$119 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 17, 2015 Check-out: May 18, 2015

Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre

4 stars
View map of Nieuwezijds Kolk 19, 1012 PV, Amsterdam, 1012 PV

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
48 out of 48
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.6
Value:
3.8

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Katoson
Business
Rockville, Maryland
May 26, 2014

One night in Amsterdam

Excellent experience with this hotel. Quiet, clean, and huge room (has 3 twin size beds in the room). Perfect location, near everything. Bus stop is 50 yards away and only two short stops to central train station. My wife and I had two 40 pounds luggage but we had no problem traveling by bus to and from the train station. Very pleased with this hotel. Will definitely use it if come back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Merry Widow
Business
Worcester
May 4, 2014

Very conveniently placed hotel

A lovely city break,Humphreys restaurant next door was superb,hotel very convenient for trams and city sights,loved it!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
at the beach
Business
Florida
Apr 28, 2014

Good location and clean but noisy

This hotel is clean with a good location. However, it is noisy with many bars and restaurants in the neighborhood. We also had one night when a party in another room spilled over into the hall. On a positive note, the breakfast is very good. Be sure to book room and breakfast combo to get it at a discount.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Global Latin American
Business
Panama
Apr 4, 2014

Central location, good value for money

Nice and comfortable room. Highly recommended. Great location for people who like to be close to main attractions in Amsterdam and also to the Central Train Station.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Leegems
Business
Suffolk
Mar 25, 2014

Great for a short break

Was allowed to check in early all very smooth. Had to pay a 50 euro deposit for the mini bar which is reasonable compared to a lot of hotels in amsterdam. Room was small modern and functional two single beds pushed together but were comfortable. There is a bath and over bath shower which is nice after a long day on your feet discovering all amsterdam has to offer. Would recommend if you are fussy about where you stay . This is my second stay here and would stay again .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

The shops are great everything from cheap tat to designer goods all within a short walk. Everything is within a short distance

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Norway
Business
Norway
Mar 14, 2014

Good value - can't go wrong

I have stayed here several times. Location is ideal for old Amsterdam - easy walk to Centrale Station. Rooms are clean, nothing too fancy. A good value and hotel is right in the center of all the action.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
J and M
Business
Cumbria
Mar 2, 2014

Perfect city break hotel

This hotel ticked all the boxes for our stay in amsterdam. If you want a fuss free hotel with all the important stuff covered then this hotel is for you. Very comfortable, spotlessly clean, very helpful staff. We didn't eat at the hotel so can't comment on that but overall it met all our needs. Fantastic value too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Raquel26
Business
Puerto Rico
Dec 18, 2013

Couple Trip

The location is amazing, the room was clean and comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
blutrav80
Business
Chicago
Aug 25, 2013

Recent Amsterdam trip

When we arrived to our room, there was a very bad smell coming from the bathroom. The staff reacted very quickly and came to our room. After a few minutes, the staff gave us a new room. The room was clean and the location is great. The hotel is a close walk from Amsterdam Central.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Disgusted usa traveler
Business
Arizona
Jul 31, 2013

I would do it again

Stayed here my first night in Amsterdam. Easy walk from central station. Great location. Close to Dam square, Anne frank museum ect... Very clean hotel. Very friendly helpful staff. Great breakfast buffet although a bit pricy. 20 euros. I will definitely look this place up on my next stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top