$64 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 13, 2014 Check-out: Dec 16, 2014

Goldland Millenia Suites

4 stars
8001 Jose Maria Escriva Drive, Ortigas Center, Pasig City, 1605
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.3
out of 5
4 reviews
Nice hotel

Nice hotel. Amazing view from the room window. And even more beautiful from the top floor were... See full review

  • Bagin
  • Aug 22, 2014
Nice Place to Stay for Business Trip.

I had a nice stay in this hotel. One thing that freaks me out is the crawling insects in the... See full review

  • MR.GENTLEMAN
  • May 3, 2013
Goldland Millenia Suites a first class hotel residences located in the heart of the Ortigas Center Business District.

This 36-storey mixed-use complex offers accommodation for business or leisure travelers in search of privacy, comfort, convenience with eminent level of personalized service.

Select from 178 spacious deluxe and suites rooms-the perfect retreat after a day of work or leisure from shopping and sightseeing in the city.

Hotel Map

14.5786 121.0607
Area served
Pasig City, 5 minutes walk to Ortigas Business district. 20 minutes by car to Makati Business District.
Nearby airports
Ninoy Aquino International Airport - 45 minutes by car
Area description
Convenient and competitively priced in the heart of Ortigas Center in Pasig City, Philippines, it offers captivating skyline views and excellent value in a fabulous setting of the metro. The hotel is only few minutes away from leading shopping malls, from the Ortigas business district, international schools, golf courses, churches, and other places of interest.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Goldland Millenia Suites also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5

Goldland Millenia Suites Rooms

1 Bedroom Suite
One Bedroom Suite rooms feature a work desk and vanity area, conveniently located power socket and data port for DSL internet connection, a telephone line, in room safety deposit box that accommodates a laptop, a mini-bar with coffee and tea making facility, a 32-inch LCD Cable television with premium movie channels, a living room, kitchen and dining facility.
2 Bedroom Suite
Two Bedroom Suite rooms features a work desk and vanity area, conveniently located power socket and data port for DSL internet connection, a telephone line, in room safety deposit box that accommodates a laptop, a mini-bar with coffee and tea making facility, a 32-inch LCD Cable television with premium movie channels, a living room, kitchen and dining facility with laundry.
Deluxe Room
Deluxe rooms with a floor area of 24.10 sqm., features a work desk and vanity area, conveniently located power socket and data port for DSL internet connection, a telephone line, in room safety deposit box that accommodates a laptop, a mini-bar with coffee and tea making facility, a 32-inch LCD Cable television with premium movie channels.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Elevators
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Spa
Game room
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Doctor on call
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking

Dining

Cafe Millenia
Cafe Millenia, an all day dining coffee shop serving both International and Filipino Cuisine to satisfy your cravings. Mouth watering dishes provided by experienced local chefs bring out natural flavors and delight in every dish. Open daily for breakfast, lunch and dinner for buffet or ala carte orders.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1400
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (4)

Ratings and reviews for Goldland Millenia Suites

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 4
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3.5
Room comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.5
Value:
3.5
Sort by:
Review of Goldland Millenia Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bagin
Business
Moscow
Aug 22, 2014

Nice hotel

Nice hotel. Amazing view from the room window. And even more beautiful from the top floor were fitness room is.Nice swimming pool on ground floor. Good Korean restaurant near hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Good Korean restaurant near hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Goldland Millenia Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MR.GENTLEMAN
Business
Surrey,BC
May 3, 2013

Nice Place to Stay for Business Trip.

I had a nice stay in this hotel. One thing that freaks me out is the crawling insects in the bathroom.The management at least cleaned and debugged the room. To the staff that made my stay nice and comfortable I salute them.I like the breakfast food in the restaurant, accessibility to all the shops and business offices. I'll be back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Goldland Millenia Suites

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Unhappy Dave
Business
Los Angeles CA
Dec 5, 2012

Overated Hotel

Our stay was marked with multiple errors. Firstly we had so many problems with our first stay we had to change room. Than I complained about a faulty shower valve, it was never done. When we returned to the same room on a second stay the problem remained. Worst was roaches crawling around. Management does not stand to the policy of happy client or not pay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Goldland Millenia Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New York, NY
Jul 11, 2011

nice hotel, nice cafe

I really liked my stay because everything is within reach and the staff was friendly. I also like the Millenia Cafe because the food was memorable, though simple.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top