$50 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Nov 14, 2014 Check-out: Nov 17, 2014

QUEST HOTEL & CONFERENCE CENTER - CEBU

4 stars
Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, 6000
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
33 reviews
Home away from home

I have stayed here 6 times since I was the first official guest in 2012 and the service is still... See full review

  • Sdunsmore
  • Jul 3, 2014
Great Location and Price

Quest is my hotel of choice in Cebu and I travel there often! It is clean, affordable and sooo... See full review

  • Moose79
  • Jun 17, 2014
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu is a convenient, comfortable and enjoyable hotel with 427 delightfully furnished rooms and suites and 10 modern state of the art meeting rooms. The hotel combines good value with unique and inspiring design elements and uncompromising service making it ideal for business and leisure travelers seeking a stylish but unpretentious environment.

*** Amendment and cancellation of room reservations should be coordinated with the hotel first. *** ***

*** An incidental deposit of PHP 1,000 per night is required upon check-in. This will be refunded back upon check out based on consumption. ***

Children 11 years old and below stays for FREE when sharing existing beds. For rooms with breakfast, buffet breakfast is good for 2 adults and 1 child (5 years and below). Kids 6-11 years old will be charged 50% on buffet breakfast. Bed configuration (king or twin bed) is subject to availability.

Hotel Map

10.3204 123.9039
Area served
City center.
Nearby airports
Mactan International Airport.
Area description
Quest Hotel Cebu is the first Quest Hotel in Philippines with over 427 rooms and it's a 3 star hotel with the affordable lifestyle which is aims to combine the value of premium budget hotels with unique and inspiring designs, creative hospitality concepts and state of the art technology for travelers seeking a stylish yet unpretentious environment.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed QUEST HOTEL & CONFERENCE CENTER - CEBU also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5

QUEST HOTEL & CONFERENCE CENTER - CEBU Rooms

PREMIER DELUXE - ROOM
Premier Deluxe room with 25 sqm of space. Clean, Cool & completed with a safety deposit box, a minibar, LCD cable TV with numerous channels & a writing desk with a universal power socket. Can only accommodate maximum of 2 adults and 1 child (11 years old and below) when sharing bed with parents. For rooms with breakfast, buffet breakfast is good for 2 adults and 1 child (5 years and below). Kids 6-11 years old will be charged 50% on buffet breakfast. Extra bed and futon is not allowed. Bed configuration (king or twin bed) is subject to availability.
JUNIOR - SUITE
39 square meters with a king-sized bed, Junior Suite equipped with safety deposit box, cable Tv, IDD / NDD Telephone, working desk, minibar, coffee and tea making facilities, bathroom amenities, hairdryer. Note: Maximum occupancy of 3 Adults with an additional charge for the 3rd person. A convertible sofa bed will be set up. For rooms with breakfast, buffet breakfast is good for 2 adults and 1 child (5 years and below). Kids 6-11 years old will be charged 50% on buffet breakfast.
EXECUTIVE - SUITE
The ideal choice for business and leisure travelers seeking for ultimate comfort. Enjoying space of 52 sqm of elegantly styled space with a living room for relaxation and leisure. Note: Maximum occupancy of 3 Adults with an additional charge for 3rd person. A convertible sofa bed will be set up. For rooms with breakfast, buffet breakfast is good for 2 adults and 1 child (5 years and below). Kids 6-11 years old will be charged 50% on buffet breakfast
DELUXE - ROOM
Deluxe room with 25 sqm, clean and cool completed with safety deposit box, minibar, cable TV with various channel, a writing desk with universal power socket.

Children 11 years old and below stays for FREE when sharing existing beds. For rooms with breakfast, buffet breakfast is good for 2 adults and 1 child (5 years and below). Kids 6-11 years old will be charged 50% on buffet breakfast. Bed configuration (king or twin bed) is subject to availability.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness Center
Spa
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • TGU Tower: 0.5 mi
  • University of Southern Philippines: 0.6 mi
  • Pacific Square Building: 0.6 mi
  • Temple of The Church of Jesus Christ: 0.7 mi
  • East Aurora Tower: 0.7 mi
  • JY Square Mall: 0.7 mi
  • Asiatown IT Park: 0.7 mi
  • St. Therese Church: 0.8 mi
  • Heavenly Temple of Charity: 0.9 mi
  • Island Market: 1 mi
  • Cebu Country Club: 1.1 mi
  • Couples for Christ Provincial Mission Center: 1.2 mi
  • Chu Un Temple: 1.4 mi
  • Taoist Temple: 1.4 mi
  • San Roque Parish Church: 1.5 mi
  • TGU Tower: 0.5 mi
  • University of Southern Philippines: 0.6 mi
  • Pacific Square Building: 0.6 mi
  • Temple of The Church of Jesus Christ: 0.7 mi
  • East Aurora Tower: 0.7 mi
  • JY Square Mall: 0.7 mi
  • Asiatown IT Park: 0.7 mi
  • St. Therese Church: 0.8 mi
  • Heavenly Temple of Charity: 0.9 mi
  • Island Market: 1 mi
  • Cebu Country Club: 1.1 mi
  • Couples for Christ Provincial Mission Center: 1.2 mi
  • Chu Un Temple: 1.4 mi
  • Taoist Temple: 1.4 mi
  • San Roque Parish Church: 1.5 mi
  • Cebu Memorial Park: 1.6 mi
  • Nichols Park: 1.6 mi
  • Cebu Metropolitan Cathedral: 1.7 mi
  • Santo Nino Basilica: 1.8 mi
  • Magellan's Cross: 1.9 mi
  • Cebu City Hall: 1.9 mi
  • Fort San Pedro: 1.9 mi
  • Parkmall: 2 mi
  • Mandaue Public Market: 2.6 mi
  • Keppel Cebu Shipyard: 2.8 mi
  • Pajo Barangay Hall: 3.8 mi
  • Lapulapu City Justice Hall: 4.2 mi
  • Marcelo Fernan Bridge: 4.3 mi
  • Millenium Park: 4.4 mi
  • Cebu Light Industrial Park: 4.4 mi
  • Basak Barangay Hall: 4.5 mi
  • Mactan Island Golf Club: 4.6 mi
  • Mactan Marina Mall: 5 mi
  • Mactan Memorial Park: 5.6 mi
  • Prana Spa: 6.4 mi
  • Vano Beach: 6.8 mi
  • Mactan Shrine: 7.6 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (33)

Ratings and reviews for QUEST HOTEL & CONFERENCE CENTER - CEBU

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
33 out of 33
Amenities:
4.1
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.7
Room comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.4

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of QUEST HOTEL & CONFERENCE CENTER - CEBU

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
wlmdjd
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Mar 5, 2014

Modern hotel close to Ayala Mall

Nice, modern hotel with comfortable bed, free wifi, swimming pool, and gym. The only problem would be the gym is only open early morning and evening time so you can't work out between 10 am and 6 pm at all. The pool is still open though.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of QUEST HOTEL & CONFERENCE CENTER - CEBU

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ken Evans
Business
Indiana and China
May 5, 2014

Flawless

I have found a home when I visit Cebu. Price, quality of food and staff can not be beat. Highly recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Ayala mall within walking distance and safe.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of QUEST HOTEL & CONFERENCE CENTER - CEBU

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
rickijames
Business
ontario canada
Apr 15, 2012

excellent place to meet new people and just relax

this is the best hotel i have ever stayed in outbeats the radison by a mile the people are curtious and they care about your day the stay is is enjoyable this is my home away fr home i will definately be back thank you quest

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

excellent to save money not just in the hotel but also at the shopping center i woulde definately refer this hotel to everyone excellent place to just get away

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of QUEST HOTEL & CONFERENCE CENTER - CEBU

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Marcos212
Business
Virginia
Oct 3, 2012

Great Hotel Experience

An excellent pick for your stay in Cebu. I was very delighted with the hotel. A really good value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Visit the Mactan Shrine at LapuLapu City. Its the location of Magellan's death. There are also good seafood restaurants there at Shutukil. Its about a 300 peso ($6) taxi ride to get there and a 30 minute drive.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of QUEST HOTEL & CONFERENCE CENTER - CEBU

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Marc and Eddabell
Business
Miami, FL
Jan 9, 2013

Surpassed Expectations

This hotel truly surpassed every expectation I had. Of course I was concerned because of the great price I received. But the staff and services were 5 stars. The front security was very nice and we were greeted every time. The girls at the front desk were very busy, but very accommodating and professional. The rooms are on the smaller side (but we are in Cebu) but very comfortable, very clean and modern. I enjoyed my stay so much I even extended it well I was there. If you are thinking about booking this hotel do so in confidence, especially for first timers to Cebu. You will not be disappointed. By the way Food was excellent. Oh yea beware of dry-cleaning very expensive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Even though the food is great in the hotel, Ayala mall is right next to the hotel , with tons of restaurants in the terraces area. Go there you will save allot of money. And if you are a little more adventurous there are a number of great restaurants located throughout town with even better prices.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of QUEST HOTEL & CONFERENCE CENTER - CEBU

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mispi
Business
Zilina, Slovakia
Apr 15, 2013

Realy worth the price we paid

Nice wide room, little bit worn furniture, quit and efective airconditioner, comfortable realy king size bed, bathroom not perfect, but OK. Very good wide buffet breakfast, nice pool and best of all - staff. If you like quit room, ask for pool side.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Very close to Ayala mall - best way to go there from hotel by my opinion is turn left, after cca 150 m go cross the side street under the motorway bridge and turn right to Ayala front door - no more then 5 minutes without traffic danger from the main road.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of QUEST HOTEL & CONFERENCE CENTER - CEBU

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
javier macho man
Business
los angeles california
May 20, 2013

free breakfast

my experience started with great service to my room and i was welcome with smiles.room service was fast and housekeeping was great. i enjoy there food menu and pool was very clean and bartenders where very kind to me. over all i recommend this hotel to my friends and family. i will stay in this hotel next year.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

going to ayala mall walking distance.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of QUEST HOTEL & CONFERENCE CENTER - CEBU

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Marc and Eddabell
Business
Miami, FL
Jun 19, 2013

Second Stay and Loving it

So this is the second time I have stayed at this hotel and again I'm loving it. The staff is great and I can't believe they still remember me from over 4 months ago from my last stay. Let me tell you if this is your first time to Cebu, you must stay at this hotel especially for the value and you will have all the high end amenities.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of QUEST HOTEL & CONFERENCE CENTER - CEBU

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Marc and Eddabell
Business
Miami, FL
Jun 19, 2013

Third Stay

Again another good stay never disappointed. I would highly reccemend dinner at the hotel, its really good and allot of choices to make.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Do not order the Rib Eye steak, its more of a sliced asian style steak very thin. Not what your used to if your from the USA.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of QUEST HOTEL & CONFERENCE CENTER - CEBU

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Moose79
Business
Tacloban City Philippines
Jun 17, 2014

Great Location and Price

Quest is my hotel of choice in Cebu and I travel there often! It is clean, affordable and sooo close to Ayala it makes my head spin! It is a definite hotel of choice for a mid-range hotel!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top