$215 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 17, 2014 Check-out: Aug 18, 2014

Marina Club Suite Hotel Lagos

4 stars
Ed. Da Administracao / Marina de Lagos, Lagos, 8600-780
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.5
out of 5
4 reviews
Beautiful place for couples in April, nice & quite

This hotel is in a fantastic location, highly recommend, we had a twin room with kitchenette &... See full review

  • Suebinteriors
  • Apr 30, 2014
A week of total relaxation

We were delighted with our week's stay at Marina Club Suite Hotel in Lagos. What a wonderful... See full review

  • Dor.
  • Aug 7, 2013
Comprising a 4 star suite hotel and two luxury apartment blocks, this hotel is fitted out for comfort and tranquility. To confirm this all you need is to dive in the swimming pool, rest in one of the suites, have breakfast. At the Way Point Restaurant or stroll through the Marina Shopping Area. Moored in Marina de Lagos, one of the most Beautiful in Europe, Marina Club Suite Hotel Has everything you could want for an unforgettable holiday. Breakfast Supplement: 10.50 euros per pax.

Marina Club Suite Hotel Lagos Rooms

1 Bedroom Suite
One Bedroom Suite South/Land View offers a twin room, lounge with two single beds, kitchenette. and bathroom.
1 Bedroom Apartment Pool View
One Bedroom Suite Marina/Pool View offers a twin room, lounge with two single beds, kitchenette.
Superior Studio - Pool View
Superior Studio Marina/Pool View offers a lounge with twin beds, kitchenette and bathroom.
2 Bedroom Apartment Pool View
Two Bedroom Pool/Marina View offers a suite with private bathroom and twin beds, second room with twin beds, additional bathroom, kitchenette and lounge.
Standard Studio
Standard Studio South/Land View ( self catering ) room offers two single beds along with Air conditioning , Alarm clock ( phone), Balcony / Terrace, Bathroom amenities, Cable / Satellite TV, Color TV, Crockery / Cutlery, Disabled facilities, Ensuite / Private bathroom, Hairdryer, Heating, Internet access, Iron / Ironing board, Kitchenette, Microwave oven, Non-smoking rooms, Safe in room, Tea and coffee making facilities, Telephone and Toaster.
2 Bedroom Apartment Garden View Standard Building
Standard Two bedroom with Garden View offers a suite with double bed and private bathroom, twin room, additional bathroom, kitchenette and lounge.
2 Bedroom Apartment Pool View Standard Building
Standard Two bedroom with Pool/Marina View offers a suite with double bed and private bathroom, twin room, additional bathroom, kitchenette and lounge.
3 Bedroom Apartment Pool View
Superior Three Bedroom Marina/Pool View offers Suite with double bed and private bathroom, second and third bedroom with twin beds, additional bathroom, kitchenette and lounge.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Spa
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Childcare Service
In-Room Safe
Doctor on call
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Marina Club Suite Hotel Lagos also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Hotel Map

37.1114 -8.6734
Area served
Lagos.
Nearby airports
Faro International Airport.
Area description
Lagos.

Dining

Restaurant
As soon as the sun rises, the hotel will greet you with a fine Buffet breakfast. Later On, as the day progresses, the hotel offers guests a wide variety of tapas, snacks, light meals, lunch and dinner a la carte ideal for enjoying some time on the terrace next to the Swimming Pool or in the contemporary inner ambience of the Way Point Restaurant.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1600
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (4)

Ratings and reviews for Marina Club Suite Hotel Lagos

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 4
Amenities:
4.3
Room cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.8
Value:
3.8
Sort by:
Review of Marina Club Suite Hotel Lagos

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dor.
Munster, Ireland
Aug 7, 2013

A week of total relaxation

We were delighted with our week's stay at Marina Club Suite Hotel in Lagos. What a wonderful surprise we got, when checking in, to be told we were being upgraded from a two bed to a three bed apt. with a pool view! It was just amazing and definitely a great start to our holiday; our daughter and son (both over 18's) now had a bedroom each, we dined each morning and lunchtime on the amazing terrace and spent lovely days at the pool, which lived up to all our expectations. Staff were most helpful at all times. Yes, we're all agreed, we'll be back to Marina Club, hopefully in the not too distant future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Marina Club Suite Hotel Lagos

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Suebinteriors
Ireland
Apr 30, 2014

Beautiful place for couples in April, nice & quite

This hotel is in a fantastic location, highly recommend, we had a twin room with kitchenette & balcony with pool/marina view, lovely clean room, excellent location. We felt very spoiled. Supermarket near by, lots of places to eat, the 'marina bar' was our favourite for breakfast, great coffee & freshly squeezed orange juice & food with view of the marina. They do great beef strogonoff too & staff are extra friendly! The old town with beautiful cobbled streets is 10 minutes walk with lovely restaurants. We found the Garden Bar by accident (its opposite 'no Patio' restaurant) its a little gem, courtyard open bar/bbq with cat, old sofas for lounging, hamocks, really relaxing & unusual place to chill out. Beaches are 10 minute walk & they are beautiful, white sand clear water, plenty of sun lounges & 3 beach bars which serve food, Fancy restaurant we recommend Henrique in town, amazing steak & shrimp curry. Fast food there is Pizza Hut 5 minutes from hotel beside pizza hut is a fancy italian restaurant beautiful food & wine. Things to do: Boat rides, dolphin watching on the coast, shopping, train station near by, beaches, watersports, mountain biking or just relaxing with iced coffees........

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Marina Bar, Breakfast Italian restaurant beside pizza hut for dinner Garden Bar for afternoon drinks & lunch (15 min walk in town)

Review of Marina Club Suite Hotel Lagos

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hiya
London
Sep 17, 2013

Super location

We really enjoyed our stay here and will return to this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Review of Marina Club Suite Hotel Lagos

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sunworshiper79
London, UK
Jul 15, 2013

Great modern apart-hotel

Great modern apart-hotel, very clean, friendly staff, lovely pool area, well equipped apartments and well maintained grounds. Good location too. My only criticism would be the restaurant and pool bar, which is over priced and serves poor quality food. As a result the hotel is deadly quiet of an evening, with nobody around. There is also absolutely no entertainment of an evening or during the day. Would be perfect if the restaurant offered better value for money, and the hotel organised some entertainment. Otherwise great !!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Go into Lagos for food.

Back to menu Return to top