$124 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 10, 2015 Check-out: May 11, 2015

Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores

4 stars
View map of Avenida 28 De Julio 151, Miraflores,

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
38 reviews
Great Stay

This is a nice hotel, reasonably priced compared with a comparable US hotel, in a good location.... See full review

  • Haptic
  • Aug 11, 2014
Perfect location, great value

This is our second stay in this hotel. We were happy the first time (a year ago) and were even... See full review

  • Pete the traveller
  • Jan 8, 2014
Chic hotel decorated with modern Peruvian art
Featuring deluxe accommodations set in the financial and nightlife district of Lima, Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores makes for an ideal starting point for business and leisure travelers exploring the capital of Peru. While in this side of Peru, holidaymakers should not miss a stop at Museo Amano, Convento de San Francisco, Huaca Pucllana, Larcomar and Parque del Amor. After a long day, vacationers retreat to the hotel then work out at the fitness center or take calming dips in the rooftop swimming pool. 

For dining needs, patrons relish fusion-style cuisines all day at Miso Restaurant on site. Visitors also sample sushi and cocktail drinks at Martini & Sushi Bar or enjoy cool drinks while overlooking the Pacific Ocean at the in-house Souk Bar.  This posh hotel features five flexible functions spaces that can host banquet-style gatherings or conferences of up to 400 people. Accessible facilities, business center, car rental, city tours, laundry, wake-up call and Wi-Fi access in public areas are on offer for added convenience.
3 Reasons To Stay
  • Rooftop pool and poolside Souk Bar overlooking the Pacific Ocean
  • Fitness center
  • Five flexible conference rooms
Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores Rooms
Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores offers 105 oversized rooms and suites with contemporary Peruvian-inspired art decorations. All units are equipped with air conditioning, radio alarm clock, Wi-Fi access, telephone, work desk, tea/coffeemaker, mini bar, hairdryer and en suite bathroom. Some units open to beautiful views of the city.
Things to Do
  • Puente Villena (0.2 mi/0.4 km)
  • Parque del Amor (0.2 mi/0.4 km)
  • Ricardo Palma Cultural Center (0.2 mi/0.4 km)
  • Calle de las Pizzas (0.3 mi/0.5 km)
  • ChocoMuseo (0.3 mi/0.5 km)
  • Sala Luis Miro Quesada Garland (0.3 mi/0.5 km)
  • Waikiki Beach (0.3 mi/0.5 km)
  • Kennedy Park (0.4 mi/0.6 km)
  • Virgen Milagrosa Church (0.4 mi/0.6 km)
  • Miraflores Central Park (0.4 mi/0.7 km)
  • Larcomar (0.5 mi/0.8 km)
  • La Tarumba Theater (0.7 mi/1.1 km)
  • Mercado Indios (0.8 mi/1.2 km)

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
24 hour security
FEMA approved
Phone service
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Live entertainment
Sauna
Disco
Night club
Tennis
Outdoor tennis
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
24 hour room service
Room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Security
Multilingual
Shops/Commercial services
Barber shop
Boutiques
Barber/Beauty shop
Copy service
Currency exchange
Parking
Free parking
Valet parking
Outdoor parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible rooms
Ramp access to buildings
Brailled elevators
Grab bars in bathroom
Room
Television with cable
Safe
Mini bar
Hairdryer in room
Outlet adapters
Turndown service
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms

Dining

Miso Restaurant
Miso Restaurant is located on the second floor of the hotel and features an innovative international menu.
Martini Sushi Bar
Martini Sushi Bar is located on the ground floor of the hotel, next to the lobby. If features a contemporary design.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
38 out of 38
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.3

97% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
texas, usa
Aug 11, 2011

radisson miraflored

It was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Gerd
Business
Miami, FL, EEUU
Oct 10, 2011

Perfect Business Hotel

Nice contemporary and clean Hotel. Good Sushi Bar. Friendly and competent staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Morrisville, NC
Nov 4, 2008

Wonderful Experience

I stayed at the Radisson - Miraflores for the first time last week (Nov 2008). All I can say is WOW! It was a fantastic experience by all accounts. My initial expectations were low. The hotel is now beautifully decorated, clean, ultra-chic and modern, with a staff that could not be nicer. My room was incredible for the price, and included wall-to-cieling windows, a marble bathroom, and a plasma TV. The restaurant was fantastic, as were the two bars (rooftop and ground floor). The business center has 4 PCs that are free for hotel guests. Overall the experience was wonderful, it is nice when a hotel surpasses expectations!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Kennedy Park is only 2 blocks away. A beautiful night time stroll where they have lights in the trees, artists selling paintings, and several excellent shops and restaurants

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Cleveland, OH
Aug 17, 2010

Lima August 2010

This is a very nice hotel, clean comfortable with super view of Ocean, great stop over to Cusco. Nice rooms, great hotel restaurant (waiter was fabulous). Wonderful breakfast buffet. Close to Ocean, shopping and restaurants. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Close to shopping!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lima Traveller
Business
Cincinnati, OH
Jan 17, 2011

Great Room and Service

The hotel was clean and the service was excellent. The staff which was bilingual and very attentive to any needs we had. The breakfast that was included with the room at Miso restaurant inside the hotel was beyond my expectations of a normal hotel breakfast. The management went above and beyond comfort and hospitality by complimenting my room with a free birthday cake for myself and I made no indication it was my birthday. The hotel is within walking distance of LarComar with shopping and other fine restaurants. I will defiantly stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Anywhere in LarCormar.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Gene1001
Business
Katy, Texas
Jan 11, 2011

Great hotel. Great location.

The hotel was in a great location. We enjoyed the breakfast at the hotel. It met all our expectations.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jorge Guzman
Business
Costa Mesa, California.
Dec 15, 2009

Excellent Servvice!

The Radisson Decapolis Miraflores Hotel, Was a great experience! The Hotel was very clean, clean rooms, clean personnel were very nice, smiling and helpful. The staff in the front desk, lobby, door, taxie service, security and restaurant were very professional, well groomed, happy and very helpful on anything! The hotel offered super taxi service, first class service at a good price. The hotel location was really nice, in a very good part of Miraflores and close the many wonderful things that Miraflore/Lima offers!! I have travel form south American to Moscow, and this stayed at the Radisson Decapolis Miraflores is one of my Best times! So many Thank You's to all the staff there, They made my stay there a wonderful experience....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Great nightlife in the Miraflores area, which all within walking distance.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Charlottesville, Virginia
Jun 12, 2009

Terrific Hotel

We were pleasantly surprised at the Radisson. We got a friday nite stay free which made it affordable for three nights. The staff is great, the lobby is large with a marble floor. The business internet room was always available at no charge. We booked a king bed and arrived to find only queens available, which was disappointing. But the third night they provided a king room. The location is superb. Miraflores is definately the place to stay. We found wonderful restaurants abounding the area, friendly and very happy people. We visited churches and museums. Taxis are cheap and plentiful. The Radisson has a terrifac pool bar area with large couches draped in white canopy tops. We met some friendly folks there and ran into them in Cusco two days later! Stay at the Raddison if you can. It is not in Frommer's guide because it is new.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Concentrate on Miraflores. We went to Barranco and Lima and were disappointed in both places.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Photomom
Business
Gig Harbor, WA
Apr 2, 2010

Amazing hotel in Miraflores!

I was a little apprehensive about staying in a foreign country and that the standards would not be what they are in the states...however the Radisson Decapolis Miraflores was far superior to anything I could have expected. The staff was amazing...the cleanliness was unsurpassed and the location was perfect! The rooftop pool was a nice touch. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here and would book here again if returning to this area. Thank you for a wonderful vacation experience!! Love the decor too!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Ask the staff about Lacomar...only a short walk and it has everything...also overlooking the beach. Also arrange your transportation through the hotel...it is safe and easy.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ames, IA
Mar 22, 2010

Great Hotel

We visited some of the sights in Lima, enjoyed local cuisine, and relaxed on the nearby beach. The hotel staff was able to direct us to everything we needed. They were happy to accommodate our every need.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Ask for an area map.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
texas, usa
Aug 11, 2011

radisson miraflored

It was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top