$119 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jan 30, 2015 Check-out: Jan 31, 2015

Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores

4 stars
Avenida 28 De Julio 151, Miraflores,
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
37 reviews
Great Stay

This is a nice hotel, reasonably priced compared with a comparable US hotel, in a good location.... See full review

  • Haptic
  • Aug 11, 2014
Perfect location, great value

This is our second stay in this hotel. We were happy the first time (a year ago) and were even... See full review

  • Pete the traveller
  • Jan 8, 2014
Chic hotel decorated with modern Peruvian art
Featuring deluxe accommodations set in the financial and nightlife district of Lima, Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores makes for an ideal starting point for business and leisure travelers exploring the capital of Peru. While in this side of Peru, holidaymakers should not miss a stop at Museo Amano, Convento de San Francisco, Huaca Pucllana, Larcomar and Parque del Amor. After a long day, vacationers retreat to the hotel then work out at the fitness center or take calming dips in the rooftop swimming pool. 

For dining needs, patrons relish fusion-style cuisines all day at Miso Restaurant on site. Visitors also sample sushi and cocktail drinks at Martini & Sushi Bar or enjoy cool drinks while overlooking the Pacific Ocean at the in-house Souk Bar.  This posh hotel features five flexible functions spaces that can host banquet-style gatherings or conferences of up to 400 people. Accessible facilities, business center, car rental, city tours, laundry, wake-up call and Wi-Fi access in public areas are on offer for added convenience.
3 Reasons To Stay
  • Rooftop pool and poolside Souk Bar overlooking the Pacific Ocean
  • Fitness center
  • Five flexible conference rooms
Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores Rooms
Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores offers 105 oversized rooms and suites with contemporary Peruvian-inspired art decorations. All units are equipped with air conditioning, radio alarm clock, Wi-Fi access, telephone, work desk, tea/coffeemaker, mini bar, hairdryer and en suite bathroom. Some units open to beautiful views of the city.
Things to Do
  • Puente Villena (0.2 mi/0.4 km)
  • Parque del Amor (0.2 mi/0.4 km)
  • Ricardo Palma Cultural Center (0.2 mi/0.4 km)
  • Calle de las Pizzas (0.3 mi/0.5 km)
  • ChocoMuseo (0.3 mi/0.5 km)
  • Sala Luis Miro Quesada Garland (0.3 mi/0.5 km)
  • Waikiki Beach (0.3 mi/0.5 km)
  • Kennedy Park (0.4 mi/0.6 km)
  • Virgen Milagrosa Church (0.4 mi/0.6 km)
  • Miraflores Central Park (0.4 mi/0.7 km)
  • Larcomar (0.5 mi/0.8 km)
  • La Tarumba Theater (0.7 mi/1.1 km)
  • Mercado Indios (0.8 mi/1.2 km)

Amenities

  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
24 hour security
FEMA approved
Phone service
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Live entertainment
Sauna
Disco
Night club
Tennis
Outdoor tennis
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
24 hour room service
Room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Security
Multilingual
Shops/Commercial services
Barber shop
Boutiques
Barber/Beauty shop
Copy service
Currency exchange
Parking
Free parking
Valet parking
Outdoor parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible rooms
Ramp access to buildings
Brailled elevators
Grab bars in bathroom
Room
Television with cable
Safe
Mini bar
Hairdryer in room
Outlet adapters
Turndown service
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms

Dining

Miso Restaurant
Miso Restaurant is located on the second floor of the hotel and features an innovative international menu.
Martini Sushi Bar
Martini Sushi Bar is located on the ground floor of the hotel, next to the lobby. If features a contemporary design.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (37)

Ratings and reviews for Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
21 out of 37
Amenities:
4.4
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.4

95% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Haptic
Business
Denver, CO
Aug 11, 2014

Great Stay

This is a nice hotel, reasonably priced compared with a comparable US hotel, in a good location. The room was spacious, modern and clean. Would definitely stay here again if in Lima.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Brisas de Titicaca for a traditional Peruvian dances and dancing with the locals.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Pete the traveller
Business
Iowa, USA
Jan 8, 2014

Perfect location, great value

This is our second stay in this hotel. We were happy the first time (a year ago) and were even happier now. The first time, we our choice was based on value (based on reviews) and location. Hotels in Lima, especially in Miraflores and San Isidro, can be overpriced and offer poor service; not so this one. The hotel is located a few blocks from the Malecón of Miraflores and an easy walking distance from restaurants and shopping.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Malena and Gary
Business
Apopka, Florida
Apr 10, 2013

Great service

We stayed for a week.......................the service was really great..........everybody goes the extra mile to make you happy. Food was excellent. Room service was out of this world.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Breakfast and room service in the Hotel is great when you don't want to go anywhere....................

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
traveler 702
Business
Las Vegas, NV, USA
Feb 2, 2013

good value

Nice hotel. Be careful about using their taxi service going to airport, very overpriced. Better to use local taxi and negotiate the price beforehand, it is half what the hotel is charging.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Marina People
Business
San Francisco, CA, USA
Oct 18, 2011

On the way to Peru, and on the way out

We read somewhere that Raddison was nicer in Peru than it was in the US, and that was definitely true. We booked it over Orbitz for the day we arrived in Lima, before we headed to Cusco. It was definitely nice enough, and actually one of the nicer places we stayed in Peru. So we booked it again on Orbitz for the day before we left.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
texas, usa
Aug 11, 2011

radisson miraflored

It was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chicago
Jul 10, 2011

Layover stay

We stayed one night in Lima due to our flight schedules. The hotel was nice, clean, and had a friendly staff. There was a great rooftop bar as well. However, when we checked in we were offered a voucher for the bar/restaurant. We were not informed that the tip was separate, which was frustrating. Also, we were promised a box breakfast when we checked in, but then did not receive it. It would have been fine if it wasn't mentioned at all, but was just annoying in the end.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lima Traveller
Business
Cincinnati, OH
Jan 17, 2011

Great Room and Service

The hotel was clean and the service was excellent. The staff which was bilingual and very attentive to any needs we had. The breakfast that was included with the room at Miso restaurant inside the hotel was beyond my expectations of a normal hotel breakfast. The management went above and beyond comfort and hospitality by complimenting my room with a free birthday cake for myself and I made no indication it was my birthday. The hotel is within walking distance of LarComar with shopping and other fine restaurants. I will defiantly stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Anywhere in LarCormar.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Gene1001
Business
Katy, Texas
Jan 11, 2011

Great hotel. Great location.

The hotel was in a great location. We enjoyed the breakfast at the hotel. It met all our expectations.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Brooklyn, NY
Jan 5, 2011

Neat, tidy, nice hotel.

It's in a great location, friendly staff, free buffet breakfast and internet, nice small rooftop pool for the daytime. Rooms simple, clean and tidy. Chic touch is a little bit cheesy for my tastes, but for the value you can really hardly complain...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top