$73 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Oct 1, 2015 Check-out: Oct 3, 2015

Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon

4 stars
View map of Av Marechal Craveiro Lopes 390, --, Lisbon, 1749-009

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
41 reviews
Great to stay day before flight

Overall the hotel was great. . Beds were really comfortable room is really clean. The only bad... See full review

  • michael m.
  • Aug 22, 2015
Easy airport access

Visited family in Portugal. Stayed the night before the flight back to California. Good bed and... See full review

  • Albert
  • May 4, 2015
Conveniently located 5 minutest from international airport by taxi, with Campo Grande subway station opposite the hotel, just 15 minutes from city center by underground. Each of our 221 rooms and suites have been completely renovated. Our conference and banquet facilities include 12 rooms, 6 of them located on the 12th floor benefiting from natural daylight. Free broadband

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon also booked these hotels.

★★★
$71
3.7 / 5 27 reviews
★★★★
$81
4.0 / 5 8 reviews
★★★★
$69
4.1 / 5 18 reviews
★★★
$65
4.3 / 5 4 reviews
★★★
$64
3.3 / 5 4 reviews
★★★★★
$103
4.4 / 5 31 reviews
★★★★★
$74
4.4 / 5 23 reviews
★★★★
$99
4.2 / 5 11 reviews
★★★★
$167
4.6 / 5 30 reviews

Amenities

  • Free airport shuttle
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Elevators
FEMA approved
Activities
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Golf
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
24 hour room service
Room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Security
Multilingual
Shops/Commercial services
Gift shop
Copy service
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Indoor parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible rooms
Grab bars in bathroom
Room
Television with cable
Safe
Mini bar
Hairdryer in room
In room movies
Sofa bed
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors

Nearby points of interest

  • Entrecampos: 1.1 mi
  • Museu Calouste Gulbenkian: 1.5 mi
  • Estádio da Luz: 1.6 mi
  • Universidade Nova de Lisboa: 2.1 mi
  • Parque Eduardo VII: 2.2 mi
  • Elevador da Glória: 2.8 mi
  • Gare do Oriente: 3 mi
  • Oriente Railway Station: 3 mi
  • Atlantic Pavilion: 3.3 mi
  • Lisbon Oceanarium: 3.4 mi
  • Praça do Comércio: 3.5 mi
  • Lisbon Cathedral: 3.7 mi
  • 25 de Abril Bridge: 5 mi
  • Jerónimos Monastery: 5.1 mi
  • Padrão dos Descobrimentos: 5.7 mi
  • Entrecampos: 1.1 mi
  • Museu Calouste Gulbenkian: 1.5 mi
  • Estádio da Luz: 1.6 mi
  • Universidade Nova de Lisboa: 2.1 mi
  • Parque Eduardo VII: 2.2 mi
  • Elevador da Glória: 2.8 mi
  • Gare do Oriente: 3 mi
  • Oriente Railway Station: 3 mi
  • Atlantic Pavilion: 3.3 mi
  • Lisbon Oceanarium: 3.4 mi
  • Praça do Comércio: 3.5 mi
  • Lisbon Cathedral: 3.7 mi
  • 25 de Abril Bridge: 5 mi
  • Jerónimos Monastery: 5.1 mi
  • Padrão dos Descobrimentos: 5.7 mi
  • Vasco da Gama Bridge: 6.1 mi
  • Mafra National Palace: 15.7 mi

Dining

Bordalo Pinheiro
.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
41 out of 41
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.3

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
nanjan
Couples
north of England
Apr 24, 2014

great escape

The hotel was excellent, not too nr city centre but easy access from metro which is a ten minute walk away same as sporting Lisbon football ground Benfica's ground is about 30 mins away. We went specifically to see Benfica but it was a sell out. The staff were brilliant, and efficient. Nothing was too much trouble despite it being a very busy hotel. Exceptionally clean, free Wi-Fi was perfect. Tea and coffee making facilities is a must in my eyes so it was great that this was provided as many hotels abroad do not provide this.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

buy daily or weekly travel tickets which covers all transport,if you miss your bus or tram etc you can just change mode of transport without it costing you more. Also open top bus tours excellent value as you get to see most of places of interest.

Review of Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Happy Traveler 2014
Single
Colorado
May 5, 2014

Travel made easy

The check-in was easy and the hotel staff very pleasant.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
HiroH
Business
Chicago
Oct 15, 2012

Nice room !

Nice room and good dinner ! I could sleep well. The room was very quietly despite of near from airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
World Traveler 1107
Couples
Philadelphia, PA - USA
Nov 7, 2012

Excellent Staff! Such helpful professionals

Great hotel, clean, modern and comfortable. The staff were the best, especially the front desk people and bell boy and shuttle bus driver. They reconfirmed my flight reservations and helped me get back a misplaced suitcase. I highly recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: In Hotel

Great prices on food.

Review of Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
USA
Feb 14, 2008

Good, clean upscale hotel

We stayed in this hotel just one night as we had an early flight to the airport and wanted a hotel close. The lobby and rooms were very nice. The hotel staff was very helpful in many ways. An example is getting to us early in the morning to the airport in the hotel van. A staff member also made reservations for us in a resturant where we had the good experience of listening to a variety of Fado performers. The staff also pointed our where the metro station was closeby and found a taxi for us, both of which we used. Obrigado to the hotel and staff members. We enjoye this hotel as we did the 10 days we were in Portugal.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
USA
Jul 13, 2007

Nice hotel near airport

My wife and I were staying in Lisbon for a few days for sightseeing before leaving on a cruise from the city. Because we were getting in late I looked for a nice hotel near the airport for one night. We arrived at midnight due to flight delays and were very tired. Check-in was very quick and we were given a room on the fourth floor in what looks like a 30 or 40 story hotel. The room was large (not common in Europe),spacious and very clean. The bathroom is away from the sleeping area and down a small hallway so you could use it (showering, hairdrying, etc.) without disturbing who you traveling with. The hotel is not near the downtown area. It is about three miles away. If you have a car this is no problem, if not you'll need a taxi or to use public transportation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Amelita613
Business
Terceira, Azores, Portugal
Apr 12, 2011

Beautiful Hotel...Great Service!

The hotel and room was beautiful. The customer service is exceptional. I ordered room service and the food was outstanding and was brought up to me in a timely manner. I went to the bar for a few hours to get some work done and the staff was great and the price was reasonable. I enjoyed my time at this hotel and would highly recommend it, especially for people who are there for business and don't want kids running around.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
San Francisco, CA
Dec 16, 2007

Very family friendly

The hotel was very clean. Staff members were friendly and helpfull. The food was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

The Metro was three blocks away.

Review of Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tim Bz
Couples
New York, NY
Jul 7, 2014

Great Hotel Close To Lisobon Airport

We booked the Radisson Blu Lisbon hotel for its location near the Lisbon airport. We got a great rate with payment in advance. We were pleased with the quality of the hotel and recommend it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

E-mail ahead of time to request the shuttle from the airport to hotel, and then call from the airport when you arrive and have you bags. We did so and the shuttle was there to pick us up 5 minutes later.

Review of Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mjjc1
Couples
santiago,chile
Sep 6, 2014

Airport hotel

Very good?too bad if you consider my reviw to short. please dont send me any more e mails

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top