$65 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 16, 2015 Check-out: Sep 19, 2015

The Saba Hotel by Hospitality Sense

3 stars
View map of Via Argentina, Frente Al Parque Andres Bello, Panama City, 00

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
6 reviews
Pampered

I had never been to Panama before but my fiancé grew up there. I wanted to surprise her with a trip... See full review

  • Fred A.
  • Jun 27, 2015
Great Hotel!

I stayed here for four nights. All I have to say is wonderful things about the hotel, the room was... See full review

  • Solo traveler from CA
  • Apr 28, 2014
The Saba Hotel by Hospitality is a new concept in boutique hotel, ideally located in the area of Panama International, Via Argentina.

They have beautiful spacious, comfortable and tastefully decorated in an elegant modern style and warm at the same time. Relax and enjoy a good rest in the beds Angel Wings Experience for a refreshing break, make your stay the delight. Free Internet access in all areas, and other value added.They are a fresh and different option in Panama City. The hospitality and service feel from the time of booking.

Hotel's goal is to transcend the service and just a joyful experience for the guests. In the hotel they have guests of honor on where the customer ceases to exist, giving way to the guest. Their excellent performance, going beyond customer service, where they leave the standardized, to give you a wonderful stay.

Experience the best of Panama, just a few minutes from the shopping areas, businesses, banks, casinos and many other attractions with easy and secure. The hotel also offers amenities such as lobby, parking facilities, secretarial services and Reception.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed The Saba Hotel by Hospitality Sense also booked these hotels.

★★★
$79
3.4 / 5 21 reviews
★★★
$63
3.9 / 5 35 reviews
★★★
$66
4.3 / 5 27 reviews
★★★
$62
2.7 / 5 6 reviews
★★★★
$99
3.9 / 5 164 reviews
★★★
$110
4.3 / 5 7 reviews
★★★★
$63
3.6 / 5 60 reviews
★★★
$50
4.0 / 5 6 reviews
★★★
$74
4.2 / 5 35 reviews

The Saba Hotel by Hospitality Sense Rooms

STANDARD KING OR DOUBLE QUEEN ROOM
Standard King Or Double Queen Room offers one king size bed or two queen beds, featuring Angel Wings Bed Experience.

IN ROOM AMENITIES

* Air Conditioning | Alarm Clock | Bathroom Amenities
* Cable / Satellite TV | Color TV | Hairdryer
* Internet Access | Iron / Ironing board | Laundry Service
* Non-Smoking Rooms | Radio | Refrigerator
* Room Service | Safe in Room | Telephone and Voice-Mail
SUPERIOR KING OR DOUBLE QUEEN ROOM
Superior King Or Double Queen Room offers one king size bed or two queen beds, featuring Angel Wings Bed Experience.

IN ROOM AMENITIES

* Air Conditioning | Alarm Clock | Bathroom Amenities
* Cable / Satellite TV | Color TV | Hairdryer
* Internet Access | Iron / Ironing board | Laundry Service
* Non-Smoking Rooms | Radio | Refrigerator
* Room Service | Safe in Room | Telephone and Voice-Mail

Amenities

  • Free internet
  • Airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Elevators
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Doctor on call
Internet
Free internet
Transportation
Airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking

Nearby points of interest

  • Panama History Museum: 3.6 mi
  • San Jose Church: 3.6 mi
  • Miraflores Locks: 4.5 mi

Dining

BAMBOO COFFEE
"BAMBOO COFFEE "Flex Casual Food" where you enjoy the best terrace International Zone Via Argentina, where the world is.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
1:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for The Saba Hotel by Hospitality Sense

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 6
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.3

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Saba Hotel by Hospitality Sense

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Solo traveler from CA
Single
Los Angeles, California
Apr 28, 2014

Great Hotel!

I stayed here for four nights. All I have to say is wonderful things about the hotel, the room was clean and nice. Excellent location, close to Metro de Via Argentina. The staff was very helpful and the breakfast provided was good. I would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

if you are the adventurous traveler, take a short walk to via Esapana, hop on the metro and take it all the way to the Albrook station (the Albrook Mall is next to it), great shopping and dining!

Review of The Saba Hotel by Hospitality Sense

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Super Dad 1
Business
EL SALVADOR
Dec 21, 2012

CAN`T ASK FOR ANYTHING BETTER

One of the Best hotels I have ever stayed. I am well travelled and Hotel SABA, PANAMA is at the very top Mario

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

AV ARGENTINA, THE BEST ZONE IN PANAMA

Review of The Saba Hotel by Hospitality Sense

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Fred A.
Couples
Charlotte
Jun 27, 2015

Pampered

I had never been to Panama before but my fiancé grew up there. I wanted to surprise her with a trip but didn't know where to stay. I read the reviews and the SABA seemed nice and very reasonable. It was both. The staff looked after us like we were family and would greet us warmly at the end of our adventurous days in beautiful Panama. It is close to the main transportation hub which gave us cheap transportation to everywhere we wanted to go. The street where it's located is lined with wonderful restaurants. I wouldn't stay anywhere else.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of The Saba Hotel by Hospitality Sense

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lauren002
Single
Saba Hotel panama city
Mar 20, 2014

Saba

Great location and room for the price. Close to many restaurants. Was pleasantly surprised!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Steak house

Review of The Saba Hotel by Hospitality Sense

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
george623
Couples
orange, texas
Aug 15, 2014

Very nice hotel

The hotel was very nice and clean, staff helpful and friendly but the breakfast could have been better and more of a selection. Very private and nice get away for a couple.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of The Saba Hotel by Hospitality Sense

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
ColimaTed
Business
Novato
Aug 11, 2015

good alternative

no airport shuttle (35usd each way), a/c was very slow to cool off tiny, clean comfortable room.. easy food and drink and banks nearby.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top