24h Apartment Hotel Makati

2 stars
406 Vito Cruz Extention (Pablo Ocampo Sr.) corner Balagtas St., Barangay La Paz, Makati, 1200
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.7
out of 5
17 reviews
very frendly atmospere

the scenery and the cleanlyness of the entire place See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jun 17, 2011
Pleasantly Surprising

The greeting was friendly, the staff was polite (especially the restaurant staff), the room was... See full review

  • Cebu Lover
  • Feb 20, 2013
Finally! A Makati hotel that won't cost you an arm & a leg. The promise of a 24h Apartment-Hotel is simple and straightforward -Guaranteed 24 hours stay from check-in time. For early morning arrivals, this means no more waiting for the standard 2pm check-in time or worrying about the 12 noon check-out and be charged for extension of stay. With 24h Apartment-Hotel, you get the full worth of what you paid for your hotel room. Now, that's value. Located in Makati's forthcoming commercial district within the vicinity of the Kamagong-Vito Cruz Extension perimeter, 24h Apartment-Hotel's studios and full-serviced residences are generously spacious, pleasantly comfortable and adequately furnished for overnights or extended city stays that fits right the budget. Due to limited number of rooms, the Hotel will exert all efforts to accommodate your preferred check-in time. Otherwise, your reservation will be booked at the earliest available time. 24h highly encourage advance reservations.

*** The hotel offered guaranteed 24hours stay from check-in time ***

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed 24h Apartment Hotel Makati also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

24h Apartment Hotel Makati Rooms

SULIT STUDIO SOLO
The room is fitted with one single bed and can accommodate one person only. Guaranteed 24hours stay from check-in time Room amenities include free use of indoor pool and Free WiFi Access.
SULIT STUDIO
Priced-LESS hotel rooms preferred by smart travelers. All set with basic overnight necessities, 24h Sulit Studios provide comfortable accommodations at budget friendly rates. Guaranteed 24hours stay from check-in time Room amenities include free use of indoor pool and Free WiFi Access.
ONE BEDROOM APARTMENT
Aptly designed for travelling executives or couples, 24h One Bedroom Apartments provides the convenience of a home with a kitchen and dining area. Truly our take on serviced residences, the One Bedroom Apartments are our residence of choice. Guaranteed 24hours stay from check-in time Room amenities include free use of indoor pool and Free WiFi Access.

Amenities

  • Free internet in room
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Activities
Indoor pool
Dining
Room service
Services
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Internet
Free internet in room
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Accessible parking

Dining

Caf 24h.com
Open 24 x 7 to cook FAST & GOOD FOOD meals for the hardworking travellers. After a day of fun, shopping, or marathon meetings, guests are treated to home cooked meals. Waiters are kind and cheerful. Take coffee fast or slow, Caf Veinte Cuatro is happy to serve.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1400
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (17)

Ratings and reviews for 24h Apartment Hotel Makati

Overall score

2.7 / 5
5.01.0
17 out of 17
Amenities:
2.5
Room cleanliness:
3.2
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
2.8
Location:
3.1
Value:
3.2

65% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of 24h Apartment Hotel Makati

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Bad impression
Business
NYC
Sep 10, 2012

Not a good option on Manila sky

It's was disappointing the lack of level between all the options around with a similar price , I just walk away

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of 24h Apartment Hotel Makati

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
eaglerock
Business
makati
Feb 1, 2013

very noisy

hotel is very noisy, you can hear the noise outside but the employees are great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of 24h Apartment Hotel Makati

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Cebu Lover
Business
Copperas Cove, Texas
Nov 1, 2013

Not recommended

The hotel is in a good location, with some fast food establishments within walking distance. However, the hotel requires a deposit for the electronic room key card, and the room I was given was not as the room was described at the time I made the reservation. There was barely room to turn around in the room, and I had to lay my suitcase on the single (not double) bed in order to have enough room to open it. There was no hot water to the lavatory for shaving. There WAS, however, hot water for the shower, which consisted of a shower head and a curtain with no ridge of any kind on the floor to restrain the water from covering the entire bathroom floor on it's way to the drains. There was no refrigerator in the room, and no room for one if it had been provided. That being said, the hotel WAS clean, the staff was friendly, the restaurant was very good, and I saw no insects. All in all, I would not recommend this hotel for anyone except a native person who is used to the normal Filipino native room amenities (definitely NOT for westerners)!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Don't allow the personnel at the airport to provide taxi service to your hotel. The Airport personnel wanted 1,110 Pesos for the one-way trip to the hotel, whick I bargained down to 750 Pesos, only to find. on the return trip to the airport in a metered taxicab, that the fare as metered was less than 300 Pesos.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of 24h Apartment Hotel Makati

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Raymore, MO
Jun 24, 2011

24 Hour Apartment Hotel review

The hotel room was small with a bathroom. No windows in the room or bathroom. I did request a room upgrade on the 1st night but they where not able to get the upgrade until the last night and yes they did charge full price for the one night. Also in the 1st room we stayed in the hot water stop working on the 3rd day I ask for someone to help fix for the five day then just gave up. Also they only clean the room twice during the 13 night stay I would ask at the front desk each day because the phone in the room did not work told them about that also. I would say if your plans are to just have a safe place to stay each night during your stay and leave each day to see the town then for the cost it's ok. I would leave my laptop and tablet in the room and no one touch them. They also had free wireless that worked well. In Short I got what I paid for a very cheap room that was safe.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

The hotel location is nice very close to night life, downtown, shopping and lots of other things to do.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of 24h Apartment Hotel Makati

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
DavaoTraveler
Business
Dover, De
Feb 24, 2013

Not good really....

only there for one night and the wireless never worked anywhere, had to wait a long time for our room, 3 other people in the lobby also waiting for thier rooms. The people seemed like they were lost and didnt know what they were doing. The place is really in the middle of nowhere and not close to anything and i could not find a taxi driver that even knew where it was or ever heard of it....it is what it is...a cheap no frills room and no frills experience...you get what you pay for

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of 24h Apartment Hotel Makati

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
dadx96x
Business
ksa
Feb 7, 2011

hello

its ok for who want to save mony,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of 24h Apartment Hotel Makati

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Sammy Patch
Business
Bangkok, Thailand
Mar 13, 2012

Cheap, friendly, with WiFi

Coca-cola attracts ants. The place is fine. The people are nice, service for breakfast was shockingly slow, but that's to be expected.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Do not order the scallops at the seafood place on Kala-something-something (the street running parallel to Vito Cruz). They are gross. The shrimp was fantastic, though, and the service was all right. I would check it out -- fresh seafood bar, great for a bunch of people. Across the street, go down the little road to the other one-way street, go left and it's two blocks down, on the right. No clue of the name.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of 24h Apartment Hotel Makati

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
marky v.
Business
las vegas, u.s.a.
Apr 23, 2012

close enough to most places

I found my stay there quite comfortable and the price was very reasonable for being located in makati...it is only about 15 min. from the mall and bars/clubs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of 24h Apartment Hotel Makati

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
DSGORM
Business
South River, NJ
Jul 14, 2012

Good times!

The hotel is clean enough, the lobby is nice, pool area is ok, pool table is a mess. The area isn't exactly nice but its close enough to Shop Wise Micky D's and few other places. And the prices are dirt cheap! So you do get a lot of bang for your buck. And lets face if you are willing to travel almost an entire 24 hours in planes and airports when you get there the last thing you want to do is spend your time on the ground in your room. About a half hour cab ride from Mall of Asia and Manila Zoo exc. I found plenty to do in the area and was sad when it was all over. Ohhhh and if using hotel taxi service (way over priced by local standards) make sure you give yourself about two hours before you need to get to the airport. The driver didnt know how to get to the airport (couldn't believe it!!!) and didn't know how to get us to the correct terminal. Long and short of it was I missed my flight had to go to offices in manila to secure return trip ticket (another $480 out of pocket ) which left two days later and I was actually happy about that even though the added expenses of missing the flight hurt. All in all great place to stay for the money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Shop Wise, Dunkin Donuts and few other places to get what you need or grab a bite to eat. I was taking the tricicads which are fun the first few times. Until I realized how close we were to hotel and figured it would be good to get a little exercise and check out the neighborhood. Just watch your back, front and both sides. I firmly believe that filipinos and filipinas will drive on any paved surface a car will fit on. You'll see what I mean. lol

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of 24h Apartment Hotel Makati

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
frantic41903
Business
Ma
Jan 29, 2013

vacation

You definitely get what you pay for. The room was clean everyday but that doesn't stop the cockroach here or there to pop up. The walls are as thin as paper and you can hear everything going on in the rooms around you especially the street when your room is right on the street. Staff is excellent especially the security guards outside the door. For a room that I just slept in it met all my needs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top