$53 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 20, 2014 Check-out: Dec 21, 2014

Crown Regency Hotel and Towers Cebu

5 stars
Tower 1 Fuente Towers, Fuente Osmena Boulevard, Cebu, 6000
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
12 reviews
I saw a cockroach!!!

The hotel is good but here are a few things we observed: 1. the smell at the lobby area is quite... See full review

  • Brey
  • Jan 14, 2014
Good location!

Accessible, close to shops and attraction! very nice See full review

  • meloy
  • Jan 12, 2014
Cutting the skyline at a majestic 40 story's, and commanding a splendid view of uptown Cebu City, the Crown Regency Hotel and Towers offers picture perfect ambiance in each of its elegant rooms. Presidential suites, spacious conference rooms and function areas and a 23-storey lifestyle club just beside it complete the balance of business and pleasure.

The Crown Regency Hotel and Towers is the perfect union of an ideal location and impeccable service.

A quality business and leisure hotel, Crown Regency Hotel and Towers is a place where service is beyond reproach and the warmth of welcome is sincerely Filipino

Located right at the heart of the city, in close proximity to the major points of commerce and recreation, and only half an hour away from the Mactan International Airport, the Crown Regency Hotel and Towers offers you the highest levels of comfort and convenience in each of its 341 rooms and suites. Discover more of life and pleasure at the Crown Regency Hotel and Towers.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Crown Regency Hotel and Towers Cebu also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5

Crown Regency Hotel and Towers Cebu Rooms

SUPERIOR - ROOM
Fully air conditioned spacious elegant room with full bath and tub.
DELUXE - ROOM
Fully air conditioned room with full bath and bath tub, living area and veranda.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Spa
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Chu Un Temple: 0.7 mi
  • Cebu Metropolitan Cathedral: 1 mi
  • Santo Nino Basilica: 1 mi
  • Magellan's Cross: 1.1 mi
  • Nichols Park: 1.1 mi
  • Cebu City Hall: 1.1 mi
  • Fort San Pedro: 1.3 mi
  • Couples for Christ Provincial Mission Center: 1.3 mi
  • Heavenly Temple of Charity: 1.4 mi
  • Temple of The Church of Jesus Christ: 1.5 mi
  • JY Square Mall: 1.5 mi
  • University of Southern Philippines: 1.6 mi
  • TGU Tower: 1.6 mi
  • Pacific Square Building: 1.6 mi
  • East Aurora Tower: 1.7 mi
  • Chu Un Temple: 0.7 mi
  • Cebu Metropolitan Cathedral: 1 mi
  • Santo Nino Basilica: 1 mi
  • Magellan's Cross: 1.1 mi
  • Nichols Park: 1.1 mi
  • Cebu City Hall: 1.1 mi
  • Fort San Pedro: 1.3 mi
  • Couples for Christ Provincial Mission Center: 1.3 mi
  • Heavenly Temple of Charity: 1.4 mi
  • Temple of The Church of Jesus Christ: 1.5 mi
  • JY Square Mall: 1.5 mi
  • University of Southern Philippines: 1.6 mi
  • TGU Tower: 1.6 mi
  • Pacific Square Building: 1.6 mi
  • East Aurora Tower: 1.7 mi
  • St. Therese Church: 1.7 mi
  • Asiatown IT Park: 1.8 mi
  • Taoist Temple: 1.9 mi
  • Island Market: 2 mi
  • Cebu Country Club: 2.2 mi
  • San Roque Parish Church: 2.4 mi
  • Cebu Memorial Park: 2.7 mi
  • Parkmall: 2.9 mi
  • Keppel Cebu Shipyard: 3.3 mi
  • Mandaue Public Market: 3.5 mi
  • Pajo Barangay Hall: 4.4 mi
  • Cebu Light Industrial Park: 4.7 mi
  • Basak Barangay Hall: 4.9 mi
  • Lapulapu City Justice Hall: 4.9 mi
  • Marcelo Fernan Bridge: 5.1 mi
  • Mactan Island Golf Club: 5.1 mi
  • Millenium Park: 5.1 mi
  • Mactan Marina Mall: 5.8 mi
  • Mactan Memorial Park: 5.8 mi
  • Prana Spa: 6.7 mi
  • Vano Beach: 6.9 mi
  • Mactan Shrine: 8.2 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1400
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (12)

Ratings and reviews for Crown Regency Hotel and Towers Cebu

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 12
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.3
Value:
3.5
Sort by:
Review of Crown Regency Hotel and Towers Cebu

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Dave BKK
Business
Vancouver
Nov 26, 2014

Cool for families

It's got a lot of exciting things to do there. We got a free welcome drink but when we arrived upstairs they offered ice tea only.....kind of lame! I decided to pay more for a corner room but it was a terrible view of the wall. To get there I had to go up 1 elevator to the top....cross the hotel and take a different elevator to my floor. The Hot water and internet didn't work....I spent 1 night and complained. They tried to fix it and it took about 2 hours...finally I asked to switch rooms....1 person didn't want to. But then I complained....and I was quickly upgraded to a beautiful room at no extra charge. It was large, comfortable, everything worked....it made the next 2 nights really pleasant. So I guess some rooms are better than others. Overall the staff are really nice and it's a fun hotel. I think much better for families and so on.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Short walk to a lot of nightlife in the area

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Crown Regency Hotel and Towers Cebu

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Brey
Business
Singapore
Jan 14, 2014

I saw a cockroach!!!

The hotel is good but here are a few things we observed: 1. the smell at the lobby area is quite annoying. Not sure what it was but it's like a trash smell. Somebody must check on this. 2. When I opened the closet, i saw a cockroach…my friend killed it and flush it in the toilet. So disgusting.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Crown Regency Hotel and Towers Cebu

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Ronald55
Business
Brockport, New York
Nov 14, 2012

Dissappointed

Hotel staff was first class. I went to use the restroom just off the main lobby, found the urnial removed from the wall and with only one toilet in the room, with no urnial made the toilet to me unuseable cover with urine. The location is near hospitals so you hear sirens all night. and the toilet paper and towels in the room were not enough, we ran out each night and had to ask for more. We wanted to attend a church service, the room directory said ask conicere in lobby for a list of churches, when we ask they had a hard time commin up with a list, and it was not one we could take with us, like a copy. so we slected a church and took info from them on times ect. We took a cab only to find we were 1/2 hr late as there church info was not correct or updated. needless to say I expected more. sorry :(

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Crown Regency Hotel and Towers Cebu

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Blakenator
Business
Nevada, USA
May 1, 2011

Outstanding in every respect

For our first week in Cebu, we booked the hotel with the intent of "downgrading" upon our return. The place was so impressive, we scrapped the idea and stayed the last week there, too. The location was perfect for us, walk across the street to the SM City mall, central to our real estate search that went in all directions, and close to the other activities we like. The food was the best we found in a month of travel. The gym is adequate for a basic workout and the business center had computers for use at no charge. The staff performed every task expected or requested of them very well and the attitude was consistently superb. We have paid a lot more and got a lot less and we live in Nevada, where tourism rules.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The "poolside" barbecue is the best of a very strong dining selection. Every night.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top