The Saba Hotel by Hospitality Sense ★★★

Best price guarantee!

Find a lower price somewhere else and we'll pay 100% of the difference in Orbucks, plus up to $100 in additional Orbucks for Orbitz Rewards members Learn more

$60
avg/night
Rate and special offer based on
Check-in: Feb 14, 2016 Check-out: Feb 17, 2016
4.3 /5
Overall score
92%
Would recommend
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.7
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.2
1 2 3 4 5

Select your room

Room types

Show Prices Standard
  • Occupancy: 4
Show Prices Superior Room
  • Occupancy: 4
Show Prices Suite
  • Occupancy: 2
Show Prices Superior Room
  • Occupancy: 2
Show Prices Standard
  • Occupancy: 2
Show Prices Standard
  • Occupancy: 1

Overview

The Saba Hotel by Hospitality is a new concept in boutique hotel, ideally located in the area of Panama International, Via Argentina.

They have beautiful spacious, comfortable and tastefully decorated in an elegant modern style and warm at the same time. Relax and enjoy a good rest in the beds Angel Wings Experience for a refreshing break, make your stay the delight. Free Internet access in all areas, and other value added.They are a fresh and different option in Panama City. The hospitality and service feel from the time of booking.

Hotel's goal is to transcend the service and just a joyful experience for the guests. In the hotel they have guests of honor on where the customer ceases to exist, giving way to the guest. Their excellent performance, going beyond customer service, where they leave the standardized, to give you a wonderful stay.

Experience the best of Panama, just a few minutes from the shopping areas, businesses, banks, casinos and many other attractions with easy and secure. The hotel also offers amenities such as lobby, parking facilities, secretarial services and Reception.

Dining

BAMBOO COFFEE
"BAMBOO COFFEE "Flex Casual Food" where you enjoy the best terrace International Zone Via Argentina, where the world is.

Recommendations for you

Guest score 3.5 / 5
$66
Guest score 3.9 / 5
$78
Guest score 4.4 / 5
$65
Guest score 2.7 / 5
$47
Guest score 3.9 / 5
$84
Guest score 4.3 / 5
$110

Amenities

Featured

  • Free internet
  • Airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • No smoking rooms/facilities

General

  • No smoking rooms/facilities
  • Concierge
  • Elevators

Dining

  • Restaurant
  • Room service

Services

  • Business center
  • Laundry service
  • In-Room Safe
  • Tour desk
  • Meeting/Banquet facilities
  • Conference facilities
  • Doctor on call

Internet

  • Free internet

Transportation

  • Airport shuttle

Parking

  • Free parking

Reviews

4.3 /5 Overall score

92% Would recommend

  • Amenities: 3.5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4.3/5
  • Hotel staff: 4.7/5
  • Comfort: 4.3/5
  • Location: 4.3/5
  • Value: 4.2/5

great staff

Would recommend Sun, Nov 22, 2015
hotel was good, location is excellent - ctr Pan/City

| N/A Singles

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Good Location

Would recommend Mon, Nov 2, 2015
Close to many places including the Via Argentina Metro.

| Los Angeles Singles

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

great experience

Would recommend Fri, Oct 16, 2015
Hotel is nice, clean and very boutique style. My 17 yr old and 20 yr old liked it. Room was very spacious , modern arty style and clean. The air condtioner which was hard to start first but cooled the room, needed getting used to to get the right temp. My complaint was the free breakfast was free with first order. No buffet style and second plate , had to be paid for. The first servings were too small to fill my 20yr old son and choices were very limited. Overall, experience was courteous and friendly. Would still recommend. Lots of places to eat around and shop within walking miles. My kids want to return again.

| N/A Family

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

Great stay

Would recommend Wed, Sep 16, 2015
We enjoyed our say at the Hotel Saba and stayed when we arrived to Panama City before going to Bocas, and again for a night before returning to the US. Our only complaint was that the standard room we were put in did not have a bathroom door at all. Otherwise, the staff was friendly and the breakfast option was really nice to have.

| Ann Arbor Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 3 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

good alternative

Would not recommend Tue, Aug 11, 2015
no airport shuttle (35usd each way), a/c was very slow to cool off tiny, clean comfortable room.. easy food and drink and banks nearby.

| Novato Business

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 2 /5
  • Hotel staff: 3 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Pampered

Would recommend Sat, Jun 27, 2015
I had never been to Panama before but my fiancé grew up there. I wanted to surprise her with a trip but didn't know where to stay. I read the reviews and the SABA seemed nice and very reasonable. It was both. The staff looked after us like we were family and would greet us warmly at the end of our adventurous days in beautiful Panama. It is close to the main transportation hub which gave us cheap transportation to everywhere we wanted to go. The street where it's located is lined with wonderful restaurants. I wouldn't stay anywhere else.

| Charlotte Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Very nice hotel

Would recommend Fri, Aug 15, 2014
The hotel was very nice and clean, staff helpful and friendly but the breakfast could have been better and more of a selection. Very private and nice get away for a couple.

| orange, texas Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

Great Hotel!

Would recommend Mon, Apr 28, 2014
I stayed here for four nights. All I have to say is wonderful things about the hotel, the room was clean and nice. Excellent location, close to Metro de Via Argentina. The staff was very helpful and the breakfast provided was good. I would stay there again.

Shopping hint

if you are the adventurous traveler, take a short walk to via Esapana, hop on the metro and take it all the way to the Albrook station (the Albrook Mall is next to it), great shopping and dining!

| Los Angeles, California Singles

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Saba

Would recommend Thu, Mar 20, 2014
Great location and room for the price. Close to many restaurants. Was pleasantly surprised!

Dining

Steak house

| Saba Hotel panama city Singles

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Es un hotel nuevo,con personal muy atento.

Would recommend Mon, Feb 11, 2013
Fue muy buena y positiva la experiencia. Deben advertir que no se expende alcohol en el restaurante y que su cocina tiene una amplia orientación a ofertar platos hechos de la manera mas sana, utilizando condimentos naturales, sin preservantes. Aunque disfrute los platos que comi deben advertirlo en su publicidad en internet. Hubiese deseado que sus precios fueran un poco más bajos.

| Santo Domingo, Rep. Dominicana Singles

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

Top hotels

Nearby points of interest

Panama History Museum 3.6 mi
San Jose Church 3.6 mi
Miraflores Locks 4.5 mi

Hotel Policies

  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • Check-out: 1:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

$60
avg/night
Choose dates
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Feb 14, 2016 Check-out: Feb 17, 2016