$129 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Nov 30, 2014 Check-out: Dec 2, 2014

Courtyard by Marriott Aguadilla

3 stars
West Parade/Belt Road, Ramey Base, Aguadilla, 00603
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
18 reviews
Great Location and Food

Like the location, (next to the EWR airport, Beaches and restaurants), decoration and hospitality. See full review

  • surfer dude 100
  • Jan 13, 2014
Last minute getaway

Good experience. The restaurant is the best. Breakfast buffet is not that good See full review

  • Betance
  • Jul 20, 2014
Located on the beautiful west coast of Puerto Rico, the Courtyard Aguadilla makes business or leisure travel a dream come true. Our resort-like setting is just two minutes from the airport and 10 minutes to the beach, downtown, the business area and many attractions. Spacious guest rooms include air conditioning, luxurious bedding with thicker mattresses and fluffier pillows, laptop-sized safe and large-screen TV. Whether vacationing with family or visiting for business, you'll never want to leave. Grab a drink by the pool, take a dip in our swimming pools, chase the kids around in the aquatics playground and stay in shape at our fitness center. Or, meet colleagues at the restaurant and stay up late at the casino. With 4,000 square feet of event space, catering services and wedding planning, your special event or business meeting will be unforgettable. The Courtyard Aguadilla - our first-class amenities, friendly staff and unbeatable location await you.

Hotel Map

18.5009 -67.1394
Area served
Aguadilla, Aguada, Arecibo, Rincon, Mayaguez, Cabo Rojo.
Nearby airports
Aguadilla, Puerto Rico (BQN) - Complimentary airport shuttle service, reservation required.
Area description
Nearby attractions (driving distance) - Tropical Agricultural Research Station, Panoramic Route, Cabo Rojo National Wildlife Refuge, Boqueron Beach, Punta Guaniquilla Reserve, La Parguera Bioluminescent Bay, Parguera Fishing Charters, U.S Fish and Wildlife Caribean Refuge, Punta Ballena Reserve, Guanica Dry Forest Reserve, Gilligan's Island, Cartagena Lagoon Natural Reserve, Punta Borinquen Lighthouse, Christopher Columbus Park, Arecibo Observatory, Rincon Lighthouse and Park, Plaza Colon, Teatro Yaguez, El Faro de Cabo Rojo, Porta Coeli Church, Caguana Indian Park.

Courtyard by Marriott Aguadilla Rooms

Quality Room
Room features - 1 king bed, air-conditioned, individual climate control, non-smoking room, living/sitting area windows, soundproof Shower/Tub combination, hair dryer, clock radio, in-room safe, desk with ergonomic chair, iron and ironing board, TV, premium movie channels, cable/satellite (includes CNN, ESPN, and HBO), phone(2), voicemail, speaker phone, complimentary high speed-Internet.
Superior Room
1 king bed and sofabed, air-conditioned, individual climate control, non-smoking room, living/sitting area windows, soundproof Shower/Tub combination, hair dryer, clock radio, in-room safe, desk with ergonomic chair, iron and ironing board, TV, premium movie channels, cable/satellite (includes CNN, ESPN, and HBO), phone(2), voicemail, speaker phone, complimentary high speed-Internet.
Junior Suite
1 king bed and sofabed, air-conditioned, individual climate control, non-smoking room, living/sitting area windows, soundproof Shower/Tub combination, hair dryer, clock radio, in-room safe, desk with ergonomic chair, iron and ironing board, TV, premium movie channels, cable/satellite (includes CNN, ESPN, and HBO), phone(2), voicemail, speaker phone, complimentary high speed-Internet.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Dining

B52 Lobby Bar
Lobby Bar & Pub / Open for dinner Dress code: Casual
RB Restaurant International
Open for breakfast, lunch and dinner / Dress code: Casual
Coffee Corner
Coffee House & Pastry Shop / Dress code: Casual
Runway Pool Bar
Serving American food / Open for lunch / Dress code: Casual
Nearby Restaurants
Other available options within driving distance, please verify at front desk.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (18)

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Aguadilla

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
18 out of 18
Amenities:
4.2
Room cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.9

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Aguadilla

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Betance
Business
Rio Grande
Jul 20, 2014

Last minute getaway

Good experience. The restaurant is the best. Breakfast buffet is not that good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Aguadilla

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mr Murdock Anderson
Business
flagstaff, az
Jul 16, 2014

great business hotel

Clean, friendly, good evenings. Good place to stay to meet colleagues.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Aguadilla

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Fr bussness
Business
San Juan, Puerto Rico
May 6, 2014

Relax place

I was for a bussness trip, perfect location and the crew very nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Aguadilla

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
surfer dude 100
Business
NJ
Jan 13, 2014

Great Location and Food

Like the location, (next to the EWR airport, Beaches and restaurants), decoration and hospitality.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

"Ramy Baykery" for breakfast, "BAJUICE" (acai bowl) for lunch and "110 Thai" for dinner.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Aguadilla

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Manda.splash
Business
Puerto Rico
Jun 18, 2013

Great little place

The hotel was nice. Close to Jobos beach and one ten Thai (the two places I wanted to go). Heated pool and water slides for my son. Free hbo in the room (which I wasn't expecting). I would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

One ten Thai- great restaurant 5 mins down the road on the #110 next to country pizza (no sign but in a wood building) great food and great price. Took my husband and son out for my husbands birthday- 3 meals, 2 aps, 4 drinks, desert and organic loose tea ( that they sold)... $60.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Aguadilla

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
suzuki78
Business
jersey city nj
May 21, 2013

great freindly and happy atmosphere

I had a great time with my son at the pool and at night the casino was fun and the bar and live music was great will definetly come back..thanks to all

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

Rulet table was great just pay attention to staff at Rulet they talk more then paying attention to game.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Aguadilla

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
RRRB
Business
Jersey
Mar 13, 2013

Nice Hotel

Nice Marriott hotel with a casino. Small room, but clean and well maintained. Check-in girl was nice. About two miles from the ocean. It can't be walked unless you want to be on the road close to traffic. Difficult to find using a GPS. The best method that I found was first to put in the Aeropuerto Rafael Hernandez and then when getting close to the airport put in the intersection of Prade (West) and Belt (Calle). My Garmin GPS tried to take me on a bunch of small back roads when I put in the intersection directly. Also, for some reason this hotel does not show up in Garmin's list of Lodgings. No free breakfast. There is a coffee corner, but you have to pay for the coffee. Parking was free. Stopped there on the way around the island and then went to see the telescope at Aericebo the next day before moving on the San Juan

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Aguadilla

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BOSS102975
Business
Mt Vernon, NY, USA
Apr 14, 2012

REWARDING FAMILY VACATION!

STAFF WAS VERY ACCOMODATING AND ATTENTIVE...THOUGHT IT WAS...AFFORDABLE, VERY CLEAN, HAD NICE AMMENTIES SUCH AS WORK OUT ROOMS...KIDS ROOMS, POOL FOR BOTH THE KIDS AND ADULTS...AND GREAT FOOD MENU!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

DEFINITELY RENT A CAR!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Aguadilla

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
YayiGrove
Business
Caguas, Puerto Rico
Aug 18, 2011

Wedding Adventures!

Had a friend's wedding nearby Location was great and room as great as always! Love love love Marriotts! Hotel staff (front desk) could have been nicer and more attentive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Aguadilla

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Contessa56
Business
New York CIty
Aug 10, 2011

Great Relaxing Stay

We stayed there to be close to the airport and throughly enjoyed our stay. The room was beautiful, clean and the bed comfortable and I wanted to take the mattress home with me as well as the chair and the pillows. Had a great time at the pool and a fabulous meal at the RB restaurant...great service and the food was delicious! Our waiter was very gracious. Enjoyed the art on the gallery walls and the artisans that has 3 tables in the lobby. I bought all my souvenirs from them .Love this hotel!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top