$71 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 1, 2015 Check-out: Aug 2, 2015

Warsaw Marriott Hotel

5 stars
View map of Al. Jerozolimskie 65/79, Al. Jerozolimskie 65/79, Warsaw, 00-697

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.8
out of 5
18 reviews
Great

Breakfast Buffet is excellent, great location, very clean See full review

  • crazytravellers
  • Nov 19, 2014
Great Location, beautiful view

The hotel is centrally located (across street from main train station, next to bus stop for Old... See full review

  • New York City Visitor
  • Sep 15, 2013
Refined luxury and modern sophistication await you here at the Warsaw Marriott Hotel. Perfectly situated in the heart of the vibrant city centre, our hotel makes it easy for you to experience the best of Poland's capital, while also offering a peaceful sanctuary to return to at the end of a productive day. Our recently renovated lodging showcases boutique comforts including pillowtop bedding, comfortable workspaces, high-speed Internet, and 24-hour room service. Many of our hotel rooms also provide fantastic views of Warsaw city centre. Stop by Parmizzano's, our hotel restaurant, for a taste of Italy here in Poland - or gaze out at the Warsaw skyline as you sip a drink at Panorama Bar & Lounge. SPA FOR YOU, our deluxe hotel spa, is the perfect escape for busy travelers, with a range of refreshing treatments. And our 28,000 square feet of well-appointed event venues set the stage for unforgettable city gatherings. We look forward to making you feel completely at home here at the Warsaw Marriott Hotel.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Warsaw Marriott Hotel also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.6 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Pet friendly
Elevators
Executive level
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Sauna
Tennis
Water skiing
Steam bath
Horseback riding
Scuba diving
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Continental breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
24 hour room service
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Childcare Service
Concierge desk
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
DVD player
Television with cable
Radio
Safe
Phone with speaker
Telephone
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Mini bar
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Outlet adapters
Turndown service
Bathroom telephone
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub

Nearby points of interest

  • Railway Service: 0.2 mi
  • Palace of Culture and Science: 0.2 mi
  • Golden Terraces: 0.3 mi
  • Nowy Świat Street: 0.6 mi
  • Tomb of the Unknown Soldier: 0.8 mi
  • Staszic Palace: 0.9 mi
  • Holy Cross Church: 1 mi
  • Warsaw Uprising Museum: 1.1 mi
  • Ujazdowski Castle: 1.2 mi
  • St. John's Archcathedral: 1.5 mi
  • Krasiński Square: 1.5 mi
  • Chopin Statue: 1.6 mi
  • Pawiak: 1.6 mi
  • St. Florian's Cathedral: 1.8 mi
  • Łazienki Palace: 1.9 mi
  • Railway Service: 0.2 mi
  • Palace of Culture and Science: 0.2 mi
  • Golden Terraces: 0.3 mi
  • Nowy Świat Street: 0.6 mi
  • Tomb of the Unknown Soldier: 0.8 mi
  • Staszic Palace: 0.9 mi
  • Holy Cross Church: 1 mi
  • Warsaw Uprising Museum: 1.1 mi
  • Ujazdowski Castle: 1.2 mi
  • St. John's Archcathedral: 1.5 mi
  • Krasiński Square: 1.5 mi
  • Chopin Statue: 1.6 mi
  • Pawiak: 1.6 mi
  • St. Florian's Cathedral: 1.8 mi
  • Łazienki Palace: 1.9 mi
  • National Stadium: 2.1 mi
  • Powązki Cemetery: 2.1 mi
  • Warsaw Citadel: 2.2 mi
  • Warsaw Zoo: 2.3 mi
  • Wilanów Palace: 5.4 mi

Dining

Champions Sports Bar & Restaurant
A popular Warsaw bar, Champions is the city's only American sports bar. A great place to watch your favorite game while enjoying regional and international beers and classic American menus, the bar features 37 TVs and two projection screens.
Lilla Weneda
Serving a wide range of hot and cold breakfast options, our Warsaw restaurant's distinctive twist on traditional dining is one that is sure to please.
Panorama Bar & Lounge
A popular hotspot amid Warsaw's nightlife, the chic surrroundings and spectacular views of our 40th floor bar and lounge are outdone only by the great drinks, exceptional food and relaxing atmosphere. Live music every Friday and Saturday.
Parmizzano's Restaurant
Discover a captivating taste of Italy here in the heart of Warsaw, Poland. Parmizzano's Restaurant offers fine dining in a sophisticated formal atmosphere. Traditional Italian fare is complemented by an extensive wine list.
The Lobby Bar
Gather and dine with friends or colleagues at this casual and welcoming bar and restaurant, located in the hotel lobby. Stop by between 1:00 and 6:00 pm every Friday for our weekly live cooking demonstration.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Warsaw Marriott Hotel

Overall score

4.8 / 5
5.01.0
18 out of 18
Amenities:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.9
Hotel staff:
4.8
Comfort:
4.9
Location:
4.9
Value:
4.6

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Warsaw Marriott Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
crazytravellers
Business
chicago
Nov 19, 2014

Great

Breakfast Buffet is excellent, great location, very clean

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Warsaw Marriott Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
New York City Visitor
Business
New York, NY, USA
Sep 15, 2013

Great Location, beautiful view

The hotel is centrally located (across street from main train station, next to bus stop for Old Town). The rooms are pretty with stunning views of the Palace of Culture (across the street) and the rest of Warsaw (Soccer stadium, etc.).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

I liked that the bus that connects the airport to Old Town stops right in front of the Warsaw Marriott.

Review of Warsaw Marriott Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Frequent travellers
Business
Little Chalfont, Bucks, UK
Aug 26, 2013

Truly excellent cental Warsaw hotel

We thoroughly enjoyed over overnight stay, from the warm welcome, as we were allowed to check in early, to the excellent breakfast before we checked out. The beds were very comfortable and all the room's/hotel's facilities were all of a very high standard. Warsaw was a staging post at the start and end of our holiday in Poland, where we used the efficient and good value rail service for internal travel. Our one negative of the holiday was the theft of a wallet in a crowded tram journey in Warsaw, fortunately just before we left for the plane journey home. Other travellers beware!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The local Italian restaurant, Il Cavaliere, offers superb quality and friendly service at very reasonable prices.

Review of Warsaw Marriott Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
martka
Business
Chicago
Jan 14, 2013

great location and comfortable rooms

Room was very comfortable. When I reserved a non-smoking room, my room smelled of cigarretts but the hotel stuff quickly gave me another room with great view. Location is great, right across the street from Palac Kultury. Breakfast was delicious. I would stay there when visiting Warsaw for sure.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Warsaw Marriott Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
World Business Traveler G
Business
San Diego, California
Nov 23, 2012

Perfect and great location

very nice, great location. 30 min walk to old town/down town. Close to mall. Not far from the airport

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Warsaw Marriott Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
chicagodavidwelt
Business
chicago, il
Oct 1, 2012

Overall Good Experience

The hotel resides in what I was told is the first western style high rise in Warsaw. This seems to be true as it lacks some of the more refined features of newer high rises, such as silent hvac and room sound control. On the many positives, the hotel is perfectly located next to all the shops and transportation you could like. The rooms are of a nice quality, and the service was always accomodating as any westerner could expect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

don't exchange money at the hotel money exchange. a 20 meter walk to the underground will save you $20 (60 polish) dollars.

Review of Warsaw Marriott Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jport
Business
Watertown, MA
Sep 30, 2012

American style hotel in Warsaw

This place felt like any Marriott in the US and not a European Hotel. It was very comfortable, the views were great, and the showers had lots of water pressure. The free breakfast was very good. I arrived at midnight so it was good that hotel was a block from the train station. It was a bit of a hike to the tourist areas but you can take the trolleys that pass in front of the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Warsaw Marriott Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
samlttt
Business
usa
Aug 16, 2012

best hotel in warsaw

This is a clean, comfortable hotel with great staff. Other upscale hotels in Poland tend to be pretensious and tacky. This place has multiple restaurants, spa, casino, and amazing pool. Highly rexommended!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Warsaw Marriott Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
American Student Traveler
Business
Nashville, TN
Aug 5, 2012

Good Experience

The staff are very helpful and nice, and are patient with non-polish speaking customers. The amenities are fantastic, as well as the location of the hotel within Warsaw.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Warsaw Marriott Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
vagi
Business
Israel
Jul 30, 2012

best location

Very good, near the main rail station and shopping center.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Radio Cafe

Back to menu Return to top