$76 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 25, 2014 Check-out: Jul 28, 2014

Estelar Apartamentos Bellavista

3 stars
BELLAVISTA 216, MIRAFLORES, Lima,
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
6 reviews
Great Hotel, but nothing fancy

I always stay at this hotel when I travel for business to Lima, staff is great and the rooms are... See full review

  • Plegaria
  • Jun 20, 2014
In the heart of Miraflores

We stayed in a suite with everything you need. King size bed, satellite TV, kitchenette, luxury... See full review

  • Dutch Rider
  • Jan 11, 2014
Strategically located in the most cosmopolitan area of the city surrounding by the best national and international restaurants and bars, Estelar Apartamentos Bellavista Hotel offers you a pleasant stay, an exclusive gym and all the facilities you need for a long or short stay.

The hotel team at the reception in the lobby is available around the clock, and also offers a wake-up service.

The hotel provides Internet access in the rooms and public areas.

The property has a restaurant and a swim-up bar.

The staff can arrange concierge services, tour/ticket assistance, and currency exchange.

Additional amenities available to guests at the air-conditioned, 45-room hotel include a 24-hour check-out service, a cloakroom, lift access, a bar, room and laundry services, a car park and garage, multilingual staff and a fireplace in the lobby. The property has designated areas for smoking.

The property's restaurant serves international and local cuisine. There is also a bar, serving cocktails and quality beers.

Airport shuttles can be arranged for an extra fee.

Estelar Apartamentos Bellavista is half a block from the city's entertainment area, with stores, bars and restaurants. Jorge Chavez International Airport is a 20-minute drive away.

Please be informed that breakfast is included only in the case of adults.

Children may request breakfast at a fee.

Estelar Apartamentos Bellavista Rooms

Senior Suite Twin Apartments
Two Queen Size beds, walk-in closet, bathroom with bathtub, living room with sleeper sofa, furnished kitchenette and desk.amenities like air conditioning, alarm clock, bathroom / amenities and, cable / satellite TV, color TV, en suite / private bathroom, hairdryer, heating,internet access, laundry service, non-smoking rooms, room service, safe in room, telephone and minibar.
Junior Suite Queen Apartments
Junior Suite Queen offers one Queen sized bed with amenities like air conditioning, alarm clock, bathroom with bathtub/ amenities and, cable / satellite TV, color TV, en suite / private bathroom, hairdryer, heating,internet access, laundry service, non-smoking rooms, room service, safe in room, telephone and minibar.Furnished kitchenette and desk
Senior Suite King Apartments
Junior Suite King offers one king sized bed with amenities like air conditioning, alarm clock, bathroom with bathtub /amenities and, cable/satellite TV, color TV, en suite / private bathroom, hairdryer, heating,internet access, laundry service, non-smoking rooms, room service, safe in room, telephone and minibar / furnished kitchenette and desk.

Amenities

  • Free buffet breakfast
  • Free internet
  • Airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Elevators
Activities
Fitness center or spa
Solarium
Dining
Free buffet breakfast
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Doctor on call
Currency exchange
Internet
Free internet
Transportation
Airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Audible emergency alarm for sight impaired guest
Visual emergency alarm for hearing impaired guest
Brailled elevators

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Estelar Apartamentos Bellavista also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5

Hotel Map

-12.121 -77.0321
Area served
Lima.
Nearby airports
Jorge Chavez International Airport - LIM.
Area description
Just 30 minutes from Jorge Chavez International Airport and 20 minutes from the historical center of Lima.

Nearby points of interest

  • Museum of the Nation: 2.2 mi
  • National Museum of the Archaeology, Anthropology, and History of Peru: 3.6 mi
  • Lima's Cathedral: 5.2 mi

Dining

Restaurante
Breakfast buffet. Lunch and dinner: A la carte national and international specialties Opening hours from 06:30 to 23:30 hours.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (6)

Ratings and reviews for Estelar Apartamentos Bellavista

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 6
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4.7
Location:
4
Value:
4.5

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Estelar Apartamentos Bellavista

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CynValdi
Scottsdale, AZ, USA
Nov 28, 2011

BEST BANG FOR YOUR BUCK

My sister and I stayed at this hotel during our last visit to Lima. We usually stay with family, but since we wanted to stay in Miraflores and enjoy the nightlife we decided to stay here. I was solidly impressed with the entire staff and their attention to detail on making sure we were pleased. From the bedding, bath towels to concierge and the guard at the front door. This hotel is accross the street from Calle de Las Pizzas and clubs. It does get a little noisy during the night time. This hotel is highly recommended. I will stay here every time I come back to Lima. Thank you every one at Estelar Apartments.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Estelar Apartamentos Bellavista

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Plegaria
Business
Miami, FL
Jun 20, 2014

Great Hotel, but nothing fancy

I always stay at this hotel when I travel for business to Lima, staff is great and the rooms are small suites with comfortable beds and very clean. They have a huge gym on the side which is a private company gym but if you're a host at the hotel you can use it. Breakfast is always included and it's great, simple buffet service or you can have eggs cookked at your choice. Elevator is a bit old but works ok and practically has no lobby. Also it's a bit noisy if you're in the first floors which I don't mint but usually is better to get a higher floor, especially in the weekends could get ver noisy outside. In Summay, great hotel, excellent price and staff, rooms are big and clean and they have comfortable beds. A bit noisy on bottom floors, has practically no lobby.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Estelar Apartamentos Bellavista

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dutch Rider
Arequipa, Peru
Jan 11, 2014

In the heart of Miraflores

We stayed in a suite with everything you need. King size bed, satellite TV, kitchenette, luxury bathroom, etc. Very good breakfast buffet. So, what else do you need? Location is perfect in the heart of Miraflores and the staff was very friendly and helpful. We've had a crib in our room for our little baby for little extra costs. I've been in lesser hotels in Lima for higher costs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Estelar Apartamentos Bellavista

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jocielyn
Boston, MA
Jan 8, 2014

A great choice

This hotel has a very warm staff in addition to its wonderful amenities. A gym, sauna, jacuzzi, and free breakfast were all included in the price. It was a really good value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Estelar Apartamentos Bellavista

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
travel wizard
miami
Dec 17, 2013

great value

Very close to to many restaurants bars and a great value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Dining tip: Not Applicable

Beware of ice made from unfiltered water!!! Better stick to beer, wine or cold bottled drinks only.

Review of Estelar Apartamentos Bellavista

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DrVickMick1
Business
Bartlett IL
Apr 2, 2012

Estelar Apartamentos Bellavista

This hotel was absolutely incredible. I was told initially that the hotel was not in a good place. I was afraid. However, my fears were totally unfounded. The hotel is on a busy side street near the popular tourist attractions, specifically for spring breakers. But make no mistake, the service, the room, the staff were all excellent. The staff always went above and beyond their call of duty to make the stay comfortable. There is another Hotel Estelar which is the parent of the two and I was confused when I first arrived in Lima. But the subsidiary hotel met and exceeded all demands. I would highly recommend and endorse this hotel. It is also an excellent value for the quality of the room which by the way was truly an apartment equipped with microwave, fridge, eating and living room area. The bed was well indescribable-very, very nice. Keep up the good work Estelar Apartamentos Bellavista! Vickie Peters-McKelvin

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Please walk to the Pacific Ocean and visit the Larcomar. You will LOVE it...I guarantee. Vickie Peters-McKelvin

Review of Estelar Apartamentos Bellavista

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CynValdi
Scottsdale, AZ, USA
Nov 28, 2011

BEST BANG FOR YOUR BUCK

My sister and I stayed at this hotel during our last visit to Lima. We usually stay with family, but since we wanted to stay in Miraflores and enjoy the nightlife we decided to stay here. I was solidly impressed with the entire staff and their attention to detail on making sure we were pleased. From the bedding, bath towels to concierge and the guard at the front door. This hotel is accross the street from Calle de Las Pizzas and clubs. It does get a little noisy during the night time. This hotel is highly recommended. I will stay here every time I come back to Lima. Thank you every one at Estelar Apartments.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top