left something to be desired.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Beach

Review of Comfort Inn & Suites Levittown

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jose pr
Business
Phoenix, AZ, USA
Feb 20, 2012

nice hotel

the hotel is nice, room is clean, the shower hot water stay hot, walking distance to the ocean, good view, a few reataurant in walking distance which i like, the continental breakfast was more then i expected, overall a good experience, i will be back..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

if you looking for a place to sleep this is the place, near shopping center is a short drive aways, ocean is across the street if you looking to jog, a few restaurant across the street from the hotel, i recommend this place.

Review of Comfort Inn & Suites Levittown

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LaGringa
Business
New York, NY, USA
Jan 26, 2012

Serenity and Calm A Half-Hour From Old San Juan!

This hotel is directly across from a secluded beach, across the street from a couple of very affordable restaurants and REALLY makes you feel like a local rather than a tourist in Puerto Rico. I adored the Front Desk staff, felt very safe and secure the entire time, I loved the wonderful breakfast served daily that was included in the rate and loved the pool with its "Hugh Hefner Grotto" area and raised sun-deck. I slept peacefully but bring earplugs (as I always do when traveling) and expect the most comfortable sleep OF YOUR LIFE on their Tempurpedic-like beds! Lov

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

Check out "Panaderia Lemy" of Levittown and have a fancy dessert and Cafe con Leche (steamed coffee with milk). Casual place, very...all of Levittown is that way! Buy a loaf of Pan Sobao -- a sweet soft bread that is very yummy!!!

Review of Comfort Inn & Suites Levittown

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JmNieves85
Business
Weslaco, TX, USA
Jan 11, 2012

It was ok

I was with my girlfriend i have great time with her

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top