24h Apartment Hotel Makati

2 stars
406 Vito Cruz Extention (Pablo Ocampo Sr.) corner Balagtas St., Barangay La Paz, Makati, 1200
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.7
out of 5
17 reviews
very frendly atmospere

the scenery and the cleanlyness of the entire place See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jun 17, 2011
Pleasantly Surprising

The greeting was friendly, the staff was polite (especially the restaurant staff), the room was... See full review

  • Cebu Lover
  • Feb 20, 2013
Finally! A Makati hotel that won't cost you an arm & a leg. The promise of a 24h Apartment-Hotel is simple and straightforward -Guaranteed 24 hours stay from check-in time. For early morning arrivals, this means no more waiting for the standard 2pm check-in time or worrying about the 12 noon check-out and be charged for extension of stay. With 24h Apartment-Hotel, you get the full worth of what you paid for your hotel room. Now, that's value. Located in Makati's forthcoming commercial district within the vicinity of the Kamagong-Vito Cruz Extension perimeter, 24h Apartment-Hotel's studios and full-serviced residences are generously spacious, pleasantly comfortable and adequately furnished for overnights or extended city stays that fits right the budget. Due to limited number of rooms, the Hotel will exert all efforts to accommodate your preferred check-in time. Otherwise, your reservation will be booked at the earliest available time. 24h highly encourage advance reservations.

*** The hotel offered guaranteed 24hours stay from check-in time ***

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed 24h Apartment Hotel Makati also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

24h Apartment Hotel Makati Rooms

SULIT STUDIO SOLO
The room is fitted with one single bed and can accommodate one person only. Guaranteed 24hours stay from check-in time Room amenities include free use of indoor pool and Free WiFi Access.
SULIT STUDIO
Priced-LESS hotel rooms preferred by smart travelers. All set with basic overnight necessities, 24h Sulit Studios provide comfortable accommodations at budget friendly rates. Guaranteed 24hours stay from check-in time Room amenities include free use of indoor pool and Free WiFi Access.
ONE BEDROOM APARTMENT
Aptly designed for travelling executives or couples, 24h One Bedroom Apartments provides the convenience of a home with a kitchen and dining area. Truly our take on serviced residences, the One Bedroom Apartments are our residence of choice. Guaranteed 24hours stay from check-in time Room amenities include free use of indoor pool and Free WiFi Access.

Amenities

  • Free internet in room
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Activities
Indoor pool
Dining
Room service
Services
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Internet
Free internet in room
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Accessible parking

Dining

Caf 24h.com
Open 24 x 7 to cook FAST & GOOD FOOD meals for the hardworking travellers. After a day of fun, shopping, or marathon meetings, guests are treated to home cooked meals. Waiters are kind and cheerful. Take coffee fast or slow, Caf Veinte Cuatro is happy to serve.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1400
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (17)

Ratings and reviews for 24h Apartment Hotel Makati

Overall score

2.7 / 5
5.01.0
17 out of 17
Amenities:
2.5
Room cleanliness:
3.2
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
2.8
Location:
3.1
Value:
3.2

65% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of 24h Apartment Hotel Makati

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
hillside, new jersey
Jun 17, 2011

very frendly atmospere

the scenery and the cleanlyness of the entire place

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of 24h Apartment Hotel Makati

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Momo22
Business
Victoria, BC, Canada
Feb 1, 2012

Nice stopover hotel

We arrived at 3 am and had great service. Nice breakfast and nice rooftop pool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of 24h Apartment Hotel Makati

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
linkon
Business
Lakewood, WA, USA
Apr 9, 2012

great value

free breakfest and rooms very clean and neat. the staff is so friendly and helpful and the rooms are very large.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

go to shop mart close about 5 bl;ocks also have money exchange and western union in side. kfc acros the street as well as mc donalds

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of 24h Apartment Hotel Makati

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cebu Lover
Business
Copperas Cove, Texas
Feb 20, 2013

Pleasantly Surprising

The greeting was friendly, the staff was polite (especially the restaurant staff), the room was large, clean, and comfortable. The only problem with the room is that the room phone is about 25 feet from the bed, near the entrance door. The hotel restaurant was affordably priced, pricing on a par with Wendys or McDonalds, but better food. Special commendations to the restaurant staff, who go out of their way to make it an enjoyable experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

I usually eat at Wendys or another outside establishment when I stay overnight in Manila, but this hotel's restaurant is better in both food AND price.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of 24h Apartment Hotel Makati

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Sammy Patch
Business
Bangkok, Thailand
Mar 13, 2012

Cheap, friendly, with WiFi

Coca-cola attracts ants. The place is fine. The people are nice, service for breakfast was shockingly slow, but that's to be expected.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Do not order the scallops at the seafood place on Kala-something-something (the street running parallel to Vito Cruz). They are gross. The shrimp was fantastic, though, and the service was all right. I would check it out -- fresh seafood bar, great for a bunch of people. Across the street, go down the little road to the other one-way street, go left and it's two blocks down, on the right. No clue of the name.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of 24h Apartment Hotel Makati

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
marky v.
Business
las vegas, u.s.a.
Apr 23, 2012

close enough to most places

I found my stay there quite comfortable and the price was very reasonable for being located in makati...it is only about 15 min. from the mall and bars/clubs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of 24h Apartment Hotel Makati

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
DSGORM
Business
South River, NJ
Jul 14, 2012

Good times!

The hotel is clean enough, the lobby is nice, pool area is ok, pool table is a mess. The area isn't exactly nice but its close enough to Shop Wise Micky D's and few other places. And the prices are dirt cheap! So you do get a lot of bang for your buck. And lets face if you are willing to travel almost an entire 24 hours in planes and airports when you get there the last thing you want to do is spend your time on the ground in your room. About a half hour cab ride from Mall of Asia and Manila Zoo exc. I found plenty to do in the area and was sad when it was all over. Ohhhh and if using hotel taxi service (way over priced by local standards) make sure you give yourself about two hours before you need to get to the airport. The driver didnt know how to get to the airport (couldn't believe it!!!) and didn't know how to get us to the correct terminal. Long and short of it was I missed my flight had to go to offices in manila to secure return trip ticket (another $480 out of pocket ) which left two days later and I was actually happy about that even though the added expenses of missing the flight hurt. All in all great place to stay for the money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Shop Wise, Dunkin Donuts and few other places to get what you need or grab a bite to eat. I was taking the tricicads which are fun the first few times. Until I realized how close we were to hotel and figured it would be good to get a little exercise and check out the neighborhood. Just watch your back, front and both sides. I firmly believe that filipinos and filipinas will drive on any paved surface a car will fit on. You'll see what I mean. lol

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of 24h Apartment Hotel Makati

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
frantic41903
Business
Ma
Jan 29, 2013

vacation

You definitely get what you pay for. The room was clean everyday but that doesn't stop the cockroach here or there to pop up. The walls are as thin as paper and you can hear everything going on in the rooms around you especially the street when your room is right on the street. Staff is excellent especially the security guards outside the door. For a room that I just slept in it met all my needs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of 24h Apartment Hotel Makati

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Jeff Burris
Business
Bangkok
Nov 30, 2013

Little Hotel with Big Potential

I found the staff to be extremely friendly. There are a few things I didn't like about my stay at the hotel-but since that time the hotel appears to have addressed some of my complaints. The general overall atmosphere of the lobby and dining room was quite attractive. My bed was soft and comfortable, and the hotel isn't too terribly far from the airport. I'm happy with how people worked to make things right , and because they did....I wouldn't mind giving the hotel a second chance. If your on a budget and you just want a straight up place the staff and workers here at this hotel go out of their way to understand customers...which to me is a BIG plus in spite of whatever shortcomings I encountered.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of 24h Apartment Hotel Makati

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
GiovanniSir
Business
New York, NY, USA
Sep 18, 2014

Nice Hotel

stayed one night and it was fine. Only complaint is the Metro Manila Rush Hour which took over an hour from the airport to the hotel. But of course that was not their fault! :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top