$51 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 13, 2015 Check-out: May 14, 2015

QUEST HOTEL & CONFERENCE CENTER - CEBU

4 stars
View map of Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, 6000

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
46 reviews
Great location, good service, good value

Hotel and it's staff are awesome. Since they to cater to big groups, you may have to wait in long... See full review

  • Tacoman on the move
  • Mar 20, 2015
Great deal, location and facilities

It was great deal for the clean and comfort hotel near Ayala mall which is one of the big mall in... See full review

  • Eun-Kyoung S.
  • Jan 5, 2015
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu is a convenient, comfortable and enjoyable hotel with 427 delightfully furnished rooms and suites and 10 modern state of the art meeting rooms. The hotel combines good value with unique and inspiring design elements and uncompromising service making it ideal for business and leisure travelers seeking a stylish but unpretentious environment.

*** Amendment and cancellation of room reservations should be coordinated with the hotel first. *** ***

*** An incidental deposit of PHP 1,000 per night is required upon check-in. This will be refunded back upon check out based on consumption. ***

Children 11 years old and below stays for FREE when sharing existing beds. For rooms with breakfast, buffet breakfast is good for 2 adults and 1 child (5 years and below). Kids 6-11 years old will be charged 50% on buffet breakfast. Bed configuration (king or twin bed) is subject to availability.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed QUEST HOTEL & CONFERENCE CENTER - CEBU also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

QUEST HOTEL & CONFERENCE CENTER - CEBU Rooms

PREMIER DELUXE - ROOM
Premier Deluxe room with 25 sqm of space. Clean, Cool & completed with a safety deposit box, a minibar, LCD cable TV with numerous channels & a writing desk with a universal power socket. Can only accommodate maximum of 2 adults and 1 child (11 years old and below) when sharing bed with parents. For rooms with breakfast, buffet breakfast is good for 2 adults and 1 child (5 years and below). Kids 6-11 years old will be charged 50% on buffet breakfast. Extra bed and futon is not allowed. Bed configuration (king or twin bed) is subject to availability.
JUNIOR - SUITE
39 square meters with a king-sized bed, Junior Suite equipped with safety deposit box, cable Tv, IDD / NDD Telephone, working desk, minibar, coffee and tea making facilities, bathroom amenities, hairdryer. Note: Maximum occupancy of 3 Adults with an additional charge for the 3rd person. A convertible sofa bed will be set up. For rooms with breakfast, buffet breakfast is good for 2 adults and 1 child (5 years and below). Kids 6-11 years old will be charged 50% on buffet breakfast.
EXECUTIVE - SUITE
The ideal choice for business and leisure travelers seeking for ultimate comfort. Enjoying space of 52 sqm of elegantly styled space with a living room for relaxation and leisure. Note: Maximum occupancy of 3 Adults with an additional charge for 3rd person. A convertible sofa bed will be set up. For rooms with breakfast, buffet breakfast is good for 2 adults and 1 child (5 years and below). Kids 6-11 years old will be charged 50% on buffet breakfast
DELUXE - ROOM
Deluxe room with 25 sqm, clean and cool completed with safety deposit box, minibar, cable TV with various channel, a writing desk with universal power socket.

Children 11 years old and below stays for FREE when sharing existing beds. For rooms with breakfast, buffet breakfast is good for 2 adults and 1 child (5 years and below). Kids 6-11 years old will be charged 50% on buffet breakfast. Bed configuration (king or twin bed) is subject to availability.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness Center
Spa
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • TGU Tower: 0.5 mi
  • University of Southern Philippines: 0.6 mi
  • Pacific Square Building: 0.6 mi
  • Temple of The Church of Jesus Christ: 0.7 mi
  • East Aurora Tower: 0.7 mi
  • JY Square Mall: 0.7 mi
  • Asiatown IT Park: 0.7 mi
  • St. Therese Church: 0.8 mi
  • Heavenly Temple of Charity: 0.9 mi
  • Island Market: 1 mi
  • Cebu Country Club: 1.1 mi
  • Couples for Christ Provincial Mission Center: 1.2 mi
  • Chu Un Temple: 1.4 mi
  • Taoist Temple: 1.4 mi
  • San Roque Parish Church: 1.5 mi
  • TGU Tower: 0.5 mi
  • University of Southern Philippines: 0.6 mi
  • Pacific Square Building: 0.6 mi
  • Temple of The Church of Jesus Christ: 0.7 mi
  • East Aurora Tower: 0.7 mi
  • JY Square Mall: 0.7 mi
  • Asiatown IT Park: 0.7 mi
  • St. Therese Church: 0.8 mi
  • Heavenly Temple of Charity: 0.9 mi
  • Island Market: 1 mi
  • Cebu Country Club: 1.1 mi
  • Couples for Christ Provincial Mission Center: 1.2 mi
  • Chu Un Temple: 1.4 mi
  • Taoist Temple: 1.4 mi
  • San Roque Parish Church: 1.5 mi
  • Cebu Memorial Park: 1.6 mi
  • Nichols Park: 1.6 mi
  • Cebu Metropolitan Cathedral: 1.7 mi
  • Santo Nino Basilica: 1.8 mi
  • Magellan's Cross: 1.9 mi
  • Cebu City Hall: 1.9 mi
  • Fort San Pedro: 1.9 mi
  • Parkmall: 2 mi
  • Mandaue Public Market: 2.6 mi
  • Keppel Cebu Shipyard: 2.8 mi
  • Pajo Barangay Hall: 3.8 mi
  • Lapulapu City Justice Hall: 4.2 mi
  • Marcelo Fernan Bridge: 4.3 mi
  • Millenium Park: 4.4 mi
  • Cebu Light Industrial Park: 4.4 mi
  • Basak Barangay Hall: 4.5 mi
  • Mactan Island Golf Club: 4.6 mi
  • Mactan Marina Mall: 5 mi
  • Mactan Memorial Park: 5.6 mi
  • Prana Spa: 6.4 mi
  • Vano Beach: 6.8 mi
  • Mactan Shrine: 7.6 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for QUEST HOTEL & CONFERENCE CENTER - CEBU

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
17 out of 46
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.8
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.6

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of QUEST HOTEL & CONFERENCE CENTER - CEBU

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
gregory k.
Business
N/A
Apr 25, 2015

first time

this was my first time out of the country and the stay was very pleasant the people in cebu are very friendly and on top of making your stay a good one I will return next year for sure

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of QUEST HOTEL & CONFERENCE CENTER - CEBU

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Joan D.
Business
N/A
Apr 6, 2015

Great hoel to stay for a good price

The hotel is very clean, comfortable, short walk from the shoppinqg mall. The price is reasonable considering it includes breakfast. staff were great. Will highly recommend....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of QUEST HOTEL & CONFERENCE CENTER - CEBU

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Eun-Kyoung S.
Business
Providence
Jan 5, 2015

Great deal, location and facilities

It was great deal for the clean and comfort hotel near Ayala mall which is one of the big mall in Cebu city. All the facilities are newly constructed, and neat.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of QUEST HOTEL & CONFERENCE CENTER - CEBU

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ohio to Manila
Business
Cleveland, Ohio
Sep 10, 2014

A nice hotel with very good service.

This was our first stay at the Quest Hotel & Conference Center. It is close to the Ayala Mall but the route to get there is circuitous and through the jeepney terminal. The lobby is absolutely beautiful and spacious. Every employee we encountered was friendly and had a warm smile. They hustled at every request without attitude or delay. The room was a little small but very clean and comfortable. The balcony was a nice touch. The hallways are not air-conditioned, as is the custom in the Philippines, but that led to a bit of a stale and moldy smell. The smell was gone once you entered the room. Our safe was untrustworthy, even after it was reset by maintenance. The fitness center is actually very nice for a hotel. It had stationary bikes, treadmills, universal weights, dumbbells, and an area to stretch and use the exercise ball. It is through the parking garage, but doe NOT need a pass as other reviews stated. All in all, we were happy with the hotel and will likely return.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of QUEST HOTEL & CONFERENCE CENTER - CEBU

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ken Evans
Business
Indiana and China
May 5, 2014

Flawless

I have found a home when I visit Cebu. Price, quality of food and staff can not be beat. Highly recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Ayala mall within walking distance and safe.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of QUEST HOTEL & CONFERENCE CENTER - CEBU

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Amorak
Business
Calgary Cannda
Feb 1, 2014

First Class Hotel

Stayed a total of 7 days, excellent rooms, bed very comfortable (firm but not Hard as appears to be the tradition in the Philippines incl. competitor of equal class across the street). Staff very friendly and courteous.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Lots of dining in immediate vicinity. From Fast-food to Fine Dining.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of QUEST HOTEL & CONFERENCE CENTER - CEBU

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Amorak
Business
Calgary Cannda
Jan 23, 2014

Excellent Stay

Good CleanHotel in Central location,one block from major shopping mall.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of QUEST HOTEL & CONFERENCE CENTER - CEBU

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
RoGnMaris
Business
Arlington, VA
Dec 24, 2013

Location, Location, Location!! :-)

Just returned from a short five night stay at Quest Cebu City, and must say it was wonderful and will likely stay again on my next trip to Cebu. We had a Premier Deluxe and the room was well appointed and spotless, and the balcony had a table and chairs perfect for outside chatting with a drink, and also proved handy for drying our wet swimsuits...lol! The location was perfect, and within walking distance to anything I wanted to eat, drink, buy, do if you don't mind crossing a busy street or two to get over to Ayala Centre area....Or grab a meter taxi outside the lobby and motor pretty much anywhere you wanna go for under PHP200...The Lobby, Front Desk, Business Center Housekeeping and Restaurant staffs were outstanding! Accommodated us perfectly with warm smiles and the gracious "hello!" and acknowledgements that mean so much to us and made us feel special when coming and going...The only reason I dropped the Staff rating to 4 stars is because of the pool staff, which made us uncomfortable....First, a little background...I am a 48 year old retired U.S. Naval officer, and my wife is a beautiful Filipina of 32 who was born and raised in Cebu and we were there on our annual trip to visit her family. We invited her 22 yo younger sister over to swim with us one afternoon, and upon entering the pool area the attendent blocked my way and handed me a clipboard to sign and pay PHP200 each for my "guests" to use the pool....Even after I explained one guest was my wife and the other her local sister (which I happily paid the pool fee..), the whole time we were swimming and lounging, felt like he and the other guy staff were watching me, so I behaved! lol...Still had a great time, and the upside to this, is that security is outstanding at this hotel so we always felt safe around there although walking through the metal detector into the Lobby the first time felt a little bit intimidating, its become a necessity unfortunately in this crazy world we live in now...Quest, to my wife and I, was just the little oasis from that crazy world that we needed! Great location, great staff, great food and a great rate!...All we asked and received! Highly recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The breakfast and dinner buffets in the Puso Bistro was good, and we enjoyed the made-to-order omelets and crepes very much, along with the Filipino specialties...One of the chefs was very social and walked around mingling, nice touch!...During our conversation he revealed he worked and trained in a restaurant in Miami FL that I'd visited last year, which was interesting!...Small world!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of QUEST HOTEL & CONFERENCE CENTER - CEBU

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Alan Ladd
Business
London UK
Dec 3, 2013

Luxury at an Affordable price.

Can't really put a foot wrong by staying here. Even when check out is early at 11am, I was ill and they allowed me to check out at 1pm no extra charge. Same applied for golf clubs kept there five days before I arrived. Great pool with both sun and shade. Food and drink a bit expensive and my breakfast was not included. However the second biggest Mall the Ayala Centre was literally just across the road, so apart from a huge amount of shops there were also a plethora of restaurants. I recommend the Quest.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of QUEST HOTEL & CONFERENCE CENTER - CEBU

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
bob whaler
Business
boston ma
Nov 21, 2013

trip to cebu

The Hotel is in a great location for easy connections to the mall or other city interests. The staff are all great and helpfull ,The pool staff go the extra mile to make you comfortable and that you have all you need. The Hotel is very clean and the rooms are nice(a bit small) but nice,the wifi signal in my room was very low and almost to the point of not working. I actually loged on to the hotel next door. a very nice experiance and would recomend it highly

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top