$70 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jan 16, 2015 Check-out: Jan 17, 2015

Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon

4 stars
Av Marechal Craveiro Lopes 390, --, Lisbon, 1749-009
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
35 reviews
Excellent quality stay

The room is very big and facility is pretty modern and new. Two blocks away from underground, 10... See full review

  • Tiger Cong
  • Dec 1, 2014
Airport hotel

Very good?too bad if you consider my reviw to short. please dont send me any more e mails See full review

  • mjjc1
  • Sep 6, 2014
Conveniently located 5 minutest from international airport by taxi, with Campo Grande subway station opposite the hotel, just 15 minutes from city center by underground. Each of our 221 rooms and suites have been completely renovated. Our conference and banquet facilities include 12 rooms, 6 of them located on the 12th floor benefiting from natural daylight. Free broadband

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free airport shuttle
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Elevators
FEMA approved
Activities
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Golf
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
24 hour room service
Room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Security
Multilingual
Shops/Commercial services
Gift shop
Copy service
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Indoor parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible rooms
Grab bars in bathroom
Room
Television with cable
Safe
Mini bar
Hairdryer in room
In room movies
Sofa bed
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors

Nearby points of interest

  • Entrecampos: 1.1 mi
  • Museu Calouste Gulbenkian: 1.5 mi
  • Estádio da Luz: 1.6 mi
  • Universidade Nova de Lisboa: 2.1 mi
  • Parque Eduardo VII: 2.2 mi
  • Elevador da Glória: 2.8 mi
  • Gare do Oriente: 3 mi
  • Oriente Railway Station: 3 mi
  • Atlantic Pavilion: 3.3 mi
  • Lisbon Oceanarium: 3.4 mi
  • Praça do Comércio: 3.5 mi
  • Lisbon Cathedral: 3.7 mi
  • 25 de Abril Bridge: 5 mi
  • Jerónimos Monastery: 5.1 mi
  • Padrão dos Descobrimentos: 5.7 mi
  • Entrecampos: 1.1 mi
  • Museu Calouste Gulbenkian: 1.5 mi
  • Estádio da Luz: 1.6 mi
  • Universidade Nova de Lisboa: 2.1 mi
  • Parque Eduardo VII: 2.2 mi
  • Elevador da Glória: 2.8 mi
  • Gare do Oriente: 3 mi
  • Oriente Railway Station: 3 mi
  • Atlantic Pavilion: 3.3 mi
  • Lisbon Oceanarium: 3.4 mi
  • Praça do Comércio: 3.5 mi
  • Lisbon Cathedral: 3.7 mi
  • 25 de Abril Bridge: 5 mi
  • Jerónimos Monastery: 5.1 mi
  • Padrão dos Descobrimentos: 5.7 mi
  • Vasco da Gama Bridge: 6.1 mi
  • Mafra National Palace: 15.7 mi

Dining

Bordalo Pinheiro
.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (35)

Ratings and reviews for Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 35
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.8
Room comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.5
Sort by:
Review of Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BillBR
Business
Rio de Janeiro
Jan 22, 2013

Needs were met

Quick overnight. Nice, quiet and comfortable room. Friendly staff. Helpful maid helped accomodate extra bed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
chicago
Sep 8, 2009

Heavenly

Staff was very helpful. Restaurant served excellent food. We used the hotel as a place to stay prior to flying out. We used it twice for this reason. It worked perfectly. Not a place to stay and see the sights as nothing really around.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

It's a 5 minute shuttle drive to the airport.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Feb 14, 2008

Good, clean upscale hotel

We stayed in this hotel just one night as we had an early flight to the airport and wanted a hotel close. The lobby and rooms were very nice. The hotel staff was very helpful in many ways. An example is getting to us early in the morning to the airport in the hotel van. A staff member also made reservations for us in a resturant where we had the good experience of listening to a variety of Fado performers. The staff also pointed our where the metro station was closeby and found a taxi for us, both of which we used. Obrigado to the hotel and staff members. We enjoye this hotel as we did the 10 days we were in Portugal.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Francisco, CA
Dec 16, 2007

Very family friendly

The hotel was very clean. Staff members were friendly and helpfull. The food was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

The Metro was three blocks away.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top