$84 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 8, 2015 Check-out: Sep 11, 2015

Fajardo Inn

2 stars
View map of 52, Parcelas Beltran Puerto Real, PO Box 4309, Fajardo, 00740

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
139 reviews
awesome

This place is a wonderful place awesome staff as well . This is are second visit and its been... See full review

  • carlos a.
  • Aug 31, 2015
Last night in PR

The room was more than we needed for just one night, but that just made it perfect! It was... See full review

  • ZENAIDA M.
  • Aug 18, 2015
The hotel offers and unforgettable experience for both the leisure and the business traveler and because of its dramatic setting, recreational amenities, dining options and meeting facilities; you can bring home a memorable experience from the true Puerto Rico. If the motive of your visit is for a convention, business meeting, banquet, Puerto Rico vacation, wedding, or retreat, The Fajardo Inn Hotel has the perfect facilities for it.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Fajardo Inn also booked these hotels.

★★★
$166
4.1 / 5 17 reviews
★★★★
$179
3.8 / 5 585 reviews
★★★★
$143
3.8 / 5 573 reviews
★★★★
$189
3.9 / 5 137 reviews
★★★★
$199
4.0 / 5 22 reviews

Fajardo Inn Rooms

STANDARD - ROOM
The hotel in Puerto Rico provides single rooms with space to spare. Every single room comes with one queen size bed, safe box, cable TV, air conditioning, telephone, and large private bathroom. One or two guests will be very comfortable in this room.
FAMILY - ROOM
Family rooms provides a spacious room with two queen size beds, air conditioning, safe box, cable TV, telephone and private bathroom. It is very comfortable for four people.
DELUXE - FAMILY_DELUXE
This family room offer two queen size beds, air conditioner, safe box, microwave and refrigerator, cable TV, private bathroom and a balcony.
STANDARD - SUITE
Recently renovated the standard suites are ideal for business travelers or someone looking for an extended, comfortable stay. Has a king size bed, air conditioning, large private bathroom, cable TV, telephone, safe box, small kitchenette with refrigerator and coffee pot.

Amenities

  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Tennis
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Services
Business center
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Barber/Beauty shop
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Accessible Rooms/Facilities

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
The Fajardo Inn welcomes you to celebrate your event in the own private paradise called Puerto Rico. Beautiful gardens, eternal sunshine and joyful atmosphere are some of the many things that the Fajardo Inn has to offer. The hotel can take care of your entire event including the planning process, reception, and hotel stay for you and your guests. The personnel are highly qualified to address your needs and help you achieve your expectations. Fajardo Inn has created several packages that will make your event a memorable one. The hotel currently has three conference centers with capacity from 25 guests up to 220 people.

Dining

On site Restaurants
There are two restaurants on the premises where you can enjoy a delightful meal. The Star Fish Restaurant is awarded by the Puerto Rico Tourism Company as a "Meson Gastronomico". These selected restaurants promote the best of Puerto Rican cuisine, meeting high standards and offering the best local dishes of their respective regions. The "Meson Gastronomico" serves international, creole and seafood cuisine. The Blue Iguana Mexican Grill and Bar offers a more casual atmosphere and serves all of your favorite Mexican and Tex-Mex dishes and great margaritas.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
4:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Fajardo Inn

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
139 out of 139
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.7
Value:
4

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Fajardo Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tamara62
Couples
Hillsboro, Oregon
Feb 13, 2013

2 star??

I do not understand why the Fajardo Inn is being classified as a 2 star hotel. It was by far the nicest accommodation we had on our whole trip. Absolutely beautiful. immaculate grounds, two swimming pools, with a waterslide, a swim up bar, and basketball hoop to play from the pool. There was also putt putt golf, two restaurants, a beautiful lobby/common area, and a gym. The staff couldn't have been more friendly, professional, or helpful. The room was clean, large, and extremely comfortable. I highly reccommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: In Hotel

Any meal in either restaurant at the Fajardo Inn is excellent

Review of Fajardo Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
carlos a.
Couples
N/A
Aug 31, 2015

awesome

This place is a wonderful place awesome staff as well . This is are second visit and its been excellent since are first visit. ..thank you

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Fajardo Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Gladys C.
Family
N/A
Aug 30, 2015

Great family vacation

Yes this hotel is great , I have stayed there in the past and I will go back again in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Fajardo Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
pilot1
Family
smyrna
Aug 24, 2015

Needs Improvement

The room we had was okay, but numerous things added up that interfered with our experience. A large hole in the comforter seemed off putting, ice was 25 cents, wash cloths had to be requested, and the gym was not an included part of our stay. The food served at the two restaurants was okay but some items lacked quality to be priced at a higher range. The hot tub had no jets on and water temp was not any warmer than the pool. I suppose you get what you pay for, but it seemed like things were getting a bit old and run down.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Fajardo Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ZENAIDA M.
Couples
STROUDSBURG
Aug 18, 2015

Last night in PR

The room was more than we needed for just one night, but that just made it perfect! It was completely spacious and comfortable. The bathroom was big, clean and the amenities were just right for us! Thank you to the front desk agents as they were respectul, courteous and knowledgeable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Fajardo Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Graduo
Family
N/A
Aug 9, 2015

family trip

Good for children, excellent pool. Location was good, close to many place to eat.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Fajardo Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ismael S.
Friends
N/A
Aug 9, 2015

I loved it!

This hotel was great. Very clean and quiet. We enjoyed the pools and the overall the area where it is located.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Fajardo Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Graduo
Family
N/A
Aug 9, 2015

family trip

Good for children, excellent pool. Location was good, close to many place to eat.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Fajardo Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LadyKat
Couples
Huntsville
Apr 23, 2015

First trip to PR

Great hotel we practically had to ourselves. The sounds of parrots and beautiful pool on property were lovely. Dining options on property were excellent although we only ate breakfast. Hotel desk clerk assisted in all of our needs for finding terrific restaurants, scuba diving centers, activities and providing directions. Customer Service is obviously a prime concern. Highly recommend!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Fajardo Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Matthew N.
Couples
New York
Apr 17, 2015

Great hotel for a quick stay in San Juan

My wife and I stayed at the Fajardo Inn will passing through San Juan on our way to Vieques, and were overall very pleased with this hotel. It was centrally located, the rooms were clean and comfortable, and the al fresco breakfast served on the enclosed patio on a high floor of the hotel was excellent. For a hotel that is technically rated 2 stars, our expectations were exceeded. Would happily recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Fajardo Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Roy N.
Family
N/A
Feb 17, 2015

a lot bigger than I thought

Nice hotel, a little out of the way. room was great, staff wonderful, and the on-site restaurants OK.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top