$72 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Nov 7, 2014 Check-out: Nov 9, 2014

Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon

4 stars
Av Marechal Craveiro Lopes 390, --, Lisbon, 1749-009
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
34 reviews
Airport hotel

Very good?too bad if you consider my reviw to short. please dont send me any more e mails See full review

  • mjjc1
  • Sep 6, 2014
Great Hotel Close To Lisobon Airport

We booked the Radisson Blu Lisbon hotel for its location near the Lisbon airport. We got a great... See full review

  • Tim Bz
  • Jul 7, 2014
Conveniently located 5 minutest from international airport by taxi, with Campo Grande subway station opposite the hotel, just 15 minutes from city center by underground. Each of our 221 rooms and suites have been completely renovated. Our conference and banquet facilities include 12 rooms, 6 of them located on the 12th floor benefiting from natural daylight. Free broadband

Hotel Map

38.7595 -9.1535
Area served
City Center
Nearby airports
LISBOA, (LIS), 1.50, MI, SW;
Area description
Airport, This hotel is located near the airport.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free airport shuttle
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Elevators
FEMA approved
Activities
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Golf
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
24 hour room service
Room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Security
Multilingual
Shops/Commercial services
Gift shop
Copy service
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Indoor parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible rooms
Grab bars in bathroom
Room
Television with cable
Safe
Mini bar
Hairdryer in room
In room movies
Sofa bed
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors

Nearby points of interest

  • Entrecampos: 1.1 mi
  • Museu Calouste Gulbenkian: 1.5 mi
  • Estádio da Luz: 1.6 mi
  • Universidade Nova de Lisboa: 2.1 mi
  • Parque Eduardo VII: 2.2 mi
  • Elevador da Glória: 2.8 mi
  • Gare do Oriente: 3 mi
  • Oriente Railway Station: 3 mi
  • Atlantic Pavilion: 3.3 mi
  • Lisbon Oceanarium: 3.4 mi
  • Praça do Comércio: 3.5 mi
  • Lisbon Cathedral: 3.7 mi
  • 25 de Abril Bridge: 5 mi
  • Jerónimos Monastery: 5.1 mi
  • Padrão dos Descobrimentos: 5.7 mi
  • Entrecampos: 1.1 mi
  • Museu Calouste Gulbenkian: 1.5 mi
  • Estádio da Luz: 1.6 mi
  • Universidade Nova de Lisboa: 2.1 mi
  • Parque Eduardo VII: 2.2 mi
  • Elevador da Glória: 2.8 mi
  • Gare do Oriente: 3 mi
  • Oriente Railway Station: 3 mi
  • Atlantic Pavilion: 3.3 mi
  • Lisbon Oceanarium: 3.4 mi
  • Praça do Comércio: 3.5 mi
  • Lisbon Cathedral: 3.7 mi
  • 25 de Abril Bridge: 5 mi
  • Jerónimos Monastery: 5.1 mi
  • Padrão dos Descobrimentos: 5.7 mi
  • Vasco da Gama Bridge: 6.1 mi
  • Mafra National Palace: 15.7 mi

Dining

Bordalo Pinheiro
.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (34)

Ratings and reviews for Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
34 out of 34
Amenities:
3.9
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.2

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
dmitir
Business
calgary
Jan 8, 2012

lousy sleep

mattresses were very hard and uncomfortable;room faced busy road..single pane glass.not even complete window seal,so very noisy;room hot,air condiitoner did not work shutttle bus to airport over at 11:00 a.m. however they did make a special trip for us at noon which was appreciated internet was 3 euros for 15 minutes or .50 eruos for half an hour a block away dinner at restaurant was adequate but overpriced

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
rbb
Business
Chicago
May 23, 2011

Very good airport hotel

Modern, upscale airport chain hotel with very nice rooms and all features and amenities. [...]Very close to Lisbon airport -- five minute drive. But AVOID rush hour driving -- it's crazy, crazy, crazy near and in front of the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Amelita613
Business
Terceira, Azores, Portugal
Apr 12, 2011

Beautiful Hotel...Great Service!

The hotel and room was beautiful. The customer service is exceptional. I ordered room service and the food was outstanding and was brought up to me in a timely manner. I went to the bar for a few hours to get some work done and the staff was great and the price was reasonable. I enjoyed my time at this hotel and would highly recommend it, especially for people who are there for business and don't want kids running around.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Sonoma, calif.
Nov 12, 2010

Radisson Blu Hotel, lisbon airport

I night prior to early morning departure for flight to USA. excellent room, clean, well lighted, desk, chair, substantial closet space, celan modern bathroom facilities. no independent restaurants or cafes within walking distance. efficient check in and check out; courteous helpful front desk staff

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

prepare to taxi or drive if you wish to dine outside the hotel

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
HTB
Business
Jupiter, Florida, USA
Oct 29, 2010

Lisbon Airport Hotel

The hotel was close to the Lisbon airport and provided free transportation to the airport. Reception staff was friendly, efficient and helpful with restaurant and sightseeing suggestions. The lounge, bar & restaurant were nicely appointed and comfortable for a drink, light meal or just to relax. We were disappointed that we had to pay for a timed session in order to use the computer available in the hotel lobby.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Not Applicable

Don't miss seeing a Fado presentation while in Lisbon...a wonderful experience!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
HTB
Business
Jupiter, Fl
Oct 2, 2010

lisbon radisson

Airport location was perfect for our morning flights; front desk staff was extremely helpful

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

very close to metro stop as well as airport; airport transport from hotel to airport (not from airport to hotel)

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Sarasota, FL
Sep 1, 2010

Great location for the price

Hotel is generally very good. The beds need to be changed. They are soft and lumpy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Denver CO
Mar 25, 2010

Convenient but average

We selected the hotel for easy access to the airport, which it provided. Our stay was one night but the beds were uncomfortably firm and the air conditioning was not able to cool the room sufficiently for our comfort.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
chicago
Sep 8, 2009

Heavenly

Staff was very helpful. Restaurant served excellent food. We used the hotel as a place to stay prior to flying out. We used it twice for this reason. It worked perfectly. Not a place to stay and see the sights as nothing really around.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

It's a 5 minute shuttle drive to the airport.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
deby
Business
lisbon portugal
Jul 19, 2009

wonderfull

absolutely wonderfull

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top