Atlas Asni

4 stars
Ave Mohammed VI, Ave Mohammed VI, Marrakech,
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
8 reviews
Great Hotel

Just stayed at the Atlas Asni for a week and had a great experience. Great food, great pool, great,... See full review

  • ponyboy
  • Oct 15, 2012
be carefull

I tell you what ? the first day we entered the room that supose to be ready for us ,shower wasn't... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Feb 6, 2011
Implanted in a green environment endowed with gardens and palm trees, this 4-stars hotel is ideally located closed to the Medina and the main attractions of Marrakech.
The Atlas Asni hotel perfectly convenient for the stays of holidays or for the working meetings thanks to its numerous facilities and offers a pleasant stay under the sign of the sun, the comfort and of idleness. City Tax to be paid directly at the Hotel on arrival of 1.5 Euros per person per night.

Hotel Map

31.6222 -8.013
Area served
Marrakech
Nearby airports
15 min from the airport
Area description
Near central Marrakech, the Hivernage section of the city is the site where many luxury villas were built during the French protectorate. Also in the area are the Menara Gardens, surrounding a large man-made lake and popular with both locals and visitors. The gardens feature several orchards of palm, olive, and fruit trees and offer an oasis from Morocco's desert heat.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Atlas Asni also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5

Atlas Asni Rooms

STANDARD - TWIN
Standard Twin with Bed and Breakfast

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
General
Concierge
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Nearby points of interest

  • Abd El Aziz Mosque: 0.9 mi
  • Menara Gardens: 0.9 mi
  • El Badii Palace: 1 mi
  • Koutoubia Mosque: 1.2 mi
  • Bab El Robb: 1.4 mi
  • Majorelle Gardens: 1.4 mi
  • Rahba Lakdima: 1.5 mi
  • Dar Si Said Museum: 1.7 mi
  • Mellah: 1.9 mi
  • Lycee Mohamed V: 2 mi
  • Bab El Khémis: 2.3 mi
  • Agdal Gardens: 2.5 mi
  • Zaouia Sidi Youssef Ben Ali: 2.5 mi

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
This hotel features massage and treatment rooms, beauty services, and a hair salon. In addition to an outdoor pool, Hotel Atlas Asni provides a sauna, a steam room, and a fitness facility. This property also offers a bar/lounge, a nightclub, and a concierge desk.
Hotel Atlas Asni offers 327 guestrooms. Televisions come with satellite channels. Phones are provided. Bathrooms include makeup/shaving mirrors, bidets, and hair dryers. Guestrooms feature balconies. Minibars and air conditioning are also included. Amenities available on request include wake-up calls.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1200
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (8)

Ratings and reviews for Atlas Asni

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
8 out of 8
Amenities:
3.6
Room cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.9
Room comfort:
3.6
Location:
4.6
Value:
3.8

75% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Atlas Asni

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ponyboy
Edinburgh, UK
Oct 15, 2012

Great Hotel

Just stayed at the Atlas Asni for a week and had a great experience. Great food, great pool, great, rooms, superb location and very helpful staff. If I have two minor criticisms, there was no iron in the room which is a pain and the airconditionning wasn't really cool enough but neither of these things spoilt a great trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Atlas Asni

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
tampa florida
Feb 6, 2011

be carefull

I tell you what ? the first day we entered the room that supose to be ready for us ,shower wasn't working toilet had a leak after few hour of complaining we switched the room , safe box wasn't working and shower wasnt working iether,it was fixed later that night. what a waste of time ? . day two,when i came back from my very good day to get ready for a nice night my jackette was missing. day 3 i had to go some where else. be care full what you choose for confort.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
2
Review of Atlas Asni

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Alcira
Progens Suisse
Nov 22, 2012

Repas

Point faible: lorsque tout le monde vient au repas, il faut attendre un peu trop les plats suivant . A part ça nous avons fait un très bon séjour. Ls

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Atlas Asni

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
berk
Suisse
Sep 30, 2012

à éviter

Après avoir passé la nuit du 1 sept 2012, je ne recommenderais en aucun cas cet hôtel. En effet, la propreté de la chambre est plus que douteuse (le plan de la salle de bain était collant) et les sanitaires mauvais (la douche ne fonctionnait pas et le WC coulait en permanence). Mais le pire est à venir en se rendant à la salle à manger. Le buffet n'est pas renouvellé, nous devons aller chercher nos services dans des bacs dont la propreté a failli me faire fuire. Des déchets alimentaires jonchent le sol et le personnel est inexistant. Lors du petit déjeuner, nous devons nous-même débarrasser les tables débordantes de surplus de nourriture non consommée pour pouvoir nous s'asseoir. Nous avons été effaré du comportement des personnes fréquentant cet hôtel et du peu de personnel de salle à disposition pour la maintenance de la salle! A fuire absolument

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
1
Review of Atlas Asni

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
vincent paris
Paris, France
Sep 18, 2012

HOTEL ASNI SEPTEMBRE 2012

Hotel tres bien situé, bons équipements, chambres spacieuses, petit dej assez varié mais attention évitez de prendre les chambres coté rue au 1er et 2eme et surtout au dessus du bar qui ferme à 3 h du matin (très bruyant)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Préférez le jazz bar de l'hotel à celui qui dépend aussi de l'hotel mais ultra bruyant

Review of Atlas Asni

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Catherine
Not Provided
Dec 12, 2009

Hotel trés agréable,endroit trés

Hotel trés agréable,endroit trés calme pour se ressourcer aprés une journée dans le centre de marrakech.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
No rating
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Atlas Asni

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Abdeladim
Not Provided
Aug 6, 2009

Bonnes prestations pour un prix

Bonnes prestations pour un prix convenable. Très bon petit déjeuner.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
No rating
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Atlas Asni

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Not Provided
Apr 25, 2009

Hôtel plutôt agréable au décor

Hôtel plutôt agréable au décor un peu défraichi , très bien situé à mi-chemin entre la médina et la nouvelle ville ...personnel réservé et prévenant... la piscine serait formidable s'il n'y avait pas les haut parleurs qui vous assomment de musique à toute heure ... impossible de se détendre , quel dommage !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
No rating
Location:
5
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top

Change search