$96 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 31, 2015 Check-out: Jun 1, 2015

Fajardo Inn

2 stars
View map of 52, Parcelas Beltran Puerto Real, PO Box 4309, Fajardo, 00740

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
143 reviews
a lot bigger than I thought

Nice hotel, a little out of the way. room was great, staff wonderful, and the on-site restaurants OK. See full review

  • Roy N.
  • Feb 17, 2015
love it

first time here and i feel in love. being from out of the country there were only a few things that... See full review

  • hockeychik3610
  • Aug 3, 2014
The hotel offers and unforgettable experience for both the leisure and the business traveler and because of its dramatic setting, recreational amenities, dining options and meeting facilities; you can bring home a memorable experience from the true Puerto Rico. If the motive of your visit is for a convention, business meeting, banquet, Puerto Rico vacation, wedding, or retreat, The Fajardo Inn Hotel has the perfect facilities for it.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Fajardo Inn also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Fajardo Inn Rooms

STANDARD - ROOM
The hotel in Puerto Rico provides single rooms with space to spare. Every single room comes with one queen size bed, safe box, cable TV, air conditioning, telephone, and large private bathroom. One or two guests will be very comfortable in this room.
FAMILY - ROOM
Family rooms provides a spacious room with two queen size beds, air conditioning, safe box, cable TV, telephone and private bathroom. It is very comfortable for four people.
DELUXE - FAMILY_DELUXE
This family room offer two queen size beds, air conditioner, safe box, microwave and refrigerator, cable TV, private bathroom and a balcony.
STANDARD - SUITE
Recently renovated the standard suites are ideal for business travelers or someone looking for an extended, comfortable stay. Has a king size bed, air conditioning, large private bathroom, cable TV, telephone, safe box, small kitchenette with refrigerator and coffee pot.

Amenities

  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Tennis
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Services
Business center
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Barber/Beauty shop
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
The Fajardo Inn welcomes you to celebrate your event in the own private paradise called Puerto Rico. Beautiful gardens, eternal sunshine and joyful atmosphere are some of the many things that the Fajardo Inn has to offer. The hotel can take care of your entire event including the planning process, reception, and hotel stay for you and your guests. The personnel are highly qualified to address your needs and help you achieve your expectations. Fajardo Inn has created several packages that will make your event a memorable one. The hotel currently has three conference centers with capacity from 25 guests up to 220 people.

Dining

On site Restaurants
There are two restaurants on the premises where you can enjoy a delightful meal. The Star Fish Restaurant is awarded by the Puerto Rico Tourism Company as a "Meson Gastronomico". These selected restaurants promote the best of Puerto Rican cuisine, meeting high standards and offering the best local dishes of their respective regions. The "Meson Gastronomico" serves international, creole and seafood cuisine. The Blue Iguana Mexican Grill and Bar offers a more casual atmosphere and serves all of your favorite Mexican and Tex-Mex dishes and great margaritas.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
4:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Fajardo Inn

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
37 out of 143
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
3.6
Value:
3.8

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Fajardo Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
family jessy
Business
Penssylvania
Oct 24, 2012

my family love this hotel

was fun, family and frendly, the staff was very nice whith us loveee the place i will come back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fajardo Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Volksdad
Business
Raleigh, NC
Mar 6, 2013

Clean spacious and comfortable

We booked this room to close a gap in our honeymoon planning, and were pleasantly surprised by the value of the room. The tv is small, but we don't go on vacation to watch tv. We go for the experience. Great clean hotel. We slept like we were on a cloud!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fajardo Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Amandazoe
Business
Carolina, Puerto Rico
Apr 1, 2013

Family weekend

Love the pool, clean and spacious room. Very helpful staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fajardo Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
hockeychik3610
Business
pa
Aug 3, 2014

love it

first time here and i feel in love. being from out of the country there were only a few things that did not set right with me - like the location of the front desk. there is no clear sign or anything stating where it was located. parking is another issue. i had no where to park and also the spaces to drive were very small and cramp. otherwise, i had no issues. the rooms were amazing size and very clean. staff was very helpful and friendly. planning to come back within the next two years.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fajardo Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Roy N.
Business
N/A
Feb 17, 2015

a lot bigger than I thought

Nice hotel, a little out of the way. room was great, staff wonderful, and the on-site restaurants OK.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fajardo Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Diplotraveler
Business
Washington, DC
Jan 8, 2014

Comfort and service at a great price

Our family of four was very pleased with the Fajardo Inn. We had a spacious room with two very comfortable queen beds. Plenty of closet space. The balcony had a great view but no outdoor furniture so we had to take chairs from inside the room if we wanted to sit while enjoying the view. Front desk responded quickly to requests for extra towels and a hair dryer. The Blue Iguana Bar has pool tables, TV's to watch sports, and simple but good food and drinks at reasonable prices. Fantastic facilities including 2 pools, mini golf, tennis court. Hotel was a little hard to find at first and its not on the beach but overall, a great value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fajardo Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jentravelseverywhere
Business
Guilford, CT
Jan 8, 2014

Good stay for the price

Great pools, restaurants, and mini golf course. Rooms are basic, but clean. Very large! Great value for the price, and about 10 minutes to restaurants and excursions in Fajardo.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Drive down to the marina and ask a local for a boat ride to one of the nearby islands. Much cheaper than joining an excursion!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fajardo Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
YolyLee
Business
San Juan, PR
Jul 26, 2012

Clean and well maintained areas, very nice pool!

My experience was very nice. We enjoyed very much the pool. The staff was courteous. We were also amazed by how well maintained were the areas. Very nice experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fajardo Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DLFP
Business
San Juan PR
Jul 26, 2012

Affordable family vacations

Good overall rating, clean rooms and cool pool, but should be allowed to stay later when checking out.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fajardo Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Joseline super fun
Business
Juana Díaz, Puerto Rico
Jul 31, 2012

Great time with family

The hotel was fun for the kids the pool was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Try Iguanas, mexican Food in Puerto Rico!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top