$79 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 5, 2015 Check-out: Jun 7, 2015

Courtyard by Marriott Warsaw Airport

4 stars
View map of 1 Zwirki i Wigury Street, 1 Zwirki i Wigury St, Warsaw, 00906

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Warsaw Airport

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
45 out of 45
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.2

96% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Warsaw Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dia
Business
NJ
Dec 25, 2010

Unbeatable location for the price

I was there in warsaw for a day. I had to catch a flight very early in the morning next day. The hotel was right accross the terminal which made it much easier for me to walk to the airport at 4am to catch my early flight.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Warsaw Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
John from Oregon
Business
Bend, Oregon
Oct 8, 2010

Great if you have early morning flights

Located across the street from the Airport check-in on the same level. A very clean and quiet hotel. The room service was quick and delightful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Warsaw Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Sonoma County, CA
Jul 25, 2010

Very Nice Hotel!

The hotel staff are extremely professional and friendly. As good as any Marriott, Hyatt, or Hilton business-hotel in the U.S. Outstanding location if you need a hotel after or before a long flight. Just 100 yards or so from the airport to the hotel. Only downside is that the hotel charges for internet access.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Lobby bar has a nice menu of sandwiches or salads.

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Warsaw Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Greatplace
Business
Ukraine
Jun 3, 2010

RIght across from the airport

They are always helpfull there. I was looking for a place like wal mart instead of the expensive mall in the center of town, and the girl at the desk gave me the name of a place, and then bus directions on how to get to the place. It worked out great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

They are within walking distance to the airport.

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Warsaw Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ela
Business
SC
May 22, 2010

Perfect for my needs

Convenient location after a long flight.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Warsaw Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Greatplace
Business
Ukraine
May 3, 2010

Great Location

I like the place, it is right next to the warsaw airport. So that is great. And they speak English and can help you get around by bus if you like. The down side from [...] is when you stay they don't include your breakfast in the cost. So you have to do that on your own. It adds 68 zlot, which is there currenty. And the last time, and probably the next time it will be cheaper than this time. [...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Right across from the airport. No taxi, no bus ride.

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Warsaw Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
From Redmond WA
Business
Redmond WA
Sep 27, 2009

Good overall

Nice hotel located just across Warsaw airport. Good to use if you have short stay in Warsaw, for example between flights.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Warsaw Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Darecki
Business
Rockville,MD
Sep 15, 2009

One of the best

very nice clean not expensive and friendly hotel with first class service. I would recommend to my friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Warsaw Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Sterling, IL
Sep 13, 2009

Great rest before transatlantic flight

NIce staff, spacious and clean. Great breakfast buffet

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Warsaw Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
jacsonville fl
Jul 21, 2009

perfect for the value

great location it is 100 steps from the airport and the bus ride going to the heart of the city is right at the front door.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

take the bus number 175 to downtown.

Back to menu Return to top