$66 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 6, 2015 Check-out: Jul 9, 2015

Los Aticos B and B

2 stars
View map of Calle Quera 253, Cusco,

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
19 reviews
Way above my expectations for a very basic hotel

Initially I did not expect much from such a basic/cheap hotel. But I was pleasantly surprised:... See full review

  • igorek9
  • Oct 6, 2014
Good place

Confortable and clean. Easy access to the Plaza Mayor and excellent staff. See full review

  • Mapb
  • May 29, 2014
Located in a quite alley very close to the main Plaza of Cuzco, is a lodge set to provide a home like experience to our guests

You will get the main door key. Please feel free to use the kitchen facilities, have a hot cup of coffee at any time, want a snack? Just get a bit, a roll, or a fresh fruit at our kitchen. Free bottleled water.

Enjoy our public areas, smart TV at the lobby, cozy wood fire, free internet and WiFi, books exchange and travel information. International TV channels at your room. Plenty of hot water to enjoy your shower, large private bathroom.

We provide, single, double,twin,family accommodations as well as small apartments ideal for family or small group travel, breakfast and airport pick up are free of charge.



Additional Charges - If the client is Peruvian, the Net amount includes the IGV 18% (General Sales Tax). Foreign people are exonerated of the IGV.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Los Aticos B and B also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Los Aticos B and B Rooms

Standard Matrimonial Room
Standard Matrimonial Room with one double bed includes Bathroom amenities, Cable TV, Color TV, Hairdryer, Heating, Internet access, Non-smoking rooms, Safe in room and Shaver in bathroom. Cozy rooms, Comfortable & warm beds, Roomy closets, Safe box, Desk space, Huge Bathrooms with hot water 24 hours a day and Wireless Internet
Standard Twin Room
Standard Twin Room with two twin beds includes Bathroom amenities, Cable TV, Color TV, Hairdryer, Heating, Internet access, Laundry service, Non-smoking rooms, Safe in room and Shaver in bathroom. Cozy rooms, Comfortable & warm beds, Roomy closets, Safe box, Desk space, Huge Bathrooms with hot water 24 hours a day and Wireless Internet.
Familiar Room
Familiar Room with two double and one twin bed includes Bathroom amenities, Cable TV, Color TV, / Cutlery, Crockery, Hairdryer, Heating, Internet access, Laundry service, Non-smoking rooms, Safe in room and Shaver in bathroom. Cozy rooms, Comfortable & warm beds, Roomy closets, Safe box, Desk space, Huge Bathrooms with hot water 24 hours a day and Wireless Internet.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Airport shuttle
Services
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Doctor on call
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Airport shuttle

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
11:00 AM
Check-out:
9:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Los Aticos B and B

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
19 out of 19
Amenities:
2.9
Cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
3.3
Location:
4
Value:
3.9

95% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Los Aticos B and B

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
senior oscar
Business
San Antonio, TX, USA
Feb 8, 2012

great place to stay

The help was super, Edgar and William would terrific. My room was cleaned every day and the coffee was always hot and ready. The staff always took time to discuss the day with you and offer their advise. Computer always available and plenty of good reading material. Great location to Plaza de Armas, banks, stores, and down town. Had a great time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Do not pay taxi for short distances, the walks are very nice, the weather is cool, and plenty of policemen to make you feel safe.

Review of Los Aticos B and B

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rita C
Business
Vancouver, BC
Jul 3, 2012

Great stay

Great value for the hotel...I would definitely recommend it. The staff was very helpful and friendly, they had a very good breakfast that was included, and even laundry service. They pick you up from the airport and the location was quite convenient. The rooms were clean and comfortable...I would stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Los Aticos B and B

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
xcerica
Business
cuzco
Mar 28, 2013

excellent holidays:-)

we had very pleasant stay..thanks to the staff in this small but central hotel..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Los Aticos B and B

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mapb
Business
Sao Paulo - brazil
May 29, 2014

Good place

Confortable and clean. Easy access to the Plaza Mayor and excellent staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Inka Grill is excellent!

Review of Los Aticos B and B

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
igorek9
Business
Boring cornfield in IL
Oct 6, 2014

Way above my expectations for a very basic hotel

Initially I did not expect much from such a basic/cheap hotel. But I was pleasantly surprised: great location, very clean and comfortable. The most important was the outstanding attitude of the hotel staff - they anticipated and tried to fulfill my every wishes from earlier breakfast to accommodate my 6am train to calling reliable taxis to printing my boarding passes. It's like to be in a parents home!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Los Aticos B and B

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
smartstreamer
Business
Louisville, KY, USA
Feb 29, 2012

Close to Plaza, free airport ride

This hotel was a great value for my family of 5. The quintuple rate paid was for a set of 3 rooms which could cleep upto 7. For the last night in Cusco, with earlier flight the following day, we didnt try the breakfast but the complimentary car ride was great. The B&B is located about 50 meters in an alley off the addrus about half an hour to locate it. I also had to somewhat convince the front desk that the shuttle is included in the internet rate before he arranged for ride - otherwise the staff was good, the bathrooms clean, free & fast Internet and about 3 blocks from Plaza.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Los Aticos B and B

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
chris lancs
Business
Blackburn England
Mar 18, 2013

Super location

So handy for main squares with the most helpful staff we've ever met, even provided hot water bottles on a cold night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Los Aticos B and B

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
odeleongt
Business
Guatemala
Dec 10, 2013

Nice and simple place to stay

If you want a place to rest your head in Cusco for a few days, Los Aticos is a nice place to do it. Very well located near Plaza de Armas and most of the restaurants. If you want to go out in the night it is a good place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Look for Kushkafe, from Plaza de Armas take Calle del Medio and turn to the right in front of the small plaza. Good food, although most meals in Cusco are a bit heavy.

Review of Los Aticos B and B

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
David C.
Business
Ridgewood
Feb 27, 2015

Good place to stay for the money

Came here for 3 days before going to machu picchu. We went in late August 2014. The place is pretty simple and not much amenities. They provide free water and simple breakfast. We got two rooms. The guys room had 3 doubles and 1 single bed. The girls room was more of a duplex but it was pretty cold for them. Overall a good experience and good for the money. I recommend it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Los Aticos B and B

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Baby Bruce
Business
san francisco
Mar 14, 2015

great trip

enjoyed especially during the festival of chorpus christie in june

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top