$96 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 24, 2015 Check-out: May 25, 2015

Fajardo Inn

2 stars
View map of 52, Parcelas Beltran Puerto Real, PO Box 4309, Fajardo, 00740

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Fajardo Inn

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
143 out of 143
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.7
Value:
3.9

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Fajardo Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Leslie Anne
Business
Cidra
Oct 29, 2012

Really great vacations!

Everything was super! The stay was perfect! The hotel location is excellent. The room was very clean and very comfort. The staff was very nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fajardo Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Auripink
Business
Mayaguez, Puero Rico
Nov 19, 2012

Perfect for a relaxed time!

The experience was greatful. The hotel is very comfortable. Everything was clean. The check in and check out was very quickly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fajardo Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Amigas on Vacation
Business
Maryland, USA
Jan 23, 2013

Good friend getaway to nature

The hotel is located close to the Fajardo Sea Port to take the ferries that will take you to Culebra and Viequez and is a close drive to El Yunque National Forest

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Very close to Fajardo sea port to take ferries to Culebra or Viequez

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fajardo Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tamara62
Business
Hillsboro, Oregon
Feb 13, 2013

2 star??

I do not understand why the Fajardo Inn is being classified as a 2 star hotel. It was by far the nicest accommodation we had on our whole trip. Absolutely beautiful. immaculate grounds, two swimming pools, with a waterslide, a swim up bar, and basketball hoop to play from the pool. There was also putt putt golf, two restaurants, a beautiful lobby/common area, and a gym. The staff couldn't have been more friendly, professional, or helpful. The room was clean, large, and extremely comfortable. I highly reccommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Any meal in either restaurant at the Fajardo Inn is excellent

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fajardo Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Philly Traveller
Business
Philadelphia
Mar 2, 2013

PR First Timer

Loved this place! Having restaurants on-site was convenient. Great value for everything that is offered. Would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

This hotel was a great value. Loved the atmosphere and staff at the bar & grill.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fajardo Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Volksdad
Business
Raleigh, NC
Mar 6, 2013

Clean spacious and comfortable

We booked this room to close a gap in our honeymoon planning, and were pleasantly surprised by the value of the room. The tv is small, but we don't go on vacation to watch tv. We go for the experience. Great clean hotel. We slept like we were on a cloud!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fajardo Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Amandazoe
Business
Carolina, Puerto Rico
Apr 1, 2013

Family weekend

Love the pool, clean and spacious room. Very helpful staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fajardo Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ponce21
Business
Chambersburg, PA
Apr 9, 2013

Excellent Hotel for the Price

The Hotel is beautiful with a ocean view. Staff friendly and professional. Room very clean, and the hotel restaurant is excellent. We stayed at Hotel for a trip to Icacos and Culebra. Must see.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Icacos and Culebra trip.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fajardo Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
hockeychik3610
Business
pa
Aug 3, 2014

love it

first time here and i feel in love. being from out of the country there were only a few things that did not set right with me - like the location of the front desk. there is no clear sign or anything stating where it was located. parking is another issue. i had no where to park and also the spaces to drive were very small and cramp. otherwise, i had no issues. the rooms were amazing size and very clean. staff was very helpful and friendly. planning to come back within the next two years.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fajardo Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Roy N.
Business
N/A
Feb 17, 2015

a lot bigger than I thought

Nice hotel, a little out of the way. room was great, staff wonderful, and the on-site restaurants OK.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top