$69 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 20, 2014 Check-out: Dec 23, 2014

Crown Regency Hotel Makati

4 stars
No P.O. Box 1026 A. Arnaiz Avenue, Makati, Manila, 1200
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.2
out of 5
5 reviews
Singles Retreat

Good in all. No problems, the staffs were all very kind. See full review

  • Anthony2794
  • Sep 8, 2014
VERY ENJOYABLE

THIS WAS MY SECOND STAY AT THE CROWN REGENCY AND THE REASON IT WAS MY SECOND IS BECAUSE I ENJOYED... See full review

  • NICERON2
  • Nov 9, 2011
For business, for pleasure or simply for quite relaxation, Crown Regency Hotel Makati offers you remarkable value. Not only do we feature a convenient location for meetings and conferences, the hotel is also packed with all the amenities sought by modern travellers, from our 61 clean and spacious guestrooms (with full-sized posture-pedic beds, bathing facilities, in-room broadband internet access, and 21 color television with cable services and remote control) to our flexible event spaces and superb dining and bar experience.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Crown Regency Hotel Makati also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5

Crown Regency Hotel Makati Rooms

Corner Suite
Air-conditioned rooms, Cable television, Coffee and tea maker,Safety deposit box in each room,Full baths, Hot and cold shower
Standard Room
Air-conditioned rooms, Cable television, Coffee and tea maker,Safety deposit box in each room,Full baths, Hot and cold shower
Superior Room
Air-conditioned rooms, Cable television, Coffee and tea maker,Safety deposit box in each room,Full baths, Hot and cold shower

Amenities

  • Free internet in room
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Activities
Fitness center or spa
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
24 hour room service
Services
Business center
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Currency exchange
Internet
Free internet in room

Nearby points of interest

  • Ayala Museum: 0.4 mi
  • Manila Polo Club: 1 mi
  • Manila American Cemetery and Memorial: 1.8 mi
  • Newport City: 1.9 mi
  • Baclaran Church: 2.4 mi
  • Star City: 2.7 mi
  • Manila Zoo And Botanical Garden: 2.7 mi
  • SM Mall of Asia: 2.9 mi
  • Cultural Center of the Philippines: 3 mi
  • Malate: 3 mi
  • Coconut Palace: 3.1 mi
  • Malate Church: 3.1 mi
  • Ermita: 3.5 mi
  • PAGCOR Entertainment City: 3.5 mi
  • Golden Empire Tower: 3.6 mi
  • Ayala Museum: 0.4 mi
  • Manila Polo Club: 1 mi
  • Manila American Cemetery and Memorial: 1.8 mi
  • Newport City: 1.9 mi
  • Baclaran Church: 2.4 mi
  • Star City: 2.7 mi
  • Manila Zoo And Botanical Garden: 2.7 mi
  • SM Mall of Asia: 2.9 mi
  • Cultural Center of the Philippines: 3 mi
  • Malate: 3 mi
  • Coconut Palace: 3.1 mi
  • Malate Church: 3.1 mi
  • Ermita: 3.5 mi
  • PAGCOR Entertainment City: 3.5 mi
  • Golden Empire Tower: 3.6 mi
  • Pearl of the Orient Tower: 3.6 mi
  • Malacanan Palace: 3.8 mi
  • Museo Pambata: 3.9 mi
  • Museum of Philippine History: 3.9 mi
  • Museum of the Filipino People: 3.9 mi
  • Rizal Park: 3.9 mi
  • Rizal Monument: 4 mi
  • National Museum of the Philippines: 4 mi
  • Manila Planetarium: 4 mi
  • Manila City Hall: 4.1 mi
  • Metropolitan Museum of Manila: 4.2 mi
  • Andres Bonifacio Shrine: 4.2 mi
  • Casa Manila Museum: 4.2 mi
  • Mehan Garden: 4.2 mi
  • Mapua Institute of Technology: 4.3 mi
  • San Sebastian Church: 4.3 mi
  • San Agustin Museum: 4.4 mi
  • San Agustin Church: 4.4 mi
  • Intramuros: 4.5 mi
  • Quiapo Church: 4.5 mi
  • Intramuros Golf Club: 4.5 mi
  • Fort Santiago: 4.9 mi
  • Bahay Tsinoy: 4.9 mi
  • Binondo Church: 4.9 mi
  • Santo Domingo Church: 5.5 mi
  • Manila Cathedral: 5.9 mi
  • Santa Clara Church: 6.7 mi
  • Marikina Shoe Museum: 7.4 mi
  • University of the Philippines: 7.6 mi
  • Quezon: 10.9 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1400
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (5)

Ratings and reviews for Crown Regency Hotel Makati

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 5
Amenities:
2.8
Room cleanliness:
3.2
Hotel staff:
3.8
Room comfort:
2.8
Location:
3.4
Value:
3.4

60% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Crown Regency Hotel Makati

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
NICERON2
Business
Minneapolis, MN, USA
Nov 9, 2011

VERY ENJOYABLE

THIS WAS MY SECOND STAY AT THE CROWN REGENCY AND THE REASON IT WAS MY SECOND IS BECAUSE I ENJOYED MY FIRST STAY!! THE STAFF IS VERY FRIENDLY AND VERY QUICK TO REACT TO ANY DIFFICULTY YOU MAY HAVE! THE COMPLIMENTARY BREAKFAST IS VERY GOOD! THE ROOMS ARE SMALL BUT NICE. THE HOTEL IS LOCATED QUITE NEAR TO PRIME SHOPPING MALLS. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THE CROWN REGENCY HOTEL!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Crown Regency Hotel Makati

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Jul 7, 2011

Manilla

Very nice. A little tight on the living quarters. Employees were very helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Short walk to SM shopping.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Crown Regency Hotel Makati

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anthony2794
Business
Singapore
Sep 8, 2014

Singles Retreat

Good in all. No problems, the staffs were all very kind.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Crown Regency Hotel Makati

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Steve46
Business
California, USA
Dec 5, 2011

Not a Long Stay Hotel

From the outside you wouldn't know if this was a hotel or not; little in the way of ligthing outside and located in a pretty dingy street, although in walking distance to some great places. Rooms are small - emphasis small.. so for a few nights probably acceptable. For a week or more, as in my case, claustrophobia sets in quickly... you need to get out of the room often. No windows or outside view... and no space to sit on a chair. Rooms are relatively clean. Breakfast is good, recommended and perhaps the nicest feature of the hotel. In summary, for a few nights the hotel is fine. For a longer stay, look elsewhere.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Close to Glorietta malls, a short walk. Close to major dept stores and close to Ayala Center. A 5 minute cab ride to Greenbelt, highly recommended for shopping and night life too.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Crown Regency Hotel Makati

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
fun flyer
Business
USA
Oct 21, 2012

quick getaway

i want my money back! the room was very dirty upon checking in! the only window that the room had was broken! it couldnt b closed shut for security purposes! the latch on the window was broken! the room safe was broken! the remote for the a/c was broken! the a/c did not work properly! the room had a very musty smell! i left the hotel after being there for an hour waiting to see if they could fix any of the problems i mentioned! i ended up walking in to stay at another hotel!! so unpleased!! i cannot even believe this place is given 4 stars! r u kidding me? I WANT MY MONEY BACK!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top