$80 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 5, 2015 Check-out: Jun 6, 2015

Astoria Plaza

3 stars
View map of #15 Jose Escriva Drive, Ortigas Business District, Pasig City, 1600

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.5
out of 5
4 reviews
great place to stay!

I love the airport pick up by a very courteous chauffeur, the courtesy transport to the malls, the... See full review

  • MaeGrace N.
  • Jan 20, 2015
Perfect location

This is what I call home whenever I visit Manila! The staff is its best asset...very friendly and... See full review

  • Jojo Salazar
  • Sep 10, 2014
A 35-storey world-class full-serviced residential suites; each elegantly appointed suite has a spacious living room and dining area with essential kitchen facilities.

It is the new standard in urban living with all the space and comfort of home combined with the modern convenience of a deluxe hotel. With rooms ranging from a minimum of 60 sq. meters to a maximum of 130 sq. meters, Astoria's spacious suites give you the freedom to enjoy your living space separate from your workspace.

The hotel also offers complimentary pick-up and drop off to nearby malls, churches & offices within the Ortigas Area.

Children 11 years old and below stays for FREE when sharing existing beds with parents. However, the hotel charge child breakfast as; 0 - 5 years old FREE of charge, 6-11 years old charged at 50% of adult breakfast rate. 12 years old and above charge at full rate.

NOTICE: All the guest rooms of the hotel are non-smoking.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Astoria Plaza also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Astoria Plaza Rooms

TWO BEDROOM SUITE - Non Smoking
Floor area: 102-131 sq. meters with Living room, dining and kitchen area, Essential kitchen facilities (electric stove, refrigerator, microwave oven, coffee and tea facility, cookware), King/Queen-sized bed; or One (1) single bed/Two (2) single beds, Individually controlled air-conditioning system, German-technology Electronic door lock system, Audio/Video entry phone, Hairdryer, DVD player, Cable TV, Electronic Safe, DSL Internet connection.
ONE BEDROOM SUITE - Non Smoking
Floor area: 60-72 sq. meters with Living room, dining and kitchen area, Essential kitchen facilities (electric stove, refrigerator, microwave oven, coffee and tea facility, cookware) Two Twin Single beds/One Queen-sized bed, Individually controlled air-conditioning system, German-technology Electronic door lock system
Audio/Video entry phone, Hairdryer, DVD player, Cable TV, Electronic Safe, DSL Internet connection.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Airport shuttle
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Spa
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Barber/Beauty shop
Conference facilities
Doctor on call
Currency exchange
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Airport shuttle
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Public areas wheelchair accessible for disabled
Wheelchair accessible elevators

Dining

Cafe Astoria
Heres a space for tranquility after a day of corporate chaos. Where you can sit back and aah, un-stress while you take in the welcome hush and garden-y ambience. Then as you forget the traffic and the deadlines and begin slowly to settle in your cozy seat, how about some Cuban pork spare ribs with Caesars Salad and a glass of Chardonnay? Our chefs have filled our menus with tastebud-titillating recipes fit for the truly discriminating. Compliment our good food with tasteful architecture and you have an oasis that never fails to calm the most stressed-out, the overworked and the tired soul. Business deals are made here too, over a bountiful spread and the assurance of countless returns. Caf Astoria is the all-day dining restaurant with a cool-modern ambience and serves a selection of international and local cuisine.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
2:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Astoria Plaza

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 4
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.5
Sort by:
Review of Astoria Plaza

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MaeGrace N.
Business
Bartlett
Jan 20, 2015

great place to stay!

I love the airport pick up by a very courteous chauffeur, the courtesy transport to the malls, the bibingka, puto bumbong at the lobby, yummy breakfast buffet and just about the entire hotel stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Astoria Plaza

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jojo Salazar
Business
Denver, Colorado
Sep 10, 2014

Perfect location

This is what I call home whenever I visit Manila! The staff is its best asset...very friendly and accommodating! The hotel is close to Megamall and Shangrila. They recently opened a Japanese restaurant...very good food!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

There is a shuttle service between the hotel and shopping malls!

Review of Astoria Plaza

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
rosa r.
Business
nj
Jun 2, 2014

astoria plaza ortigas PHL

will stay in the same place with next trip in the PHL

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Astoria Plaza

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Juneo
Business
Pasig, Philippines
Sep 19, 2013

Free agreed upon amenities was denied

Contract says wireless internet is included but the front desk says there is a fee to use the wireless. I need to pay extra also for kitchen wares like rice cooker. Oh, I have to pay additional P1000 for checking out past the required time. Last time I checked in one day late and checked out one day in advance but I paid my full reservation which is understadable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top