$133 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 16, 2015 Check-out: Aug 17, 2015

Park Hotel Amsterdam

4 stars
View map of Stadhouderskade 25, Amsterdam, Amsterdam, 1071 ZD

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Park Hotel Amsterdam

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
68 out of 68
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.6
Value:
4

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Park Hotel Amsterdam

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
US Traveler in Europe
Business
Knoxville, Tennessee
Aug 18, 2014

Perfect Location for a Vacation in Amsterdam!

My wife and I stayed at the Park Hotel for seven (7) nights. It's in a great location for shopping, food, and museums. The staff go above and beyond to make your stay comfortable. The breakfast was exquisite as well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Park Hotel Amsterdam

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Julie47
Business
Scotland
Sep 6, 2014

Great 4day getaway

Can not fault this hotel it's spotless and very modern, we had a great stay here and would definitely return

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Near lots of museums and lovely park.

Review of Park Hotel Amsterdam

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Karen and Jason
Business
Leicester, United Kingdom
Sep 24, 2014

Couldn't ask for more! Fantastic!

From checking in to checking out, this hotel delivers! The staff at the desk were bright and friendly and instantly offered an upgrade due to the room not being ready. I can't compliment the bedding in the room enough! No wonder they offer you the opportunity to purchase the same collection on their website :) (incidentally, I need that link please!). The hotel location was ideal.....overlooking the canal and only feet away from a variety of bars, restaurants and shopping. Without a doubt my husband and I will be returning to this hotel each year! Thank you!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Park Hotel Amsterdam

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Shamis
Business
Manchester, NH
Oct 8, 2014

Fabulous Hotel

The Park Hotel is a first-class hotel located in a fantastic neighborhood in Amsterdam. The staff is very friendly and professional.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Park Hotel Amsterdam

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Travelers for Chuy
Business
N/A
Dec 23, 2014

1st Time in Amsterdam

The location is perfect! You are walking distance to the "I Amsterdam" sign as well as the Van Goh Museum. You can walk everywhere without needing transportation. The Staff was absolutely awesome. The bed was to die for - most comfortable bed ever!!! You can't go wrong with the location and price on this hotel. It was clean and modern.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Park Hotel Amsterdam

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Maria L.
Business
N/A
Feb 25, 2015

Couples trip

Very nice hotel, location is great near the Vondedpark and not to far away from the center 10-20 min. Very clean a bit small and the toilet&bathroom are separated by a transparent wall

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Park Hotel Amsterdam

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Terence T.
Business
N/A
Apr 8, 2015

Weekend break

Dissapointed with buffet breakfast, thought the hotel would have full English, but only a few items, what they did have was not very nice, (cold scrambled egg, hard streaky bacon & horrible sausages.)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Park Hotel Amsterdam

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Paul T.
Business
N/A
Apr 19, 2015

Great long weekend away

Checked in early to the hotel, the staff couldn't have been more helpful. The ron was spotless and so central to main tourist areas. On checkout we were given great advice on how to get back to the airport quickly and cheaply. We will return.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Park Hotel Amsterdam

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Maliki
Business
Berlin
May 27, 2015

Awesome Father & Son trip

Hotel was in a great location, my Son and I had a great time bonding and enjoying the sights and sounds of Amsterdam. The hotel was modern and convenient to attractions, in the center of everything

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Park Hotel Amsterdam

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
KEVIN WILLIAM B.
Business
N/A
Jul 9, 2015

holiday or short break

we had a lovely time, the hotel was great, the room was rather small considering we had booked an accessible room. I am a wheelchair user, and found the toiletries were very high up on the wall in the bathroom and I could not use them.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top