$96 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 5, 2015 Check-out: Apr 6, 2015

Fajardo Inn

2 stars
View map of 52, Parcelas Beltran Puerto Real, PO Box 4309, Fajardo, 00740

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Fajardo Inn

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
139 out of 139
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.7
Value:
3.9

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Fajardo Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Crazy Canadian
Business
ontario
Sep 27, 2012

Great Time

We went off season, but the hotel was very nice, clean and staff was very friendly. Pool was great, good for all ages...Had dinner there, which was very good too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fajardo Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Marshamay
Business
Bham, Alabama
Sep 26, 2012

Beautiful location close to ferry

I had a very comfortable night in the most convenient hotel to the ferry for culebra. Would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fajardo Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
quelcanon
Business
Tyner, KY
Sep 26, 2012

Beautiful outside, questionable inside

The outside of the hotel is gorgeous. The inside, well, it's not very relaxing even in the room. The rooms are not carpeted, they are tiled. They do not have a hair dryer in the rooms. Yet, it is extremely close to the ferry to get to Vieques and/or Culebra. It is great if you are going for a resort, but a simple over night stay, the price is extremely high for that.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fajardo Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Joe Saez
Business
Puerto Rico
Sep 19, 2012

My days in fajardo Inn

My experience was excellent. I really like the place, the staff and the room

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fajardo Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ednita
Business
Hollywood, Florida
Aug 28, 2012

Great Getaway! for mini vacation

My husband and I wanted a getaway to relief some stress and we found the perfect place, dispite the weather conditions. This Hotel sits up on a hill and you can even see the Ocean from one of the balconies. We travelled with two other couples, arrived one day early and the staff accomodated all of us with no issues. Property is very clean, rooms very comfortable, pool needs a little more care.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

No need to go elsewhere, hotel has two dinning rooms and bar. was very convenient. You can also find bakeries outside the hotel area that serves delicious breakfasts.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fajardo Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bivi
Business
Brooklyn, New York
Aug 27, 2012

Excellent Romantic Getaway

Me & My boyfriend had an amazing time at the Fajardo Inn. There customer service is excellent, the view is breathtaking, and their restaurants have an excellent variety of food selections and full bar service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

There is a shopping center about 15 minutes from the Fajardo Inn which include fast food selections, pharmacies, and gas stations.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fajardo Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
GO AWAY ISSAC
Business
New york,NY
Aug 26, 2012

Near Family

I was glad that is was very near family. Only downer was we came during the threat of Storm Issac and we did not see the pool area once. I would have like the Resort to offer anything to us for our next visit since the weather was terrible. Also there need to be an area where you can get something to eat anytime of the day other than the restarants which were expensive and the food was not that great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fajardo Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Pura Vida STL
Business
St. Louis
Aug 26, 2012

Beautiful grounds, clean, comfortable rooms

Stayed here two nights with my young son. The hotel was clean and comfortable. The room we stayed in had a small dining table and was large. The grounds are beautifully landscaped with fruit trees and flowers. Two pools and the large one with slide was fun for my son. I do believe the hotel is accurately reflected in the pictures on their web site. Staff was extremely helpful. The only negatives are that there is no fridge in the rooms and it is a bit out of the way. Also, they only gave us two towels - no washcloth or hand towels but I did not ask for more and they probably would have given more.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Visit Luquillo beach - about 15-20 minute drive. GPS does not locate address but use point of interest for the ferry and you will get to the hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fajardo Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Joshua and Kay
Business
Brooklyn, NY
Aug 20, 2012

Great vacation stay there..

Beautiful place to stay, with or without children..great location..beautiful pool with slide..an amazing view..and the staff was really nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fajardo Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Atlanta GA Traveler
Business
Atlanta
Aug 15, 2012

Family getaway

It was ok. Thin walls and you hear people next room talking at night. Expensive restaurant for mexican food.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

It is close to Bio-bay

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top