$124 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 12, 2015 Check-out: Apr 13, 2015

Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores

4 stars
View map of Avenida 28 De Julio 151, Miraflores,

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
38 out of 38
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.3

97% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Terry, Lover of Travel
Business
Regina, SK> Canada
Mar 16, 2010

Incredible at all Levels

We arrived after several tours of Lima taken after we debarked from our fifteen day cruise. We were welcomed at the door by a staff member who immediately realized that we did not understand Spanish and from then on the whole staff spoke to us in varying degrees of English. The room was spotless. At the restaurant the service and the food was of top quality. The buffet breakfast was fabulous. The valet helped us find a taxi to take us to the airport. He even negotiated the cost of this for us. Via this website we had been able to hire [...] from Monica Tours for a day. This was a great experience as we were to visit other archaelogical sites and even she took us shopping.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

The Miraflores area is a treasure throve of beautiful parks all within walking distance of the hotel and right by the ocean.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Kalamazoo, MI
Mar 9, 2010

Great experience

We enjoyed our first stay at the beginning of our trip around Peru that we decided to stay there again at the end of our trip. The staff was very helpful in accommodating our needs and requests. Our second stay, we actually got a free Jr Suite upgrade, which was amazing. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here at this hotel. I will stay here again if I'm ever in Peru again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Great mall nearby

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Midwest USA
May 25, 2010

Radisson Rocks in Miraflores Lima Peru

The hotel was absoultely fabulous! It was in a great part of town and had fantastic amenities including a sumptious breakfast buffet that included made-to-order dishes. Also the drink credit in the bar was a very nice touch. Between these two very special amenities, the price of the hotel was reduced significantly - about $50 - $75 for two. It was spotless and very comfortable. I recommend highly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Short walk to Parque Kennedy where there were artisans, music and dancing. Great location. Many very nice restaurants in the vicinity.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Santa Barbara, CA
Jun 25, 2009

Excellent Hotel, Wonderful Stay

This is probably one of the best hotel in Lima. Thinking of the price, we will strongly recommend this for couples and family who want peaceful stay near the center of the Lima.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Cedaredge, CO
Jan 1, 2010

Luxury hotel at a good price

Although the price was a bit more than I normally look for, the comfort and facilities were well worth it. The rooms were large and spacious. I was especially surprised by the breakfast that was provided. There was a large selection of choices and it was excellently prepared and presented. Inspite of being located on a busy street, the rooms were quiet and comfortable. We will plan on staying here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

The hotel lies in the heart of Miraflores which contain many shops and restaurants. It is also just a short walt to the beach.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Morrisville, NC
Nov 4, 2008

Wonderful Experience

I stayed at the Radisson - Miraflores for the first time last week (Nov 2008). All I can say is WOW! It was a fantastic experience by all accounts. My initial expectations were low. The hotel is now beautifully decorated, clean, ultra-chic and modern, with a staff that could not be nicer. My room was incredible for the price, and included wall-to-cieling windows, a marble bathroom, and a plasma TV. The restaurant was fantastic, as were the two bars (rooftop and ground floor). The business center has 4 PCs that are free for hotel guests. Overall the experience was wonderful, it is nice when a hotel surpasses expectations!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Kennedy Park is only 2 blocks away. A beautiful night time stroll where they have lights in the trees, artists selling paintings, and several excellent shops and restaurants

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Haptic
Business
Denver, CO
Aug 11, 2014

Great Stay

This is a nice hotel, reasonably priced compared with a comparable US hotel, in a good location. The room was spacious, modern and clean. Would definitely stay here again if in Lima.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Brisas de Titicaca for a traditional Peruvian dances and dancing with the locals.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LA Buckeye
Business
San Diego, CA, USA
Aug 23, 2011

Great Value.....

Great value....the restaurant was amazing! The food was excellent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Marina People
Business
San Francisco, CA, USA
Oct 18, 2011

On the way to Peru, and on the way out

We read somewhere that Raddison was nicer in Peru than it was in the US, and that was definitely true. We booked it over Orbitz for the day we arrived in Lima, before we headed to Cusco. It was definitely nice enough, and actually one of the nicer places we stayed in Peru. So we booked it again on Orbitz for the day before we left.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Gian Maroa
Business
New York, NY
Nov 25, 2012

Nice Hotel

Very nice hotel at a good price. Miraflores is a great neighborhood and this hotel is within walking distance to good restaurants and bars. If you can avoid it, don't use the hotels' cabs; they're twice as expensive as local taxis.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

Skip Brujas del Cachichi.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top