$24 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 10, 2014 Check-out: Sep 11, 2014

24h Apartment Hotel Makati

2 stars
406 Vito Cruz Extention (Pablo Ocampo Sr.) corner Balagtas St., Barangay La Paz, Makati, 1200
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.7
out of 5
15 reviews
very frendly atmospere

the scenery and the cleanlyness of the entire place See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jun 17, 2011
Pleasantly Surprising

The greeting was friendly, the staff was polite (especially the restaurant staff), the room was... See full review

  • Cebu Lover
  • Feb 20, 2013
Finally! A Makati hotel that won't cost you an arm & a leg. The promise of a 24h Apartment-Hotel is simple and straightforward -Guaranteed 24 hours stay from check-in time. For early morning arrivals, this means no more waiting for the standard 2pm check-in time or worrying about the 12 noon check-out and be charged for extension of stay. With 24h Apartment-Hotel, you get the full worth of what you paid for your hotel room. Now, that's value. Located in Makati's forthcoming commercial district within the vicinity of the Kamagong-Vito Cruz Extension perimeter, 24h Apartment-Hotel's studios and full-serviced residences are generously spacious, pleasantly comfortable and adequately furnished for overnights or extended city stays that fits right the budget. Due to limited number of rooms, the Hotel will exert all efforts to accommodate your preferred check-in time. Otherwise, your reservation will be booked at the earliest available time. 24h highly encourage advance reservations.

*** The hotel offered guaranteed 24hours stay from check-in time ***

Hotel Map

14.5673 121.0064
Area served
Makati City
Nearby airports
Ninoy Aquino International Airport
Area description
Accessible to Makati Central Business District, Direct Access to SLEX leading strait to airport, Peaceful Neigborhood Setting.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed 24h Apartment Hotel Makati also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

24h Apartment Hotel Makati Rooms

SULIT STUDIO SOLO
The room is fitted with one single bed and can accommodate one person only. Guaranteed 24hours stay from check-in time Room amenities include free use of indoor pool and Free WiFi Access.
SULIT STUDIO
Priced-LESS hotel rooms preferred by smart travelers. All set with basic overnight necessities, 24h Sulit Studios provide comfortable accommodations at budget friendly rates. Guaranteed 24hours stay from check-in time Room amenities include free use of indoor pool and Free WiFi Access.
ONE BEDROOM APARTMENT
Aptly designed for travelling executives or couples, 24h One Bedroom Apartments provides the convenience of a home with a kitchen and dining area. Truly our take on serviced residences, the One Bedroom Apartments are our residence of choice. Guaranteed 24hours stay from check-in time Room amenities include free use of indoor pool and Free WiFi Access.

Amenities

  • Free internet in room
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Activities
Indoor pool
Dining
Room service
Services
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Internet
Free internet in room
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Accessible parking

Dining

Caf 24h.com
Open 24 x 7 to cook FAST & GOOD FOOD meals for the hardworking travellers. After a day of fun, shopping, or marathon meetings, guests are treated to home cooked meals. Waiters are kind and cheerful. Take coffee fast or slow, Caf Veinte Cuatro is happy to serve.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1400
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (15)

Ratings and reviews for 24h Apartment Hotel Makati

Overall score

2.8 / 5
5.01.0
8 out of 15
Amenities:
2.4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
2.9
Location:
3
Value:
2.9

62% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of 24h Apartment Hotel Makati

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Jeff Burris
Bangkok
Nov 30, 2013

Little Hotel with Big Potential

I found the staff to be extremely friendly. There are a few things I didn't like about my stay at the hotel-but since that time the hotel appears to have addressed some of my complaints. The general overall atmosphere of the lobby and dining room was quite attractive. My bed was soft and comfortable, and the hotel isn't too terribly far from the airport. I'm happy with how people worked to make things right , and because they did....I wouldn't mind giving the hotel a second chance. If your on a budget and you just want a straight up place the staff and workers here at this hotel go out of their way to understand customers...which to me is a BIG plus in spite of whatever shortcomings I encountered.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Review of 24h Apartment Hotel Makati

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Cebu Lover
Copperas Cove, Texas
Nov 1, 2013

Not recommended

The hotel is in a good location, with some fast food establishments within walking distance. However, the hotel requires a deposit for the electronic room key card, and the room I was given was not as the room was described at the time I made the reservation. There was barely room to turn around in the room, and I had to lay my suitcase on the single (not double) bed in order to have enough room to open it. There was no hot water to the lavatory for shaving. There WAS, however, hot water for the shower, which consisted of a shower head and a curtain with no ridge of any kind on the floor to restrain the water from covering the entire bathroom floor on it's way to the drains. There was no refrigerator in the room, and no room for one if it had been provided. That being said, the hotel WAS clean, the staff was friendly, the restaurant was very good, and I saw no insects. All in all, I would not recommend this hotel for anyone except a native person who is used to the normal Filipino native room amenities (definitely NOT for westerners)!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Don't allow the personnel at the airport to provide taxi service to your hotel. The Airport personnel wanted 1,110 Pesos for the one-way trip to the hotel, whick I bargained down to 750 Pesos, only to find. on the return trip to the airport in a metered taxicab, that the fare as metered was less than 300 Pesos.

Review of 24h Apartment Hotel Makati

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cebu Lover
Copperas Cove, Texas
Feb 20, 2013

Pleasantly Surprising

The greeting was friendly, the staff was polite (especially the restaurant staff), the room was large, clean, and comfortable. The only problem with the room is that the room phone is about 25 feet from the bed, near the entrance door. The hotel restaurant was affordably priced, pricing on a par with Wendys or McDonalds, but better food. Special commendations to the restaurant staff, who go out of their way to make it an enjoyable experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: In Hotel

I usually eat at Wendys or another outside establishment when I stay overnight in Manila, but this hotel's restaurant is better in both food AND price.

Review of 24h Apartment Hotel Makati

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
eaglerock
makati
Feb 1, 2013

very noisy

hotel is very noisy, you can hear the noise outside but the employees are great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
1
Review of 24h Apartment Hotel Makati

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
frantic41903
Ma
Jan 29, 2013

vacation

You definitely get what you pay for. The room was clean everyday but that doesn't stop the cockroach here or there to pop up. The walls are as thin as paper and you can hear everything going on in the rooms around you especially the street when your room is right on the street. Staff is excellent especially the security guards outside the door. For a room that I just slept in it met all my needs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Review of 24h Apartment Hotel Makati

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
marky v.
las vegas, u.s.a.
Apr 23, 2012

close enough to most places

I found my stay there quite comfortable and the price was very reasonable for being located in makati...it is only about 15 min. from the mall and bars/clubs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of 24h Apartment Hotel Makati

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
linkon
Lakewood, WA, USA
Apr 9, 2012

great value

free breakfest and rooms very clean and neat. the staff is so friendly and helpful and the rooms are very large.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

go to shop mart close about 5 bl;ocks also have money exchange and western union in side. kfc acros the street as well as mc donalds

Review of 24h Apartment Hotel Makati

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Sammy Patch
Bangkok, Thailand
Mar 13, 2012

Cheap, friendly, with WiFi

Coca-cola attracts ants. The place is fine. The people are nice, service for breakfast was shockingly slow, but that's to be expected.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Do not order the scallops at the seafood place on Kala-something-something (the street running parallel to Vito Cruz). They are gross. The shrimp was fantastic, though, and the service was all right. I would check it out -- fresh seafood bar, great for a bunch of people. Across the street, go down the little road to the other one-way street, go left and it's two blocks down, on the right. No clue of the name.

Back to menu Return to top

Change search