$106 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 27, 2015 Check-out: Sep 28, 2015

Kenzi Club Agdal Medina All Inclusive

5 stars
View map of Avenue Mohamed VI Zone Touriqtique Agdal, Marrakech,

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
38 reviews
Anniversary treat

There is little to fault about this hotel. The staff were fantastic, welcoming and friendly. The... See full review

  • Give me strength
  • Feb 22, 2015
awesome family trip

Couldn't fault my experience at Kenzi. Every part of my holiday was perfect. Thank you animation... See full review

  • Ticen R.
  • Jan 12, 2015
KENZI CLUB AGDAL MEDINA, first 5* all inclusive in the new touristic area of Marrakech. 6 km from Jamaa El fna square and 7 km from the Marrakech airport. We offer to you free shuttle bus to downtown, free Hammam simple and free wifi acces. Nestling in the shade of the silver olive tree groves, overlooking the breath taking Atlas Mountains, the KENZI CLUB AGDAL MEDINA is encrusted like a precious jewel in a ten hectors' setting, to combine a full range of leisure activities with the best in contemporary design, with the prestigious KENZI CLUB AGDAL MEDINA The brand new Club offers upscale ultra-modernity with the thrill of discovery, to share with family or friends, in an overall concept of "fully inclusive of everything", even happiness and serendipity ! Just staying at the KENZI CLUB AGDAL MEDINA is, in itself, a discovery, eureka epiphany moment, Its plethora of attractions, ranging from sparkling lagoon with water slides, large, heated swimming pool, not to forget the sumptuous O SPA by KENZI, who tended his garden with love and free range countryside values, well worth a visit, all at your disposal to make your stay an unforgettable. The hotel also offers: - Baby Tiny Tots' Club - Mini Club - Teen Club - 2 Tennis courts - Mini football field - Standing Archery - Basketball Court - 2 bowling alleys "Ptanque" - Jogging track - Golf driving range

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Kenzi Club Agdal Medina All Inclusive also booked these hotels.

★★★★★
$56
3.2 / 5 12 reviews
★★★★★
$176
4.7 / 5 3 reviews
★★★★★
$185
4.8 / 5 4 reviews
★★★★★
$108
4.4 / 5 11 reviews
★★★★★
$173
4.5 / 5 Not yet reviewed
★★★★★
$85
4.1 / 5 14 reviews
★★★★
$55
5.0 / 5 1 reviews
★★★★
$77
3.5 / 5 6 reviews
★★★★★
$60
3.0 / 5 Not yet reviewed

Kenzi Club Agdal Medina All Inclusive Rooms

Deluxe Double Room
Double Room offers 1 Double bed or 2 Single beds with all basic amenities.
Deluxe,SPA Package
This offers includes 3 nights : access to the indoor swimming pool and: Day 1 - 30 minutes in the hammam, an exfoliation treatment and a massage Day 2 - 30 minutes in the hammam, a 30-minute clay wrap and an Oriental massage Day 3 - an energy massage and use of the jet shower and hot tub.
Junior Suite
Suite offers 1 Bedroom with Double bed and Living Room with 2 single Sofa beds

Amenities

  • All inclusive
  • Free internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Spa
Golf
Tennis
Dining
All inclusive
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Services
Laundry service
Childcare Service
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Barber/Beauty shop
Conference facilities
Doctor on call
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Internet
Free internet
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Accessible Rooms/Facilities
Public areas wheelchair accessible for disabled
Accessible parking

Nearby points of interest

  • Menara Gardens: 0.9 mi
  • Abd El Aziz Mosque: 0.9 mi
  • Koutoubia Mosque: 1 mi
  • El Badii Palace: 1 mi
  • Koutoubia Gardens: 1.1 mi
  • Almoravid Koubba: 1.3 mi
  • Dar Si Said Museum: 1.4 mi
  • Majorelle Gardens: 1.6 mi
  • Bahia Palace: 1.7 mi
  • Lycee Mohamed V: 1.8 mi
  • Agdal Gardens: 2.1 mi
  • Bab El Khémis: 2.2 mi
  • Zaouia Sidi Youssef Ben Ali: 2.3 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Kenzi Club Agdal Medina All Inclusive

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
38 out of 38
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.7
Value:
3.8

82% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Kenzi Club Agdal Medina All Inclusive

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Kyle W.
Couples
N/A
Jul 6, 2015

Not impressed

Hotel grounds & rooms nice but that was it. Water slide only open at certain times Staff miserable and rude serving French customers first even if we'd been waiting longer Entertainment needs improving same singers / dancers every night need an external company in to add variety Food predictable and same every night also started packing food away at 9pm when restaurant is open until 10:30pm Rooms not stocked up with water had to ask on daily basis for bottle of water in our room. Had to wait at least 10minutes every time sat down for a meal for cutely and drinks one night didn't even have any left for us also tables not cleared promptly and properly Snack bar not open at hours stated Pool bar closed 1/2hr before stated And wifi only in certain places Was not very impressed at all withy holiday experience and would not go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Kenzi Club Agdal Medina All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ash
Couples
N/A
Jun 1, 2015

nice relaxing trip

Great activities, swimming pools, and food. Bad Wi-fi, reception service was terrible. Not a 5* hotel, i would say more a 4* hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Kenzi Club Agdal Medina All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Carol
Family
Brighton
Apr 8, 2015

Lovely time

We had a lovely time in Kenzi Hotel. The only thing was, they didn't have enough staff in the restaurant to cope with the busy Easter weekend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Kenzi Club Agdal Medina All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sibagh
Business
N/A
Feb 26, 2015

Reasonable

You expect a lot being British going to a 5 star hotel. Kenzi club had almost everything but a 4 star hotel would be more fitting as a description. not bad at all, good facilities, large selection of food, but nothing was above average, and you would expect above average if you saw a place like this The services were not as good as they sounded, ie. Golfing is just putting a ball a few yards in front of you, the pool faciities are nice, some very good, the free drinks are fine, but not totally awesome In general its good, but you would expect more. location isn't so good, if you can pay a bit extra for a place in the European area, or the old city, it would probably be better for touring the city

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Kenzi Club Agdal Medina All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Give me strength
Couples
N/A
Feb 22, 2015

Anniversary treat

There is little to fault about this hotel. The staff were fantastic, welcoming and friendly. The food was great, plenty of choice and excellent quality. The shuttle bus into town was reliable and the location itself brilliant and very quiet. We didn't really sample the entertainment but others seemed to enjoy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Kenzi Club Agdal Medina All Inclusive

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Euros J.
Couples
N/A
Feb 22, 2015

Almost 4 stars

Convenient to airport and easy to travel to city.Room dark due to large trees both sides of balcony.Extra large bed!, Shame about the pillows. floral art and towel animals every day, lovely touch. Staff friendly around the resort but lack of attention during meal times made the experience less special. Food ok. Lovely night at the Morrocan restaurant, music singing and service at the table. Good entertainment team eager to please. Thanks to the guest service manager for the extras requested.Would go again but at a time when weather would be warmer.Chilly at nights inFebruary.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Kenzi Club Agdal Medina All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jo.268
Couples
N/A
Jan 15, 2015

Great holiday

Everything was great except the reception service. We had a special offer Morrocan meal included in the price. We were there for one week,namely the Xmas week,Saturday to Saturday.We booked Thursday(Xmas day) in the morning for the Friday evening,as it was our last night there.We were told at around 5pm on the Friday that there had been a mistake as we should have been told that the restaurant was closed on Fridays! I went to reception and complained. After saying that they should at least reimburse me the price of a standard meal,they reluctantly said they would give me a free bottle of a good red wine with the evening meal and a bowl of fruit!I said I was leaving the following day so what would I want with a bowl of fruit!?No wine came till I complained,in the middle of eating,when some fizzy wine came which I sent back.Maria at reception had told me to speak to head waiter who would bring the red wine to the table,but when I spoke to him he knew nothing about it.Prior to this she had told me to wait in my room for it and after wasting half an hour it didn't arrive. So not impressed with reception service!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Don't use travel guides to take you around Marrakech.They take you to the expensive places where you get ripped off and they get back handers.Also don't tip them as they get paid by the hotel. Make sure whats included in the excursions and make sure what clothing you need,especially for trips to the Atlas mountains as nothing is explained to you.

Review of Kenzi Club Agdal Medina All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ticen R.
Family
N/A
Jan 12, 2015

awesome family trip

Couldn't fault my experience at Kenzi. Every part of my holiday was perfect. Thank you animation team for making our holiday a one to remember.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Kenzi Club Agdal Medina All Inclusive

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sanjay k
Family
sheffield uk
Aug 25, 2014

Good All inclusive holiday

This was our first visit to Maarkech and we were bit apprehensive.We reached a bit late at the hotel on arrival but went straight to dinner while recetion staff sorted out our rooms.Overall our stay was very nice.Swimming pool is good and restaurent next to it caters well to Vegetarian too which is at times problem for vegans in Europe.Food was very nice.There is sauna and message parlour which qas good.Hotel is not far from main Medina and it takes only 8 mins by hotel free bus to reach there.Good cultural programmes are organised each evening. I would stay again in this hotel but will go in better season(went in Aug when temp was 41 C).Special thanks to reception who tried to resolve little problems like non functioning telephone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Dont miss Thursday and friday evening programme at hotel.There was belly dancing which was nice.

Review of Kenzi Club Agdal Medina All Inclusive

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Family hols
Family
England
Aug 20, 2014

Good holiday

This hotel was very good as a whole and we had a excellent family holiday. Highlights were the food the cleanliness, the pools and the staff. We are not normally into the evening entertainment but it was surprisingly uncheesey. Considering August was a busy time of year the whole hotel ran very smoothly. Two very minor points were: we were a little surprised to have to pay extra for the gym and also some of the sun beds were a little uncomfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top