$48 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 9, 2014 Check-out: Sep 12, 2014

Turtle Inn Resort Boracay

3 stars
Boat Station 3 Manoc Manoc, Boracay, Boracay, 5608
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
5 reviews
Great place to stay

All staffs treated us so friendly at any time. Distance from the white beach is so close, but a... See full review

  • Choicm
  • Jun 28, 2014
Enjoyed the stay

A very nice and quiet hotel.Short walk to beach.The owner and staff very nice... See full review

  • Dan.....
  • Sep 12, 2013
A stay at Turtle Inn Resort Boracay assures you the most pleasurable and jovial moments along with exploring the hidden beauty of the wonderful islands of Boracay.

Location
The resort nestles minutes behind the famous White Beach and at a walk able distance from one the most beautiful award winning beaches in the world.

Rooms
The resort has 15 rooms and 1 apartment,highly equipped with modern amenities sharing a beautifully landscaped garden.

Hotel Map

11.9681 121.9242
Area served
Boracay.
Nearby airports
Ninoy Aquino International Airport.
Area description
Boracay.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Turtle Inn Resort Boracay also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Turtle Inn Resort Boracay Rooms

Standard Room
The room offers one queen bed,Split type A/C,Hot and cold shower,Cable TV.Refrigerator,Mini bar inside the room ,and with Balcony.Standard room can fit 2 person sharing in 1 queen size bed.
Superior Room
The room offers one queen bed,Split type A/C,Hot and cold shower,Cable TV,Mini Bar inside the room.Refrigerator,and with 20ft. balcony where you can relaxe and enjoy your day in an open airy balcony.Superior room can fit 2 person sharing in 1 queen bed.
Family Room
The room offers two queen beds,Split type A/C,Hot and cold shower,Mini Bar inside the room,Cable TV,Refrigerator,and with 20ft. Balcony where you can see the sunset,Family room can fit 4 person.

Amenities

Dining
Restaurant

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1200
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (5)

Ratings and reviews for Turtle Inn Resort Boracay

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 5
Amenities:
3.4
Room cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
4.2
Location:
3.4
Value:
3.8

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Turtle Inn Resort Boracay

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
auring the great
riverdale, georgia
Jun 11, 2012

Exciting Boracay vacation

Our room is big, nice, clean, comfortable and atop the floor that we see a good view of the town. We had complimentary breakfast for 2 days although my husband had to order extra because he needed big breakfast. The staff possess good and welcoming attitude, nice people. Our experience in this hotel just meet our expectation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

It is fun to walk on the beach at night where there's a lot of celebration going on.

Review of Turtle Inn Resort Boracay

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Yoshi tsu yoshi
Tokyo
Jul 20, 2014

Location Abd room

It is. Far from the mall and beach it is negative but it is comfortable room

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
2
Review of Turtle Inn Resort Boracay

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Choicm
Us
Jun 28, 2014

Great place to stay

All staffs treated us so friendly at any time. Distance from the white beach is so close, but a little far to D Mall. Also, restuarant of this hotel is better than others. So delicious

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Turtle Inn Resort Boracay

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dan.....
Columbus, Ohio
Sep 12, 2013

Enjoyed the stay

A very nice and quiet hotel.Short walk to beach.The owner and staff very nice ,pleasant,friendly,always greeting you with a smile and "good morning mam or sir". only had breakfast but it was what i expected . Not a frills type of hotel.You get the basics clean room,sheets,towels etc.Would i return ,YES....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Turtle Inn Resort Boracay

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
oldexplorer
Idaho
May 30, 2013

Staff aims to please!

This small, family run place is a quiet friendly oasis near the beach. The owners, an American couple (the wife is from the Philippines) go out of their way to be helpful. All the staff are friendly and acted on any requests I made. The hotel is exactly as described on their web site. It is a 90 second walk down a narrow road from the Boracay beach at Station1. I stayed in a standard room that was clean and comfortable. It had good WIFI, (something that is often hard to find in the Philippines), good satellite TV, a well stocked mini fridge with very reasonable prices and a quiet , good AC. There is an open restaurant/bar at the reception area. They offered a complementary breakfast. They have a limited, but decent lunch and dinner menu and good drink prices at the bar. It was fun to sit in the evening and chat to the managers/owners who are eager to help you with any thing regarding your visit and they go out of their way to make you almost feel like family.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Turtle Inn Resort Boracay

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
auring the great
riverdale, georgia
Jun 11, 2012

Exciting Boracay vacation

Our room is big, nice, clean, comfortable and atop the floor that we see a good view of the town. We had complimentary breakfast for 2 days although my husband had to order extra because he needed big breakfast. The staff possess good and welcoming attitude, nice people. Our experience in this hotel just meet our expectation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

It is fun to walk on the beach at night where there's a lot of celebration going on.

Back to menu Return to top

Change search