$57 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 11, 2015 Check-out: Apr 12, 2015

Courtyard by Marriott Warsaw Airport

4 stars
View map of 1 Zwirki i Wigury Street, 1 Zwirki i Wigury St, Warsaw, 00906

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Warsaw Airport

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
41 out of 41
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.1

95% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Warsaw Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
hiphop
Business
Winter Park, FL, USA
Jan 8, 2012

first impression

The front desk person did not greet us. Than she miss informed me that I have only one reservation when I had it for two rooms. Finally even when the reservation was with the breakfast she told me that we do not have it prepaid. In conclusion clerk was far from professional, not competent and very unfriendly. There was nothing in the initial contact with the representative of the hotel that even remotely can be associated with the term of hospitality. The only good think about the hotel is location ac ross from the airport terminal.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

expensive and not good

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Warsaw Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nekuda
Business
New York, NY, USA
Oct 3, 2011

Helpful Staff

Location next to the airport is amazing and the staff were extremely nice, a pool would have been nice but you cant win 'em all

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Warsaw Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Brian313
Business
Detroit
Sep 20, 2011

Great value, at airport

A great value hotel, perfect for longer layovers at Warsaw airport. Any amount you might save by taking a further away hotel is usually offset by the cost of cab back to the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Warsaw Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
sashaboston
Business
Boston, MA, USA
Apr 5, 2011

just a hotel....

Well, just a regular hotel. What was missing? the "breakfast included" as a special deal. Still got charge for it, and not a few dollars- around $50 for 2 people. Called receiption, faxed confirmation docs from [...]. Still no answer.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

5 min walk from terminal. city transportation to the Warsaw center.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Warsaw Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Virginia
Feb 1, 2011

Great Location!

The hotel location is perfect for travelers coming in or out of Warsaw airport. The rooms are clean and simple. Only down side is that you must pay to use internet in your room. This is my 3rd time at this hotel and I'd definitely stay again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Warsaw Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Pittsburgh, Pa
Jan 15, 2011

Very convenient and clean hotel

This hotel was perfect for an early flight out of Warsaw's International airport. We checked in with no problems and had a spacious and clean room at a very good rate. It was a very short distance from the departure gates and was very happy with the convenience of having the airport right there. Definitely would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Warsaw Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Prescott, AZ
Dec 31, 2010

Perfect Traveler's Location

This hotel is located just steps way from the airport terminal buildings at Warsaw. the room s are clean and well appointed (though not large). the staff is very friendly and professional.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Warsaw Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dia
Business
NJ
Dec 25, 2010

Unbeatable location for the price

I was there in warsaw for a day. I had to catch a flight very early in the morning next day. The hotel was right accross the terminal which made it much easier for me to walk to the airport at 4am to catch my early flight.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Warsaw Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
John from Oregon
Business
Bend, Oregon
Oct 8, 2010

Great if you have early morning flights

Located across the street from the Airport check-in on the same level. A very clean and quiet hotel. The room service was quick and delightful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Warsaw Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Sonoma County, CA
Jul 25, 2010

Very Nice Hotel!

The hotel staff are extremely professional and friendly. As good as any Marriott, Hyatt, or Hilton business-hotel in the U.S. Outstanding location if you need a hotel after or before a long flight. Just 100 yards or so from the airport to the hotel. Only downside is that the hotel charges for internet access.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Lobby bar has a nice menu of sandwiches or salads.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top