$95 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jan 9, 2015 Check-out: Jan 12, 2015

Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores

4 stars
Avenida 28 De Julio 151, Miraflores,
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
37 reviews
Great Stay

This is a nice hotel, reasonably priced compared with a comparable US hotel, in a good location.... See full review

  • Haptic
  • Aug 11, 2014
Perfect location, great value

This is our second stay in this hotel. We were happy the first time (a year ago) and were even... See full review

  • Pete the traveller
  • Jan 8, 2014
Chic hotel decorated with modern Peruvian art
Featuring deluxe accommodations set in the financial and nightlife district of Lima, Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores makes for an ideal starting point for business and leisure travelers exploring the capital of Peru. While in this side of Peru, holidaymakers should not miss a stop at Museo Amano, Convento de San Francisco, Huaca Pucllana, Larcomar and Parque del Amor. After a long day, vacationers retreat to the hotel then work out at the fitness center or take calming dips in the rooftop swimming pool. 

For dining needs, patrons relish fusion-style cuisines all day at Miso Restaurant on site. Visitors also sample sushi and cocktail drinks at Martini & Sushi Bar or enjoy cool drinks while overlooking the Pacific Ocean at the in-house Souk Bar.  This posh hotel features five flexible functions spaces that can host banquet-style gatherings or conferences of up to 400 people. Accessible facilities, business center, car rental, city tours, laundry, wake-up call and Wi-Fi access in public areas are on offer for added convenience.
3 Reasons To Stay
  • Rooftop pool and poolside Souk Bar overlooking the Pacific Ocean
  • Fitness center
  • Five flexible conference rooms
Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores Rooms
Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores offers 105 oversized rooms and suites with contemporary Peruvian-inspired art decorations. All units are equipped with air conditioning, radio alarm clock, Wi-Fi access, telephone, work desk, tea/coffeemaker, mini bar, hairdryer and en suite bathroom. Some units open to beautiful views of the city.
Things to Do
  • Puente Villena (0.2 mi/0.4 km)
  • Parque del Amor (0.2 mi/0.4 km)
  • Ricardo Palma Cultural Center (0.2 mi/0.4 km)
  • Calle de las Pizzas (0.3 mi/0.5 km)
  • ChocoMuseo (0.3 mi/0.5 km)
  • Sala Luis Miro Quesada Garland (0.3 mi/0.5 km)
  • Waikiki Beach (0.3 mi/0.5 km)
  • Kennedy Park (0.4 mi/0.6 km)
  • Virgen Milagrosa Church (0.4 mi/0.6 km)
  • Miraflores Central Park (0.4 mi/0.7 km)
  • Larcomar (0.5 mi/0.8 km)
  • La Tarumba Theater (0.7 mi/1.1 km)
  • Mercado Indios (0.8 mi/1.2 km)

Amenities

  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
24 hour security
FEMA approved
Phone service
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Live entertainment
Sauna
Disco
Night club
Tennis
Outdoor tennis
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
24 hour room service
Room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Security
Multilingual
Shops/Commercial services
Barber shop
Boutiques
Barber/Beauty shop
Copy service
Currency exchange
Parking
Free parking
Valet parking
Outdoor parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible rooms
Ramp access to buildings
Brailled elevators
Grab bars in bathroom
Room
Television with cable
Safe
Mini bar
Hairdryer in room
Outlet adapters
Turndown service
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms

Dining

Miso Restaurant
Miso Restaurant is located on the second floor of the hotel and features an innovative international menu.
Martini Sushi Bar
Martini Sushi Bar is located on the ground floor of the hotel, next to the lobby. If features a contemporary design.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
01:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (37)

Ratings and reviews for Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
37 out of 37
Amenities:
4.4
Room cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.4

97% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
texas, usa
Aug 11, 2011

radisson miraflored

It was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Cleveland, OH
Aug 17, 2010

Lima August 2010

This is a very nice hotel, clean comfortable with super view of Ocean, great stop over to Cusco. Nice rooms, great hotel restaurant (waiter was fabulous). Wonderful breakfast buffet. Close to Ocean, shopping and restaurants. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Close to shopping!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Midwest USA
May 25, 2010

Radisson Rocks in Miraflores Lima Peru

The hotel was absoultely fabulous! It was in a great part of town and had fantastic amenities including a sumptious breakfast buffet that included made-to-order dishes. Also the drink credit in the bar was a very nice touch. Between these two very special amenities, the price of the hotel was reduced significantly - about $50 - $75 for two. It was spotless and very comfortable. I recommend highly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Short walk to Parque Kennedy where there were artisans, music and dancing. Great location. Many very nice restaurants in the vicinity.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Photomom
Business
Gig Harbor, WA
Apr 2, 2010

Amazing hotel in Miraflores!

I was a little apprehensive about staying in a foreign country and that the standards would not be what they are in the states...however the Radisson Decapolis Miraflores was far superior to anything I could have expected. The staff was amazing...the cleanliness was unsurpassed and the location was perfect! The rooftop pool was a nice touch. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here and would book here again if returning to this area. Thank you for a wonderful vacation experience!! Love the decor too!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Ask the staff about Lacomar...only a short walk and it has everything...also overlooking the beach. Also arrange your transportation through the hotel...it is safe and easy.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ames, IA
Mar 22, 2010

Great Hotel

We visited some of the sights in Lima, enjoyed local cuisine, and relaxed on the nearby beach. The hotel staff was able to direct us to everything we needed. They were happy to accommodate our every need.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Ask for an area map.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Terry, Lover of Travel
Business
Regina, SK> Canada
Mar 16, 2010

Incredible at all Levels

We arrived after several tours of Lima taken after we debarked from our fifteen day cruise. We were welcomed at the door by a staff member who immediately realized that we did not understand Spanish and from then on the whole staff spoke to us in varying degrees of English. The room was spotless. At the restaurant the service and the food was of top quality. The buffet breakfast was fabulous. The valet helped us find a taxi to take us to the airport. He even negotiated the cost of this for us. Via this website we had been able to hire [...] from Monica Tours for a day. This was a great experience as we were to visit other archaelogical sites and even she took us shopping.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

The Miraflores area is a treasure throve of beautiful parks all within walking distance of the hotel and right by the ocean.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Dallas, TX
Mar 10, 2010

Great Hotel, Great Bar, Great Service

We got there last at night on a Thursday and was pretty excited to hear some club type music coming out of the bar/lounge area. We checked in very quickly, dropped the bags in the room, and headed down to the bar for a few drinks. It was a mix between hotel guests and locals. Miraflores is the only places that tourist should stay while in Lima. It is a safe area and has plenty of restaurants to check out. Just about everything around is within a short walk from the hotel. On Friday and Saturday nights they also turned the pool deck on the top of the building into a bar/club.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Checkout Larcomar, which is a very modern outdoor mall that has many great restaurants, bars, clubs, and shops. Mangos Cafe and Bar is perched on the cliff over looking the ocean. It is a great place to have a few drinks while the sun sets and have a bite to eat.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Kalamazoo, MI
Mar 9, 2010

Great experience

We enjoyed our first stay at the beginning of our trip around Peru that we decided to stay there again at the end of our trip. The staff was very helpful in accommodating our needs and requests. Our second stay, we actually got a free Jr Suite upgrade, which was amazing. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here at this hotel. I will stay here again if I'm ever in Peru again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Great mall nearby

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Frequent ON traveler
Business
Chicago, IL
Feb 3, 2010

Standout hotel

Well appointed rooms, new flat-screen TV with DirecTV which allows for multiple languages (on most channels), quiet with the windows closed, pleasant with them open, English speakers in all positions at all hours. Helpful staff. 4 to 5 blocks from a supermarket, if you don`t want to feed the mini-bar. A little farther to the big shopping area. My only complaint would be that the carpets, though odor free and looking clean, seemed to have some soap residue in them, as if the carpet cleaner they use put in the soap but didn`t take it out. I prefer to be shoeless in my room, but the residue in the carpet made my socks a little gummy. I went from Lima to Buenos Aires, staying in a price-equivalent hotel, and the Raddison Decapolis is far superior in every way. I would easily stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Cedaredge, CO
Jan 1, 2010

Luxury hotel at a good price

Although the price was a bit more than I normally look for, the comfort and facilities were well worth it. The rooms were large and spacious. I was especially surprised by the breakfast that was provided. There was a large selection of choices and it was excellently prepared and presented. Inspite of being located on a busy street, the rooms were quiet and comfortable. We will plan on staying here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

The hotel lies in the heart of Miraflores which contain many shops and restaurants. It is also just a short walt to the beach.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Decapolis Miraflores

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jorge Guzman
Business
Costa Mesa, California.
Dec 15, 2009

Excellent Servvice!

The Radisson Decapolis Miraflores Hotel, Was a great experience! The Hotel was very clean, clean rooms, clean personnel were very nice, smiling and helpful. The staff in the front desk, lobby, door, taxie service, security and restaurant were very professional, well groomed, happy and very helpful on anything! The hotel offered super taxi service, first class service at a good price. The hotel location was really nice, in a very good part of Miraflores and close the many wonderful things that Miraflore/Lima offers!! I have travel form south American to Moscow, and this stayed at the Radisson Decapolis Miraflores is one of my Best times! So many Thank You's to all the staff there, They made my stay there a wonderful experience....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Great nightlife in the Miraflores area, which all within walking distance.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top