$45 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 24, 2014 Check-out: Aug 25, 2014

Millennium Plaza Serviced Residences Manila

3 stars
Makati Avenue Corner Eduque St, Makati City, Manila, -
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.6
out of 5
9 reviews
excelent

Very safe friendly efitient and great location this hotel was the best stay so far and Im coming... See full review

  • Billy Rich
  • Dec 10, 2012
Not a very good friendly

This hotel is comfortable but not in all respect.Such as no full time dinning facility,Break fast... See full review

  • kazi ashfaq
  • Apr 22, 2008
Feel right at home, and experience the comforts and conveniences of your very own serviced residence unit at Millennium Plaza. Let the welcoming ambiance embrace you the minute you step into the lobby, as you are greeted by the amiable smiles of our staff.

Situated conveniently within the Makati Central Business District, Millennium Plaza Serviced Residences is only a few minutes away from commercial establishment, business offices, entertainment centers, and venues for fine dining featuring local and international cuisines.

Our highly professional and experienced staff are always ready to make your stay as pleasant as possible.

NOTICE: The hotel requires Php1,000 refundable deposit per night for miscellaneous charges that may occur during the stay.

Millennium Plaza Serviced Residences Manila Rooms

Deluxe Room
The room size is 32-42 sqm and with queen sized beds. Room amenities include Cable TV, air-conditioning, welcome amenities, coffee tea making facilities, telephone with IDD and NDD access, hair dryer, in room safe.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Airport shuttle
  • Pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Services
Business center
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Airport shuttle

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Millennium Plaza Serviced Residences Manila also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Hotel Map

14.565 121.0293
Area served
Closest Major City: Closes to A Venue Mall and Rockwell Mall, Ateneo Graduate School, 10 mins from Ayala Center
Nearby airports
Ninoy Aquino International Airport: 25 minutes away
Domestic Airport: 25 minutes away
Area description
Just 25 minutes away from both domestic and international airports, located right in the heart of commercial district of Makati

Nearby points of interest

  • Ayala Museum: 0.9 mi
  • Mandaluyong: 1.1 mi
  • Manila Polo Club: 1.6 mi
  • Manila American Cemetery and Memorial: 2.1 mi
  • Manila Zoo And Botanical Garden: 2.7 mi
  • Malate: 2.9 mi
  • Star City: 3 mi
  • Malate Church: 3 mi
  • Malacanan Palace: 3.1 mi
  • Ermita: 3.2 mi
  • Cultural Center of the Philippines: 3.3 mi
  • Baclaran Church: 3.3 mi
  • Coconut Palace: 3.4 mi
  • Golden Empire Tower: 3.4 mi
  • Pearl of the Orient Tower: 3.4 mi
  • Ayala Museum: 0.9 mi
  • Mandaluyong: 1.1 mi
  • Manila Polo Club: 1.6 mi
  • Manila American Cemetery and Memorial: 2.1 mi
  • Manila Zoo And Botanical Garden: 2.7 mi
  • Malate: 2.9 mi
  • Star City: 3 mi
  • Malate Church: 3 mi
  • Malacanan Palace: 3.1 mi
  • Ermita: 3.2 mi
  • Cultural Center of the Philippines: 3.3 mi
  • Baclaran Church: 3.3 mi
  • Coconut Palace: 3.4 mi
  • Golden Empire Tower: 3.4 mi
  • Pearl of the Orient Tower: 3.4 mi
  • Museum of the Filipino People: 3.5 mi
  • National Museum of the Philippines: 3.6 mi
  • Museum of Philippine History: 3.6 mi
  • San Sebastian Church: 3.6 mi
  • Manila City Hall: 3.6 mi
  • Museo Pambata: 3.6 mi
  • Rizal Park: 3.6 mi
  • Manila Planetarium: 3.7 mi
  • Rizal Monument: 3.7 mi
  • Andres Bonifacio Shrine: 3.7 mi
  • Mehan Garden: 3.7 mi
  • Casa Manila Museum: 3.8 mi
  • Mapua Institute of Technology: 3.9 mi
  • Quiapo Church: 3.9 mi
  • Pasig: 3.9 mi
  • Metropolitan Museum of Manila: 3.9 mi
  • San Agustin Church: 4 mi
  • San Agustin Museum: 4 mi
  • Intramuros: 4.1 mi
  • Intramuros Golf Club: 4.1 mi
  • Bahay Tsinoy: 4.3 mi
  • Binondo Church: 4.4 mi
  • Santo Domingo Church: 4.5 mi
  • Fort Santiago: 4.5 mi
  • Manila Cathedral: 5.2 mi
  • Santa Clara Church: 5.5 mi
  • Marikina Shoe Museum: 6.3 mi
  • University of the Philippines: 6.4 mi
  • Quezon: 9.7 mi
  • Rizal Shrine: 26 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1400
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (9)

Ratings and reviews for Millennium Plaza Serviced Residences Manila

Overall score

2.6 / 5
5.01.0
9 out of 9
Amenities:
2.1
Room cleanliness:
2.6
Hotel staff:
3.9
Room comfort:
2.4
Location:
2.8
Value:
2.4

33% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Millennium Plaza Serviced Residences Manila

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Not Provided
Nov 9, 2009

I like the location of the hotel

I like the location of the hotel and the bed is very soft you can sleep very well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
No rating
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Millennium Plaza Serviced Residences Manila

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
pat 5
France
Jun 21, 2014

spacious room in a good location

Pleasant and helpful staff. Many restaurants and nightlife around.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Millennium Plaza Serviced Residences Manila

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
westcoastUSA
San Diego Ca
Mar 5, 2013

Nice Front Desk Staff

Well the location is close enough to Makati greenbelt. However if you get a room with a balcony facing the building next door, you get No natural light into your room, and frankly it feels like a dungeon. The rooms are Very dated 80s and the sheets were dirty, also I had ants in my bathroom, not good! But it was very cheap so you get what you pay for. The front desk staff Super Nice, not their fault the rooms arent great. Careful with Hotel driver Bernardo charged us 900 pesos to the airport after we were half way their he informed us of the price. A cab would have been 250 pesos, very sneaky and deceitful. The other driver Chelo Awesome guy takes you anywhere and honest guy !! Our fault for not asking. Final analysis you can get a nicer room paying a little bit more else where in Makati.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
2
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

15 minute walk to Makati Greenbelt

Review of Millennium Plaza Serviced Residences Manila

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
posterizer94
Business
Portland, Oregon
Mar 2, 2013

Not the hotel that was advertisied

I made a reservation but the pics posted on this site are very misleading and are not for the hotel that I was able to reserve through this site. I'm trying to request a refund.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Millennium Plaza Serviced Residences Manila

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Billy Rich
Cebu City
Dec 10, 2012

excelent

Very safe friendly efitient and great location this hotel was the best stay so far and Im coming back there cause i need to go to imigration in manila for my visa your sevice accepted my debit card easily help line is more helpful and I am going to book all of flights on this vacation here for more customer ervice

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
1
Value:
5
Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

For the best city experience

Review of Millennium Plaza Serviced Residences Manila

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
buck hunter
north carolina, morehead city
Mar 23, 2012

vacation in Makati

the internet was not free, I had them change the tv 3 times and I was only there a few days, laundry service was high, no bar or resturant, and the breafast was not good at all, very few selections to choose from. Overall experience was not good, staff was friendly and did what they could, needs many up grades. close to girlie bars and red light district

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Millennium Plaza Serviced Residences Manila

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
northern virginia
Jun 3, 2011

Worst rm has a mildew odor, unkept

Terrible hotel to stay. Has mildew odor originating from the unplugged non-working full size refrigerator. No remote control for the old TV. The look of the bathrm area are in the 60's yellow tub.The bathroom sink has a water leak accumulating sitting water on the side of the sink by the On/Off control. The shower, tub area the edges has a multiple application of old white gooeing stuff to avoid leaking. This is the worst hotel I stayed in. Glad I only had to stay for a few hours before I left for the airport. I complained to the hotel staff before I left. I should really demanded my money back.. Awful..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Millennium Plaza Serviced Residences Manila

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
northern virginia
Jun 3, 2011

Worst rm has a mildew odor, unkept

Terrible hotel to stay. Has mildew odor originating from the unplugged non-working full size refrigerator. No remote control for the old TV. The look of the bathrm area are in the 60's yellow tub.The bathroom sink has a water leak accumulating sitting water on the side of the sink by the On/Off control. The shower, tub area the edges has a multiple application of old white gooeing stuff to avoid leaking. This is the worst hotel I stayed in. Glad I only had to stay for a few hours before I left for the airport. I complained to the hotel staff before I left. I should really demanded my money back.. Awful..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Millennium Plaza Serviced Residences Manila

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
kazi ashfaq
Business
USA
Apr 22, 2008

Not a very good friendly

This hotel is comfortable but not in all respect.Such as no full time dinning facility,Break fast is not good at all.Only one type of foods and drinks always continue in the break fast.No arrange with muslims guests if they desire .No lunch and dinner facility.Customer had to go out side for dinner and lunch which is not comfortable in the customer point of view.No Hotel limosen (car trnasport) facility. However Hotel can manage due to big establishment facility.In addition to that their is no extra tape(water) facility to finished the guests toilets activities in the bath room. If they arrange all this shortcomings ,definelty we will recommended to our friends /colegues to stay with millineum plaza hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Millennium Plaza Serviced Residences Manila

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Mar 30, 2008

Very Friendly Staff But Hotel Needs....

I understand that this is a 3-star hotel. The hotel was ok for it's rate and the hotel staff are GREAT! We have a good size room, cable TV, small veranda, toilet and bath. The only complaint we have about this hotel is its entrance and maintenance. Its main entrance is located on a side street and is not well-lit. For foreigners who have heard horror stories about staying in a foreign country,this can be a bit frightening. Another complaint we have about this hotel is maintenance. We have a small table with chairs. The chairs were very old, frayed, and shabby. What made up for this deficiencies however, are the staff. They were very helpful, respectful, and friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

A few minutes drive will take you to a cluster of great shopping centers. It is also near the airport.

Back to menu Return to top