$82 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 4, 2015 Check-out: May 5, 2015

Courtyard by Marriott Warsaw Airport

4 stars
View map of 1 Zwirki i Wigury Street, 1 Zwirki i Wigury St, Warsaw, 00906

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
44 reviews
nice clean hotel

Exelent experience clean freandly roms are big acxess to wifi See full review

  • lefkara
  • Aug 27, 2014
Excellent hotel

Great location right at the airport. Convenient communication to city center (bus number 175 takes... See full review

  • Walter K
  • Aug 21, 2014
Warsaw, Eastern Europe's vibrant city with a remarkable history, is home to beautiful parks and palaces. Whether visiting for business or leisure, you will find Courtyard by Marriott Warsaw Airport offering an ideal location nearby it all. Stroll through the Old Town Quarter, pass the Royal Castle and further to the Warsaw Rising Museum, which are just 30 minutes away from the hotel. Just take your newly open direct city train. Our cosy guest rooms and suites feature free wired and WiFi Internet, laptop-sized safes, mini-bars and 24-hour room service. Enjoy Polish and international cuisine at Brasserie Restaurant. Stay connected with Wi-Fi Internet access in our lobby, outlets and other public areas. Stay fit in our fitness club. We will take care of every detail to make your meeting or social event special while accommodating up to 450 guests. Courtyard by Marriott Warsaw Airport - the perfect accommodations for busy business travelers or sightseeing vacationer.

Top hotels

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Water skiing
Horseback riding
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Continental breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Coffee shop
24 hour room service
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Childcare Service
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Safe
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Mini bar
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Outlet adapters
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub

Nearby points of interest

  • Chopin Statue: 3.6 mi
  • Łazienki Palace: 3.9 mi
  • Railway Service: 4 mi
  • Warsaw Uprising Museum: 4.1 mi
  • Ujazdowski Castle: 4.1 mi
  • Golden Terraces: 4.2 mi
  • Palace of Culture and Science: 4.4 mi
  • Nowy Świat Street: 4.5 mi
  • Wilanów Palace: 4.9 mi
  • Staszic Palace: 5 mi
  • Tomb of the Unknown Soldier: 5 mi
  • Holy Cross Church: 5.2 mi
  • Powązki Cemetery: 5.5 mi
  • Pawiak: 5.5 mi
  • Krasiński Square: 5.6 mi
  • Chopin Statue: 3.6 mi
  • Łazienki Palace: 3.9 mi
  • Railway Service: 4 mi
  • Warsaw Uprising Museum: 4.1 mi
  • Ujazdowski Castle: 4.1 mi
  • Golden Terraces: 4.2 mi
  • Palace of Culture and Science: 4.4 mi
  • Nowy Świat Street: 4.5 mi
  • Wilanów Palace: 4.9 mi
  • Staszic Palace: 5 mi
  • Tomb of the Unknown Soldier: 5 mi
  • Holy Cross Church: 5.2 mi
  • Powązki Cemetery: 5.5 mi
  • Pawiak: 5.5 mi
  • Krasiński Square: 5.6 mi
  • St. John's Archcathedral: 5.7 mi
  • National Stadium: 5.8 mi
  • St. Florian's Cathedral: 6 mi
  • Warsaw Citadel: 6.3 mi
  • Warsaw Zoo: 6.5 mi

Dining

Brasserie Restaurant
Brasserie-style restaurant located on the mezzanine in the lobby, offers breakfast, lunch and dinner; serves Polish and international cuisine.
Cyber Cafe
Cyber Cafe invites for coffee, desserts, snacks, light soups, salads, sandwiches and pastas. Free Wi-Fi Internet access.
Lobby Bar
Lobby Bar offers a wide array of drinks, cocktails, beers and snacks.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Warsaw Airport

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
44 out of 44
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.1

95% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Warsaw Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
hiphop
Business
Winter Park, FL, USA
Jan 8, 2012

first impression

The front desk person did not greet us. Than she miss informed me that I have only one reservation when I had it for two rooms. Finally even when the reservation was with the breakfast she told me that we do not have it prepaid. In conclusion clerk was far from professional, not competent and very unfriendly. There was nothing in the initial contact with the representative of the hotel that even remotely can be associated with the term of hospitality. The only good think about the hotel is location ac ross from the airport terminal.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

expensive and not good

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Warsaw Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
bellata
Business
san antonio
May 8, 2012

could be better

paid 73 dollars, for one night for 2 with infant. at the arrival they wanted me to pay extra 30 dollars for infant. did not pay after all, but I was kind a upset after I hear about extra fee

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Warsaw Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
DaniP
Business
Greece
Aug 29, 2012

Good for Airport overnight Transfer

It was disappointing not to have free WiFi in the room or anywhere else in the Hotel, looks a bit outdated in this regard.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Warsaw Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
sashaboston
Business
Boston, MA, USA
Apr 5, 2011

just a hotel....

Well, just a regular hotel. What was missing? the "breakfast included" as a special deal. Still got charge for it, and not a few dollars- around $50 for 2 people. Called receiption, faxed confirmation docs from [...]. Still no answer.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

5 min walk from terminal. city transportation to the Warsaw center.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Warsaw Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kristesk
Business
Midwest
Apr 24, 2014

Next to Airport

We had an early flight and stayed here the night before. The staff was very accommodating and helpful. The room was very clean and comfortable. The next day we had a short walk across the street to the airport. We would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Warsaw Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
chicago
Jun 9, 2009

perfect spot

Very good hotel. I recommend it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Warsaw Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MtEvans
Business
Israel
Jul 20, 2012

Staying at an airport

Excellent location and very comfortable at a good price. This was most convenient since we had to meet a group the next day at the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Warsaw Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mary2012
Business
NW Indiana
Jul 27, 2012

Perfect Overnight

We had to spend the night at the airport waiting for a morning flight. The hotel is right at the terminal, the room was clean and comfortable, the staff friendly. The breakfast was great. Negative: internet access is not free.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Warsaw Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
vinhdat
Business
Brossard, Canada
Dec 9, 2012

Business sleep over

As usual very professional staff and room is very comfortable. It makes business travelling more tolerable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Warsaw Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Christmas Eve traveller
Business
Poland
Dec 26, 2012

Christmas Eve

The hotel was awesome and super convenient for me. It is right across of the Warsaw Chopin airport. The staff was extremely helpful and kind. I had some changes in my flight and they were helpful with even contacting the airlines and suggesting what to do. I was really impressed. The only inconvenient thing was that our hotel rate did not include free wiffii, it costs 10 Euros for 24 hrs. In the hotel lobby, however there are computers with internet access that are free to use, even free to print.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top