$118 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Nov 2, 2014 Check-out: Nov 5, 2014

Le Meridien N'Fis

5 stars
Avenue Mohammed VI, Marrakech,
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
12 reviews
Convenient location

I picked this hotel for its location to spend the night at before an early flight. You can walk to... See full review

  • Faye2013
  • Sep 1, 2013
Top End... Couldnt ask for better

This hotel made my experience of Maarakch better than expected and the staff were friendly and... See full review

  • bilalmussa
  • Dec 12, 2011
Relax among Andalusian gardens in secluded Marrakech hotel with hammam

Le Meridien N'Fis provides a luxurious refuge in the Menara district. The hotel is nestled among 12 acres of greenery in the Hivernage residential area of Marrakech. Along with its signature Andalusian gardens, the hotel boasts access to two nearby golf courses, fine dining and cooking lessons with an on-site kitchen garden, and a relaxing full-service spa. Le Meridien N'Fis also offers high-tech business facilities that include a business center, in-room Wi-Fi access (fees apply), and five flexible, state-of-the-art meeting rooms.

Highlights
  • Grounds boast Andalusian gardens
  • Full-service spa with Moroccan hammam
  • Cooking classes
  • Wi-Fi access (fees apply)
Rooms

Le Meridien N'Fis features 277 guest rooms and suites decorated in a modern Moroccan style with understated furnishings and wrought-iron accents. Accommodations feature mountain, garden, park or pool views. Bathrooms have marble vanities, bathtubs, showers and bidets. In-room amenities include room safes, minibars, air conditioning, direct-dial telephone, voice mail, satellite televisions and Wi-Fi access (fees apply).

Features

Set among lush Andalusian gardens, Le Meridien N'Fis provides posh amenities in a quiet part of Marrakech. Guests can find a large outdoor pool with a sun deck. The on-site spa offers massage, body treatments and Moroccan hammam. Other activities include tennis, a fitness center and cooking lessons. Five restaurants offer a diverse range of dining options, from Italian and Mediterranean fare to local Moroccan specialties. Business travelers can find an on-site business center, Wi-Fi access (fees apply), and five flexible conference rooms with space for up to 350 people at Le Meridien N'Fis.

Transportation
  • Marrakech Railway Station (1.2 mi/1.9 km)
  • Marrakech-Menara Airport (2.8 mi/4.6 km)
Attractions
  • Menara Gardens (0.8 mi/1.3 km)
  • Koutoubia Mosque (1.3 mi/2.1 km)
  • Djemaa El-fna town square (1.5 mi/2.4 km)
  • Saadian Tombs (1.5 mi/2.4 km)
  • El Badi Palace (1.8 mi/2.9 km)
  • Dar Si Said Museum (1.9 mi/3.1 km)
  • The Museum of Marrakech (2.5 mi/3.9 km)
Business
  • Five flexible meeting rooms
  • Business center
  • Wi-Fi access (fees apply)

Hotel Map

31.6191 -8.0078
Nearby airports
Marrakech-Menara Airport, (RAK), 3.20, KM;
Area description
Resort

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Le Meridien N'Fis also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 5.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5

Le Meridien N'Fis Rooms

Superior
Description not provided

Amenities

  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Tennis
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
24 hour room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Laundry service
Express check in
Express checkout
Childcare Service
Concierge desk
Wake-up service
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Barber shop
Porters
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Florist
Parking
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Ramp access to buildings
Room
Satellite TV
Safe
Hairdryer in room
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board
International direct dial

Nearby points of interest

  • Abd El Aziz Mosque: 0.9 mi
  • Koutoubia Mosque: 0.9 mi
  • El Badii Palace: 0.9 mi
  • Menara Gardens: 1 mi
  • Bab El Robb: 1.1 mi
  • Rahba Lakdima: 1.3 mi
  • Dar Si Said Museum: 1.4 mi
  • Majorelle Gardens: 1.5 mi
  • Mellah: 1.6 mi
  • Lycee Mohamed V: 1.8 mi
  • Agdal Gardens: 2.1 mi
  • Bab El Khémis: 2.2 mi
  • Zaouia Sidi Youssef Ben Ali: 2.2 mi

Dining

Restaurants and Bars
International - French / Moroccan / Italian.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (12)

Ratings and reviews for Le Meridien N'Fis

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 12
Amenities:
4.5
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.8
Room comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.8
Sort by:
Review of Le Meridien N'Fis

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Faye2013
Business
Monterey, CA
Sep 1, 2013

Convenient location

I picked this hotel for its location to spend the night at before an early flight. You can walk to to restaurants on the avenue and it's a very short drive to the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Le Meridien N'Fis

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Happy Tourist
Business
West Midlands
Jun 25, 2011

Fab hotel

Fab hotel. Swimming pool and sunbed area hardly mentioned in hotel info but would really rate this. Comfy beds and parasols always available pool always clean. Hotelstaff were very friendly. Hotel was excellent could not fault it. There was a supermarket across the road and two other restaurants in walking distance. Would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel. Must do marrakech by air whilst there fa. Also as 2 single females we felt perfectly safe and walked to the medina every evening trip. Breakfast really good hot and cold food everything you could wish for

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

To medina

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Le Meridien N'Fis

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Annieliz
Business
Wokingham
Apr 18, 2011

Excellent Hotel and location

Had my second visit to Le Meridien and was thrilled to see that [...] was there to greet us again. He made such a difference to us 2 women on our own, calling taxis for us and advising us how much it should be (its easy to be conned by some taxi drivers). On our return one evening he interveened when I foolishly was paying the driver with Euros instead of Dirhams. He is such an asset to the hotel and was the reason we returned. The hotel is in a great location, out of the sometimes manic centre but just a £2 taxi ride away. The pool area is great with ample sunbeds even at busy times and the breakfasts set us up for the day. I am sure we will be staying there again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Le Meridien N'Fis

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New York, NY
Apr 7, 2010

A surprisingly pleasant stay

This hotel is great for the price. It has a beautiful and mature garden, with very efficient staff. The location is good, if you want to stay near the Medina, but not in it. The rooms although old, are very simple, i.e. not cluttered, and clean, which I like. But don't worry, the bathrooms are renovated and sparkling clean. The concierge, Yousef, was great and extremely helpful. We spent 4 nights at this hotel and 3 nights at a top resort in Palmeraie. I have to say that we were sorry to leave Le Meridien behind. We liked it better than our expensive resort. The one negative of the hotel is the unheated pool. My children were not able to use the pool, though the weather was warm during the day.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Prices are completely subjective, even in the best stores. you will find great items at the Souks. However, make sure to bargain the price to 1/10th and then walk away. The only way to get the real deal. Hanna tattoos at the Jema al fnaa should cost about 15 dirhams, about $2, not more. I know of a few women who paid around 20 Euros.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top